We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suites at Fall Creek

Save
Traveller (233)
Room & Suite (119)
Dining (17)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good36%
  • Average19%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(60 reviews)
“living room”(39 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (596)
There are newer reviews for Suites at Fall Creek
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
165
200
117
64
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
165
200
117
64
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenscreened in porchliving roomtimeshare presentationactivity centermini golfsand volleyballwasher dryerindoor poolconcierge deskpull out sofadvd playerfitness centersecond bedroomsmall kitchenmain buildingoff season
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
231 - 235 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We are on a vacation with our family in Branson at Diamond Falls Creek. Horrible!!! Reason WHY all should avoid Diamond!! I have owned Worldmark, HGVC, Marriott, and stayed at Westgate and many others over the years; but this place it the worst. Some of...More

1  Thank Brad O
Response from Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall CreekResponded 10 September 2015

We are sorry that there were aspects of your recent stay at The Suites at Fall Creek that caused you dissatisfaction. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your location but if you come to the Front Desk, we will happily assist you in...More

Reviewed 4 September 2015

We had a suite by the river that had a great view. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We were in a good location with easy access to everything. Stuff for the family to do and the staff took great care of us.

2  Thank GManEagle
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 2 September 2015

More

Reviewed 25 August 2015

We are owners with Diamond and this was our second visit and our guests first, here at Falls Creek. We had a great time. The rooms were clean, but they really do need to be updated. The draperies are so outdated with navy and floral...More

1  Thank Beth D
Reviewed 25 August 2015

These are very nice condominiums away from the beaten path, but close and easy to get to "the Branson Strip" and attractions. The condos are nicely appointed, but some are three story with no elevators. Be sure you are able to climb three stories of...More

Thank ucatraveler
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Branson
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 75 - US$ 214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 75 - US$ 214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (233)
Room & Suite (119)
Dining (17)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sheila W
29 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Diamond R | Property representative |
Hi, we are happy to notate reservations with requests but it is not guarenteed.
0
Votes
Sheila W
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Diamond R | Property representative |
Hi Sheila, we are unable to confirm whether we can honor your request of a unit near to the water, but we will happily notate it on your reservation upon request and try our very best to acomodate you.
0
Votes
SumrLvrMother
31 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HaveBagWillTravel4 | Reviewed this property |
No pets allowed
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a condo on the top floor"
Read review
"Ask if your building is being renovated before booking a condo there."
Read review
"Deluxe units are best"
Read review
"Make sure you reserve a condo room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing