We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence Inn Branson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 252: English reviews
Cuba, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We just got back after a weekend stay at this hotel. The room was nice and great for our family of 4. I was very disappointed with the construction that was going on at the hotel. If I would have known, I probably would not have stayed here. There was not enough parking which made it very inconvenient after getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ditto for the previous posts! This Residence Inn is our hotel of choice each time we visit Branson. We were very disappointed with construction inconveniences, shabby room furnishings, awkward food service, etc. This place should have been CLOSED for the duration. Maybe then a faster fix to the premises and corporate standards could have been maintained. Don't stay here until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralphie02
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! I do apologize for the inconveniences of our remodeling. We are working as quickly as we can to complete it, and we are looking forward to showing it off to you when you return to see it completed! Thank you so much for staying with...

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are becoming well worn and the on going renovation is well needed, however motel access (front desk) and parking are consumed by the construction activities. Mostly I am highly critical of the motel's chosen contractor - in the negative sense. As a project manager myself it is obviously evident this renovation project will produce an end result of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie N
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we really appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of the parking and construction going on during your stay. We are working as quickly as possible to complete the renovations and be able to show off our brand new hotel when we are done. I sincerely hope you will check...

West Point
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived on Halloween to find a spookie place to stay. It appears they are doubling the size of the hotel and we found the Office in the unlikely location of a hallway accessible only from the courtyard door behind a large tent structure next to the pool. We were given a paper stating what hours there would be noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G1471GFleeb
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our remodeling, we are currently renovating the breakfast area and the front desk and lobby, which is why we had to temporarily relocate the check in area. We are working as quickly as possible to finish those...

Farmington, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was amazing! The beds were so comfy and the room was huge! The breakfast was amazing! By far one of the best ones we have had and we stay at a lot of places! The only downfall was the pool it was gross and not clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy H
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and the breakfast. I do apologize about the pool, and we are looking into that so that it will be taken care of right away. Thank you again for staying with...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Property is under renovation. Front desk is in a hallway on a tiny desk. Breakfast room and food are to be desired. When the work is done, it will be fine, I'm sure. There are so many other places to stay. However, there aren't a lot of other true suites unless you really go up in price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marym60885
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I do apologize for the inconveniences caused by our renovations, we are working as quickly as possible to get our hotel back in full working order and looking like a brand new hotel by the time we are done! I do hope you will be back once our...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Had a terrible experience at the Branson Residence Inn. Had no idea after reserving 2 BR suite weeks ago the property was under renovation. Had to hunt for the temporary entry door. No lobby area. Check-in was at a temporary table in a tiny room. The supposed breakfast buffet was accessed by walking outside through a smoking area into the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve S
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered during our renovations on your stay. It is always a challenge during renovations and we are doing everything we can to make it comfortable for our guests. Our breakfast area is temporarily being held in our exercise room, since...

Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We recently booked a couple of days at the Branson Residence inn. I did see a disclaimer that they were undergoing a remodel but it really did not sink in as to the impact it might have on our stay. When we arrive, signs directed us around the side to check in. They had a desk set up in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1Coolrunner
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay with us, we appreciate all feedback from our guests. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our renovations. We are working as fast and efficiently as possible with our renovations so that we will be able to show off our brand new hotel very soon! The renovations do include...

St Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I'd never stayed at a Residence Inn before. I love the layout of the room. Separate areas for bedroom and living area (plus kitchenette) make it feel homey. The breakfast is good. We had sausage one day and bacon the next, plus eggs, biscuits and gravy and all the extras. At 6 p.m., they served Italian sausage with marinara on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pammla
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review about our hotel, we really appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the rooms and the breakfast and our evening socials. I will definitely let them know about your suggestion for the alcohol, that is something we have considered...

Highland Beach, Florida
Reviewed 16 September 2016

this hotel was way below the residence inn standard quality. carpets very old and dirty looking. room clean but furniture old. really needs a complete update. breakfast room very small . location was good. with so many good hotel choices in branson i suggest you try one of them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank herb h
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we appreciate all feedback from out guests. I do apologize that your stay was not up to our normal Marriott standards. We are in fact getting ready to start a complete renovation next month, which does include new carpets, furniture, and remodeling the breakfast area, among several other areas of the entire...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
1.3 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
3.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Branson

Address: 280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: ₹ 6,602 - ₹ 11,503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Branson 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Branson Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
arlington , texas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wait for improved facility.”
 of 5 bubbles Ralphie02, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Construction in progress - book elsewhere for the present time.”
 of 5 bubbles connien543, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We traveled on a motorcycle. Parking lot here is not too steep, like some I saw.”
 of 5 bubbles Pammla, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay on low floors. you can hear footsteps above.”
 of 5 bubbles 481herbh, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 102 had the sun facing the windows during twilight.”
  • Sofa bed was torn and the springs were unable to be attached around the bed.
  • Curtains to both windows had holes.
  • Both chairs for the dining table were in the same condition.
 of 5 bubbles tobym332, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay