We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Branson
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 167: English reviews
Kansas City
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We really loved the location since it was on the east side and away from the busy highway. We had easy access to every place we needed to go. The facilities were great. The down side is the place is so big, we needed to drive from our condo to the pool, gym, and family area. Pool is probably the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chasgrand
Fairfield Bay, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this resort as a guest of an owner. Everything about our double suite was perfect. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. My friend requested a later checkout (11), which was granted immediately. The grounds are beautiful as well. I thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay at this resort.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dswilhoit
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We hope you'll be back again soon, for more Branson vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Room does not look anything like pictures. Rather dirty and not cleaned well. Absolutely NO wifi. Staff said lobby and pool only have wifi. Don't beleive anything u see that says they have wifi in rooms. Door to room doesn't shut unless slamming it 10 times. Would.not choose to stay here again. Pool was nice and new.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura K
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure that our guests are comfortable and have lots of fun things to do. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Sorry for the shortfalls you encountered. We...

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Reserved a three bedroom; got two bedroom at check-in. Called corporate HQ and they could not explain down grade; had all kinds of excuses and did not have any clue to fix. Holiday Inn Club Vacations is not an owner friendly company. Very disappointed in how they treat Silverleaf members. Not a good start to our vacation! Recommend that people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art C
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear of the confusion surrounding your confirmed unit size at check-in. This just doesn't sound like us! We sent you a private message in hopes of addressing this issue with you more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

Grapevine, Texas
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We just returned from a 19 person family reunion with 3 Presidential Condos and I loved the retreat. We were in the Y Building and I was delighted to discover an elevator which worked well for our 3rd floor units. We had everything we needed and the resort was quick to respond to any requests. The beds were quite comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E_Leigh_12
Sibley
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Descent size rooms but no washer and dryer. The indoor pool is very nice. Staff was friendly too. We weren't on the property a lot as we were out doing things. However, with younger kids you could certainly stay right there and have a great time.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 296stephanie
Reviewed 17 December 2016

This hotel was perfect. The worst part of my stay was leaving! The tennis courts are very good. So many pool selections. Rooms are clean, and location is good! I think my favorite part was the quiet pool. Peaceful for an end of the day relaxation period.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luke S
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

After a long drive, check in was easy and smooth, no pressure in sales. Stayed in the presidential suite. Wifi worked great and all necessities needed for the week was present in room. Could not find the remote in living room called the front desk and they were up here within min. Would definitely come back.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dana T
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 December 2016

The room was fine. However, if you leave anything behind you can forget getting it back. My issue is I left an item of clothing on my visit. When I called I left a message w/housekeeping and never got a return call and ended up calling a total of 6 times. They kept saying they had to check with this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank philco345
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you appreciated the accommodations at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Sorry to hear of the frustration you experienced trying to track down an item left in your unit. We regularly receive items including passports, phones, tablets, laptops, sunglasses, medicines, and medical equipment, which we hold to...

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

We got a good deal, but I still wish we wouldn't have stayed here. We check out tomorrow and I can't wait. I don't usually write bad reviews but felt I had to warn others. First off the place is so run down and dirty. We got in and the shower curtain was disgusting. The oven and cook top were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tara S
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We hate to hear about your disappointment with Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We sent you an e-mail in hopes of addressing your experience more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson
9.3 km away
French Quarter Resort
French Quarter Resort
#41 of 140 in Branson
191 reviews
6.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
8.0 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
2.7 km away
Roark Resort
Roark Resort
#61 of 71 in Branson
68 reviews
8.0 km away
Palace View Resort by Spinnaker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lively family fun in the Ozarks. More than 50 live theaters and abundance of family activities make Branson one of the top vacation destinations in the Midwest. The sprawling and relaxing Holiday Hills Resort is located on the shore of Lake Taneycomo in the heart of the Ozark Mountains. Plus, it's just few minutes outside downtown Branson. The city is famous for its incredible variety of family friendly live entertainment year-round. From country to folk music, rising stars to old favorites, dance shows to dinner theater, it can all be found here. But there's so much more! Attractions like Silver Dollar City amusement park, ziplining adventures and watersports in the area keep the fun going. On the resort, we have plenty of outdoor activities for the entire family including an 18-hole championship golf course, catch-and-release fish pond and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Address: 2380 East Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Number of rooms: 110
Also Known As:
Holiday Hills Resort And Golf Club Hotel Branson
Holiday Hills Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some units are wheelchair accessible (not all). I did not see a tennis court.”
 of 5 bubbles philco345, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Be sure your unit had been updated.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolH5970, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevators so if you have mobility issues, make certain they have a wlak-in unit for you when you reserve.”
 of 5 bubbles JimKirkwood, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay in this resort again”
 of 5 bubbles redmtceo, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Blue Ridge are old and disappointing. You want condos or Presidential Fairways”
 of 5 bubbles rosannew351, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5