We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Suites at Fall Creek

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Suites at Fall Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

507 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Suites at Fall Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 506: English reviews
Independence, Missouri
Reviewed 11 November 2014

I stay at Suites of Fall Creek a couple of times a year. This by far was the best trip ever. Check-in was quick and easy and I had requested a certain room (701) and got it. This room is on the ground floor and right on the lake and my husband and I sat on the patio and watched...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jo B
Reviewed 20 October 2014

The location for this hotel is great - quiet and peaceful. But the room was a lot smaller than I envisioned, and smaller than the pictures look. We stayed in a studio - which was tiny! Dirty blinds, and they did not close all the way, so the room was not dark. The indoor pool was closed. Friendly staff, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arktraveler990
Reviewed 19 October 2014

Good location, nice people, but the room was very small and the bed was like sleeping on a rock! Worst part of our vacation! I hope they change that in the future because it was a great location. Wife hated it so from Now on we will be staying somewhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fireman1175
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We will take this opportunity to inspect our mattresses to ensure our guests are provided with the best comfort. We wish you the best on your future travels.

Lititz
Reviewed 7 October 2014

My husband and I are Silver Members with Diamond and have stayed at several different locations, and this was by far the worst. We tried to get a one-bedroom unit, but there were none available so we had a studio. The HVAC system never did work correctly because no matter what we tried to set the temperature, it was usually...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia Y
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your experience here at The Suites at Fall Creek. We are working on two projects to improve the overall ambiance of the studio units. The first is a project to add weather stripping between the lock-off doors to reduce the noise or cooking smell that could travel between rooms. The second project is...

Ava, Missouri
Reviewed 7 October 2014

I have timeshare with Diamond Resorts and go here a lot because it is close and I can enjoy some time getting away from home to shop and go see the lake. It is always clean and the employees are friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable. I do agree with another person that the bathroom lighting is weird, sort...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CrabbyCat
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your patronage to our resort and continuing to make our resort your “Home Away From Home.” We are thrilled to hear you enjoy the relaxing atmosphere and comfortably equipped accommodations The Suites at Fall Creek has to offer. This being said, we will certainly look into the lighting concerns you had for future development opportunities....

Morrisonville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 October 2014

We recently stayed here through our timeshare and it was very enjoyable. It's not far from all of the hustle and bustle and provides the opportunity for some quiet. The unit was very clean with all necessary provisions. Our only complaints were the lighting in the bathrooms (way too dim for putting on makeup; makeup mirrors did not help) and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dee8843
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our maintenance team has been notified of the issues with the lighting and dishwasher. We do hope this will not deter you from returning to The Suites at Fall Creek.

Conroe, Texas
Reviewed 23 September 2014

If you are looking for a small and intimate facility, this isn't for you. On the other hand, if you're tired of hotel rooms this offers a much better experience, with apartments that have kitchens and in some cases washer/dryer combinations. It has obviously been here for a while and some of the furniture is dated, but it's roomy and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mister_Boffo
Sanger, Texas, United States
Reviewed 22 September 2014 via mobile

I think Suites At Fall Creek have a wonderful location, some very nice units, and could possibly be a star in Branson. But unless they make the changes to make the units better and to add more amenities and take better care of their owners, they're going to have a hard time competing with the thrill and family fun in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kerry M
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed many aspects of our resort. This being said, we apologize that it did not fully meet your expectations. We hope that you will choose to visit us again for a much more enjoyable stay.

Olathe
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We booked this room with a Priceline bid for a hotel room. This was NOT a hotel room but a condo room which does not automatically provide housekeeping as does a hotel. The room was clean but the windows had only low-quality venetian blinds which did not shut out the light from the lighted walkways which never shut off, nor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene A
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. As we are committed to creating an experience that exceeds guest satisfaction, we are concerned that you may have not been made aware of our resort’s lodging description. We would like to note that we make every effort to ensure that our 3rd party rental and exchange partners advise our guests of this at the...

Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed 21 September 2014

I booked the room through Priceline.com. As we checked in, we discovered that Priceline had made a mistake. There was no free breakfast. We were signed up for a VIP presentation the next morning. We were not told that the purpose of the "VIP" meeting is to sell us a timeshare. The concierge said that it would last about an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank btlcrzy48
Diamond R, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing The Suites at Fall Creek. Here, we are committed to providing great accommodations at affordable prices and are thrilled to have welcomed you to our resort. We appreciate your time and attendance at our vacation ownership sales presentation as well. This presentation is optional, provided it is not part of the requirements for your stay package....

201 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (185)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (82)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.4 km away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
270 reviews
6.0 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
6.5 km away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#28 of 140 in Branson
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
3.3 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
557 reviews
0.8 km away
Welk Resort Branson
Welk Resort Branson
#24 of 140 in Branson
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our family-friendly all suite resort has it all. Choose from a one - three bedroom condo with fully equipped kitchens and family sized living rooms. Relax in one of our two pools or work out in our fitness center. We are just minutes from the best music shows, great dining or shopping and are located on the shore of beautiful Lake Taneycomo. We also offer on-site marina, mini golf, playground, shuffleboard, basketball, tennis, concierge service and restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suites at Fall Creek

Address: 1 Fall Creek Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3422 (Formerly Sunterra Plantation At Fall Creek)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: ₹ 5,118 - ₹ 11,208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Suites at Fall Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suites at Fall Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suites At Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Hotel At Fall Creek
Resort At Fall Creek
Plantation Fall Creek
Sunterra Resort Branson Missouri
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Suites at Fall Creek staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Suites at Fall Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Noisy rooms, Thin walls, No rest, Inattentive manager and staff, No staff follow through per customer request”
G6668ECjenniferl, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a unit overlooking the White River Basin for amazing views!”
alanapinchback, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“901A (and other lower numbered buildings) are closer to the creek but farther away from the main building and the pool.”
, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“After having stayed in a 3 star hotel, this resort did not compare to it.”
mrvacationer2017, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Suites on the far south side by river are the best.”
mel0niek, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5