We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Branson

Save
Share
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (18)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good35%
  • Average22%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“fire pit”(25 reviews)
“marriott hotels”(4 reviews)
“waffles”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
85
104
71
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
85
104
71
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitmarriott hotelswafflesroom was cleanbedroom suiteevening snackssofa bedbreakfast staffhot tubyellow routefull kitchennice place to staybiscuits and gravyindoor pooleach morningthe main dragcereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

This hotel is our go-to in Branson. The staff is super nice. The rooms are nice. I haven't tried out their pool or their outdoor space, so I don't know what those are like. Short story: I love the convenient location, but I don't like...More

Thank Sara L
Response from Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn BransonResponded today

Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your review about our hotel! I am so glad that you enjoy our hotel and our super nice staff! I do apologize for the showers, that is the new Marriott designed showers, which we do realize that they...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not on the main drag but close. Still must drive to attractions. Pool small but rooms updated. Nice to have a full kitchen. Neill was so accommodating to us as we had an issue with one of bathrooms. People super friendly and a good breakfast...More

Thank Liz C
Response from Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn BransonResponded 1 week ago

Hi Liz, Thank you so much for the nice review and rating! We are so glad you enjoyed our newly updated room and good breakfast, and out friendly staff too! We enjoyed hosting you during your stay here in Branson, and we look forward to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for about a week, it was nice to be able to cook and have a refrigerator and not have to eat every meal out, great to be able to bring leftovers back from a restaurant and have a place to put them. Breakfast...More

Thank Teammcwilliams
Response from Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn BransonResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for that great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your room here and your stay with us, we loved hosting you all! We appreciate you taking the time to let us and everyone else know about our hotel! Thank you and we...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Location was good. Not far from main events yet not in the busy area of Branson. Staff was nice especially house keeping. I was disappointed because I thought it was recently renovated. It had a feel like it's been 2 yr or so renovated. We...More

Thank mrjonesii
Response from Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn BransonResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us, we appreciate all the feedback! I am very glad that you enjoyed our staff, and I do apologize for all of the issues that you had during your visit with us. Thank...More

Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

We had a 2 Bedroom Suite with pull out couch in the living area. Kitchen with Microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator. Very clean. Great service, clean towels each day. The Complimentary Breakfast each morning was Great. 1st morning Bacon, Biscuits, Sausage Gravy! Waffles, toast, sweet rolls, fruit,...More

1  Thank Margaret E
Response from Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn BransonResponded 9 July 2018

Hi Margaret, thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your suite and our wonderful breakfast! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us and everyone else know about your stay with us! Thank you and we...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 120 - US$ 197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 120 - US$ 197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (18)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tweet97
16 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Genesis O | Property representative |
Yes, they are now all complete! We have finished the lobby area and we have just reopened our brand new fitness center, which completes our renovations now! Thank you for asking! We look forward to hosting you soon in our... More
0
Votes
Reubens_Grandma
29 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Genesis O | Property representative |
We are definitely hoping it will be done by then! Although I can't guarantee that all will be complete, we are still finishing up a few things in the lobby area right now with the business center and the hallway, and a... More
0
Votes
Rhonda V
17 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Genesis O | Property representative |
Hi Rhonda, I am so sorry that you were not able to get through on the phone, we are looking into that issue now to try to ensure that does not happen again. Our pool and hot tub is currently closed for their part of the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"3rd floor seemed quiet to us"
Read review
"get a room on the main floor to avoid elevator and steps."
Read review
"Choose another hotel and upper floor room"
Read review
"Unable to make a fair comparison with other rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing