We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

876 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 870: English reviews
Decatur,Illinois, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 December 2015

If your looking for a Hotel , there are many. But if your looking for a Home away from Home, stay at a Hilton Gardens Inn. The upgrades and ambiance are warm and family orientated. Their concern for your every need is primary. I highly recommend this Hotel. I'm sure you'll see why.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Larry W
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review regarding your recent stay at our property! I especially appreciate you recommending us to future travelers. I look forward to seeing you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Front Office Manager More 

Springfield, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2015

My family and I planned a trip to the St. Louis area to do some shopping for the holiday season and to go to the Nutcracker ballet on the UMSL campus. This hotel was only a few minutes from the campus and right off the interstate. The hotel lobby, breakfast area, and rooms were clean. They have 24 hour security... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie W
Fulton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 December 2015

I'm never in this hotel for very long but it is always very comfortable. The food in the bar is fantastic! Try the salmon! The bartender was grumpy but the friendly kitchen staff and fellow guests made up for it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tara M
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Stayed here on business in St. Louis. No surprises here for someone who has stayed at a HGI before. Pros: - Convenient to STL airport; - Free airport shuttle - call the front desk when your flight arrives and they will pick you up within about 15 minutes; - Clean, comfortable bed and room; - Quiet; - Decent fitness center... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marion G
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2015

I'm a STL-based pilot for a smaller, regional airline. I commute to work from a different city, staying in (and reviewing) different hotels around St. Louis. I'm writing this review after staying one night in this hotel. Location: Remote. The hotel is not within walking distance of anything besides ExpressScripts. The hotel shuttle advertises a willingness to drive within 5... More 

Helpful?
Thank CaptMorgan327
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review regarding your recent stay at our property! I am very sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience during your stay. Unfortunately, we were going through a renovation of our lobby during your stay. The dining area and bar area has more seating available. Service... More 

Mount Vernon, Illinois
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Property currently under renovation but staff was upfront about it when I checked in. Property clean and rooms are comfortable. Room service was great. NY strip was perfect! Room service staff was very helpful and friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Chip F
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us! We really appreciate your kinds words. Hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Front Office Manager More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 December 2015

My stay was great!!! The staff made me feel as if I was the only guest at the Hotel. I checked in on Friday evening about 5:30EST and Jordan and the female receptionist (her name escapes me) were outstanding. It appeared I had double booked and Jordan quickly corrected the issue. They both were very attentive, they even called up... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Live2TravelATL
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review regarding your recent stay at our property! I especially appreciate the kind words you gave us for service. I look forward to seeing you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Front Office Manager More 

Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Our preference within the Hilton chain is the Garden Inn largely due to the fact we can count on consistency in the quality of our stay and the awesome breakfasts. This stay, however, is an exception due to a couple of issues. The tile in the shower has seen better days and the "repair" of the shower shelf was poorly... More 

Helpful?
Thank JLKRN
Hermann, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2015

I will not stay here again. The people next door partied until 4:30 a.m. and management did nothing about it. The hotel itself is newer (just a few years old) but is already looking "tired". There were rust spots on the bath tub 1" in diameter...and there were three of them. The grout in the bathroom was deteriorating badly. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our property! I am very sorry to hear that our hotel was not up to your standards. I would love to know what room you were in, so we can have our maintenance team fix the issues you addressed. Service and cleanliness are... More 

Kansas City, Ks, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 December 2015

I give this hotel a very good rating. The staff was exceptionally friendly. I chose this hotel because I am a Hilton Honors member and it the half way point between my drive from Kansas City, KS to Louisville, KY. The location is easily acsessed from Interstate 70.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary R

114 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
26.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
805 reviews
7.1 km away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: ₹ 6,512 - ₹ 10,967 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles TheColorGuy, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT stay in a room facing I-70, unless you don't mind heavy traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Thailandtraveler64, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay