We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

    2380 E State Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616-8304
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          No availability for your dates from these sites
          Traveller (98)
          Room & Suite (17)
          Dining (4)
          Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
          169 reviews
          #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Kimberling City
           
          Foxborough Resort
          349 reviews
          #103 of 140 hotels in Branson
           
          Palace View Resort by Spinnaker
          391 reviews
          #2 of 73 Speciality lodging in Branson
           
          Roark Resort
          77 reviews
          #67 of 73 Speciality lodging in Branson
           
          Overview
          • Excellent30%
          • Very good24%
          • Average22%
          • Poor13%
          • Terrible11%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Parking
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          Suites
          Fitness centre
          Kitchenette
          Wheelchair Access
          Meeting Rooms
          Golf Course
          Tennis Court
          Self-Serve Laundry
          All hotel details
          Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
          169 reviews
          #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Kimberling City
           
          Foxborough Resort
          349 reviews
          #103 of 140 hotels in Branson
           
          Palace View Resort by Spinnaker
          391 reviews
          #2 of 73 Speciality lodging in Branson
           
          Roark Resort
          77 reviews
          #67 of 73 Speciality lodging in Branson
           
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Turn Your Opinions into Points!
          Turn your opinions into JPMiles
          Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
          *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
          JPMiles / Payback Arrow
          JPMiles / PAYBACK
          50
          Reviews (208)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 208 reviews

          Reviewed 2 days ago

          Used RCI to book a week, only availability according to them were hotel style rooms! Booked two so we could take the girls. Upon arriving we got rooms on two different floors of a building. Only to find out after the travel to the rooms...More

          Thank Sandy W
          Response from HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills ResortResponded yesterday

          We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Holiday Hills. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We know that when families are traveling together, it's important to locate the units as close together as...More

          Reviewed 4 days ago

          Room was very nice we were in the last building in the Presidential complex area. We had a nice view of the golf course off our balcony. Bathroom was huge in the room that we got . only drawback was carpet was stained in the...More

          Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
          Thank kevcarter777
          Reviewed 1 week ago

          Activity Center, pools, and check in registration was too far away from villa. We were not in walking distance to any amenity. Pool near our villa was closed and under construction. Villa we stayed in was poorly cleaned, numerous bugs were constantly being found inside....More

          Thank killedk
          Response from HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills ResortResponded 5 days ago

          We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing stay. This is certainly not the way we want our guests to experience our resort. We sent you a private message, in hopes of addressing your concerns more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

          Reviewed 1 week ago

          The place felt dirty...and you could tell that just a routine wipe down cleaning is all that is done, the dead bugs into one corner with 3 spider eggs clearly showed that no one noticed during cleaning, also the sofa looked so dingy that I...More

          Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
          Thank seeromans
          Response from HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills ResortResponded 5 days ago

          We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your accommodations at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to do. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that...More

          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          We own a timeshare at this particular resort. We checked in and the staff was very friendly and the room was clean and the beds are very comfortable. It is a large resort with a golf course The only complaint is the high price of...More

          Thank mercuryaugust
          Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
          169 reviews
          #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Kimberling City
           
          Foxborough Resort
          349 reviews
          #103 of 140 hotels in Branson
           
          Palace View Resort by Spinnaker
          391 reviews
          #2 of 73 Speciality lodging in Branson
           
          Roark Resort
          77 reviews
          #67 of 73 Speciality lodging in Branson
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Free Parking
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Meeting Rooms
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Hot Tub
          • Golf Course
          • Tennis Court
          • Restaurant
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$ 152 - US$ 399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 110
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Missouri >
          • Branson
          • Also Known As
          • Holiday Hills Resort And Golf Club Hotel Branson ,
          • Holiday Hills Branson
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (98)
          Room & Suite (17)
          Dining (4)
          Pool & Beach (3)
          Hotel & Grounds (89)
          Family and Play Areas (6)
          Bathroom (2)
          Nearby
          Homestead Motel
          57 reviews
          4.28 km away
           
          Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
          1,212 reviews
          2.63 km away
           
          Hilton Branson Convention Center
          1,075 reviews
          2.68 km away
           
          Baymont Inn & Suites Branson
          1,044 reviews
          4.18 km away
           
          Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
          629 reviews
          3.14 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Smith Creek Moonshine
          223 reviews
          2.47 km away
          White River Fish House
          1,271 reviews
          2.36 km away
          Cantina Laredo
          1,253 reviews
          2.57 km away
          Famous Dave's Barbeque
          675 reviews
          2.48 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Branson Hobby Center
          5 reviews
          2.77 km away
          Memoree's Antiques & Vintage Treasure
          6 reviews
          1.59 km away
          Branson Landing
          1,652 reviews
          2.56 km away
          Branson Landing Fountain Show
          1,209 reviews
          2.57 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          sn0wman1958
          I was told it is not pet friendly which is why I chose this place, now I see it says it is pet friendly?
          25 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Roger B | Reviewed this property |
          Yes you can have dogs on the Holiday Inn (formerly SilverLeaf) locations. I think there is an additional charge of $50.00 a day. When we were there we saw a couple of dogs too. I think the Holiday Hills location has an area... More
          0
          Votes
          E B
          Do all of the 2 bedrooms come with 2 baths?
          2 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Marilyn N | Reviewed this property |
          yes......nice ones
          0
          Votes
          Tara S
          was told I would be contacted through email about my review. I haven't received anything.
          7 December 2016|
          Answer
          Response from Marilyn N | Reviewed this property |
          The only time I'm contacted is when I give a unfavorable review. I've been staying here at least 6 times a year since 2004 and I have filled out every review every time. Call them and let Lisa Lund know what's up. She will... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Make sure to get a room that has been remodeled or don't stay here"
          Read review
          "Presidential, Ambassador, or Chairman units are the best."
          Read review
          "We stayed in Ambassador Bld 4. We had a full kitchen in both Condo's. We booked through RCI and got it..."
          Read review
          "Can't compare their prices because we were on an RCI vacation."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing