We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Cape Girardeau

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good23%
  • Average32%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(13 reviews)
“bagels”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Cape Girardeau
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Cape Girardeau
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
43
98
122
73
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
43
98
122
73
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbagelsstaff was very friendlylodgingmo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good value. No bells and whistles but a solid hotel for the money. Staff was all very kind and efficient. Have stayed before and will again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald G
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 June 2017

My family and I were in town for the night. My girls, 6 and 9 enjoyed the outdoor pool very much. The front desk clerk was efficient and was able to get my husband a plunger when needed. :) The parking was easy. We were...More

Thank Becky T
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been a long time since I've stayed at a budget motel, but since my normal travel partner was unable to make this trip, I decided to give it a go this time to save money. Certainly different from what I have become accustomed. PROS Comfortable...More

Thank BamaGrandslammer
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nothing fancy about it but price was right and short Uber ride to concert. Your typical Super 8 and does have a decent pool in back and plenty of parking. Staff was friendly and lots of food in the area and right near the highway.

Thank Banny9949
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 62 - US$ 78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 62 - US$ 78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Elizabeth C
7 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rita D | Reviewed this property |
Not sure but if you want a good clean room I would try elsewhere they were not friendly and room was dirty I refused to shower there
0
Votes
C_VanSwol
27 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tuesdayshaw | Reviewed this property |
I'm not sure. We don't have pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had an upstairs end room and it was quiet"
Read review
"If you have mobility issues, this is not the hotel for you, for there is no elevator to the 2nd floor."
Read review
"There is no elevator, so you might want to look at the 1st floor."
Read review
"Top floor has cleaner rooms and better maids with nice personality."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing