We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Show Prices
#24 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

574 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 574: English reviews
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Family and I stayed when hotel was not very busy so made the stay much nicer. We stayed in a family suite, super large but quite awkwardly arranged. Everything was super clean and staff was nice. Breakfast was okay, nothing to write home about. Only complaint would be that the staff seemed to be hovering quite a bit. I felt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wpcchick
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear wpcchick, Thank you for the encouraging score and we appreciate the feedback given. The staff member was checking to see if an electric vehicle had left the charging station right outside the exercise room window. I'll suggest in the future that they go out the front doors and walk around the corner. Unfortunately, insurance regulations mandate that the exercise...

Branson, United States
Reviewed 28 March 2016

The hotel overall was great, check-in was bad arrived at 3:30 pm check in was at 3 didn't get in until after 6 because they were behind cleaning the rooms. One blanket had hair in it. The customer service was excellent. Even though it started off bad I would go back. My kids loved the pool area and breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea D
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, We apologize for the awful beginning to your stay but very happy to hear that you will come back. Thank you for the nice score! We look forward to your return visit. Bob W - GM.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I expected the hotel to be crowded because of Spring Break but it wasn't. The pool was large enough and very clean. I liked the fact that I could purchase tickets at the hotel to avoid the hassle of listening to timeshare seminars.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adolnurse
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear adolnurse, We're so glad that you found our ticket service to be convenient and hassle free. Our maintenance staff works very hard to keep the pool and hot tub clean and safe for all our guests. Thank you for the nice review. Bob W - GM

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel was very clean and the indoor pool was a bonus, although there were a bit too many chemicals in the water. It is located right in the heart of the Branson strip. Meaning a central location, but expect the obligatory traffic Branson delays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jwings28
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jwings28, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our pool is a salt water pool which means the use of chemicals is lower than a normal pool. I will ask my Maintenance Supervisor to check the levels again. (They are checked and logged twice daily). Please come see us again in the future. Bob W -...

nashoba, okla
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Staff was very professional. Met our bus in the parking lot, helped the driver with parking and gave the kids info. on the pool. Our two day stay could not have been better. Put our name on their big sign out front which thrilled our kids. Will stay there next group trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kent P
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kent P, We loved having your group! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we're happy to hear that we will see you again in the future. Bob W - GM

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We stayed 4 nights & paid less than $400 for the four of us to stay during Spring Break. Our only complaint would have been no indoor access to the pool & returning to our room from the pool & hot tub was very chilly several times. We were very satisfied with our stay. Our only issue was housekeeping when...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marenda O
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Marenda O, Thank you for the nice review. When booking on a third party site, it is very important to read the room description that will let you know if the room has an interior or exterior door. When booking directly with the hotel, you are guaranteed to receive the correct information from the reservation service agent. We hope...

Sheldon, Ia, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Great Branson lodging, close to dining, shopping and attractions. Clean, comfortable, with a good breakfast provided. The staff is friendly and helpful. I think the business center computers are the fastest I have ever used.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frederick S
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Frederick S, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us when you have so many choices in Branson. Please come see us again the next time you visit. Bob W - GM

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in room 126. Two bedrooms with large bathroom and small patio out back. Kids each had their own double bed in one room and king bed in the other room. The room was nice and quiet unless the people above you shower or use the bathroom. Room definitely could've been cleaner and had a smokey smell....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt E
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Matt E, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent Spring Break visit. We did not notice a smokey smell but could still still the fresh paint. That suite had just been freshly painted and received brand new carpet just the week before. Once again we apologize and hope you will consider staying with us...

Tahlequah
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

The room was very spacious. We had a microwave, mini refrigerator, 2 queens, and a small table with 2 chairs. The water pressure in the shower was great, however the sink water pressure was awful. The pool was over crowded when we stayed and the hot tub was full of little kids. The breakfast options were biscuits, gravy, scrambled eggs,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank okuaskme2
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear okuaskme2, Thank you for the wonderful comments. The electric charging stations have been a big hit since we installed them a year ago surpassing my expectations on there usage. The gravy is from Chefmate and comes pre-made and delivered in cans. i have to admit this is the first comment regarding thinking it was made from a powder. We...

Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay, everything was great from the rooms that were real clean to the breakfast, they had the fitness and pool open until midnight which was great, the staff was very courteous and very attentive would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alejandra L
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review

Dear Alejandra L, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so glad that you found the staff to be courteous and attentive. Please come see us again the next time you visit Branson. Bob W - GM

365 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (57)
Viewed
Family Suite (40)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (18)
Viewed
King ADA Accessible Room (36)
Viewed
King Honeymoon Suite (35)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (3)
Viewed
Standard Double Full Room (34)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#12 of 140 in Branson
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
1.3 km away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
1.5 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: ₹ 4,695 - ₹ 9,056 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
6 days ago
Wichita, Kansas
22 days ago
Alva, Oklahoma
23 days ago
Denver, Colorado
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room on the west side where we could see the Ferris Wheel. Nice size room”
 of 5 bubbles bradyvacas, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room towards the back as near the front has some traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Weezy660, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms I described were near the rear of the center building (i.e. behind the Registration Office).”
 of 5 bubbles BulldogUsa, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“the 2nd floor facing the indoor pool was nice..so you could see when it wasnt as busy.”
 of 5 bubbles nla2tla, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“we were in rooms 358 and 360 and it was so nice and the hot tubs were the best”
 of 5 bubbles 281carries, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5