We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lodge of the Ozarks

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lodge of the Ozarks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

499 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Lodge of the Ozarks
See the most recent reviews
Showing 498: English reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Nice lodge type furniture. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. My main complaint was the bed. It was hard as a rock and I barely got any sleep. I woke up stiff and sore. Breakfast was okay, but not that great. I will not be staying there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your stay. Thank you for letting us know so that we can work to make sure they are fixed.

International Falls, Minnesota
Reviewed 25 November 2016

We had never stayed here before, but will not hesitate to stay if we are in Branson again. The room was very nice, the continental breakfast was very good, and the people were very accommodating. We walked to 3 shows because the location was excellent. There were many amenities that we did not use, but were available - pool, theater,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auntie56649
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here at the Lodge. We hope to see you again soon!

Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Nice location for the hotel. Short walk to go karts, ice cream and new Ferris wheel. Our room was a little dated but nice to stay in. Our room also had a mini fridge and hot breakfast was also included. I would recommend this Hotel for a quick getaway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sclark3184
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Katy, Texas
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

This place is quite old and is in desperate need of remodeling. When I travel I don't stay long in my room, so all I look for is cleanliness, a good bed and a decent price. I felt the room was moderately clean. I wouldn't walk barefoot on the carpets, but for the price I paid I was satisfied. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gbizzell
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We thank you for your honest feedback and will use it to make the necessary improvements. Thank you for you letting us know.

Fairmount, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We stayed here and the room was clean, staff friendly, and it's just plain old and outdated. We didn't spend much time in the room, but when we did, we watched t.v. on a tiny little t.v. that couldn't have had a 15 inch screen. The weird part was the lot would be empty when going to dinner, get back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry that you experienced issues during your stay. We are currently working to make improvements to our property and hope you will reconsider us in the future. Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to make the necessary changes our guests are looking for.

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Lodge of the Ozarks is a basic hotel. It's not the cleanest or the fanciest, but it's ok. My low rating is because the hotel either gave another guest copies of our room key( presumably double booked the room). Not once but TWICE we were busted in on whilst asleep. With a 4 week old baby with us, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike R
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here earlier in the year for a school function, and it was good; booked this time via Groupon for a great price. When I checked in, the name on the booking was not correct. HBO is not offered as indicated on the website. The front desk person did not tell us this, the maintenance guy who came to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nuggy2704
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were misinformed about our television offerings and will make sure that this issue is fixed. Thank you for letting us know.

Central, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2016

(While Eating Brkfst. at Starvin Marvin's when in Branson recently some Gal was handing out infor. about the Johnny Cash Tribute SHOW"' @ Crystal Theatre in Lodge of the Ozark's, big Attn.. Getter when stated free Show figured there was some kind of catch - 22... However Lady told us they pass Bucket around fella doing GIG Jackson Cash work's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeffro F
Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We had some confusion with the free breakfast, first of all. Guests are given vouchers with the name of a restaurant which is located down the road. Don't go down the road lie we did. They will be closed. There isn't enough signage or explanation telling you that the club attached to the hotel serves breakfast. The pool area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drwatson32
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your time with us. We will work to make sure these issues are taken care of. Thank you for letting us know.

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Great place and clean rooms. Free breakfast is hard to beat. On the strip and close to everything. Beds are firm but for the price it's worth it. Indoor pool is relaxing after a long day. Staff was nice and courteous.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy T
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your feedback about our property and hope to see you again soon!

373 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (271)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Double Queen Room (36)
Viewed
Premium King Room with Kitchenette (42)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (34)
Viewed
Standard King Room with Kitchenette (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
0.6 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#12 of 140 in Branson
546 reviews
2.3 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
2.0 km away
Grand Oaks Hotel
Grand Oaks Hotel
#43 of 140 in Branson
504 reviews
1.2 km away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#78 of 140 in Branson
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our comfortable home away from home, conveniently located on the "Classic Highway 76 Strip" in the heart of Branson's theater district. Lodge of the Ozarks is within a total 2 block walk of famous nostalgic Branson shows, shopping, attractions, and restaurants. We offer a complimentary hot buffet breakfast in the morning at Starvin' Marvin's for all of our guests, access to our heated indoor pool, and convenient fitness center. Within the walking distance of 9 local award-winning shows such as The Duttons, SIX, Jim Stafford, Hughes Brothers, and our very own Crystal Theater where we have The Hypnolarious Show featuring the award winning and hilariously funny hypnotist, Terry Stokes! With 45 years of sold out venues worldwide and over a 17 year run on the Las Vegas strip, 'Hypnolarious' needs to be #1 on your list when you visit Branson. Each of the accommodations at Lodge of the Ozarks is decorated in warm fall hues and wood accents. Premier rooms are decorated with handcrafted Amish or Victorian style furnishings. Select rooms will include a microwave, refrigerator, and jetted tub. Enjoy a swim with your family in our indoor pool or relax on our outdoor patio drinking your favorite cocktail while being serenaded by the sound of our flowing water fountain. Must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lodge of the Ozarks

Address: 3431 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: ₹ 7,379 - ₹ 9,659 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lodge of the Ozarks 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Lodge of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge Of The Ozarks Hotel Branson
Hotel Of The Ozarks
Of The Ozarks Branson
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Branson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lodge of the Ozarks staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Clinton, Arkansas
27 days ago
Fort Worth, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Lodge of the Ozarks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles , 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor of 4 and found it quite quiet. The elevator was very helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles auntie56649, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor”
 of 5 bubbles melissahU4564QC, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“stay away from rooms in the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles oklaman84, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Kbob6977, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5