We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Bonne Terre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Bonne Terre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bonne Terre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 239: English reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2015

We've stayed in a lot of Super 8's all around the country over the last few years so felt comfortable planning to stay here on a weekend trip to the area. When we got to the room, we were disappointed that there was no fridge or microwave (to be fair, the online info doesn't say there is one, but we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenr850
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the issue you had with housekeeping and I'm glad front desk was able to remedy the situation. We are currently in the process of renovating and updating and hope to have this completed soon. We look forward to seeing you on your...

Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Reviewed 8 September 2015

After driving from Kansas City to Desloge, Missouri, I noticed there were not too many hotels in this area. I drove by 2 of them and lets just say, the curb appeal was not great. I back tracked to Bonne Terre and found this Super 8. I went in and was met by a lady who was on the phone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for your kind words. We appreciate being chosen for your lodging needs and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Hollister
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Ice machine was out of order.Swimming pool was closed because the heater wasn't working.Staff was great.Did have a bag of ice out in the a.m.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lavern E
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the pool heater and ice machine being down while you were here. It seems sometimes that when one thing happens, it creates a chain effect. Both of these are now in working order. We ask that this does not discourage...

Dixon
Reviewed 20 August 2015

For the last several months I have been staying at the bonne terre super 8 for work in the area. I want to thank all the staff for making me feel at home, the room were always clean and comfortable and fairly priced! This super 8 is owned and operated by a local family there in bonne terre. I would...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We thank you for your kind words as well as choosing our property for your lodging needs while working in the area. We will miss you very much Mr.Houston and hope that if you're ever in the area again, you stop in and say hi. We all have guests...

Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark Z
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

El Paso
Reviewed 13 August 2015

The room was dirty, linens stained. The furnishings are out dated, the bathroom drain needs replaced.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize you did not enjoy your stay and hope this does not discourage future visits. If you should decide to give us another chance, please report anything you find to be lacking immediately so that we can do everything in our power to ensure you have a...

Perryville, Missouri
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinasP1459BK
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Adrian, Missouri
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We stayed at the Super 8 Bonne Terre while vacationing on the south east part of Missouri. It was a good, basic motel. It was clean and the price was right. The front desk clerk was super nice. The beds were a little firm for my taste, but I was able to get a pretty good night's sleep. We checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CountryMomx2
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again. We would also like to thank you for your kind words. Have a Super day! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Reviewed 3 August 2015

check in was fast, clerk friendly; had small dog with us so was charged extra but expected that. There is no elevator to the second floor, but our room was near the end of the second floor close to the steps. Supposedly had a queen suite which is no different than a regular room except you had a mini refrigerator....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deebr2015
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you on your next visit to the area. Have a Super day! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamehack
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
14.9 km away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
69 reviews
16.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
34.2 km away
Comfort Inn Festus
Comfort Inn Festus
#2 of 4 in Festus
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 km away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#4 of 6 in Farmington
19 reviews
16.8 km away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
384 reviews
18.6 km away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#5 of 6 in Farmington
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Address: 8 Northwood, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628
Region: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Price Range: ₹ 3,428 - ₹ 4,906 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room before you take it so you can see if it is clean or actually a smoking room.”
 of 5 bubbles cindyshocklee, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had pond side with window that opened.”
 of 5 bubbles danielh318, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The king suite is amazing!”
 of 5 bubbles 862cynthiah, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here..”
 of 5 bubbles bobkat45, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Every room is great”
 of 5 bubbles rickbrowers874, 13 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5