We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

PricelineUS$ 153*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 198*
US$ 153*
Great Deal
US$ 198*
US$ 158*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

961 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 955: English reviews
Higginsville, Missouri
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

We are staying here on a short notice trip. Our room, a King suite, is great and worth the extra few dollars for extra space and comfort. Above that though is the service, from the front desk to housekeeping - even the shuttle driver. Everyone is friendly and totally customer satisfaction oriented. I commend the entire staff, as this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdp523
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear JDP523, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Airport on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your warm comments about the location, the room and especially the staff. I am pleased to hear that everyone was accommodating, welcoming and made your stay great. I cant wait to see you again the next time you are in town....

New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This hotel is clean. The location is good. The staff are friendly. The only thing the hotel needs to improve is the pillow and the mattress. The pillow has no support and the mattress is not comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rity10007
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rity10007, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Airport on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the warm comments about the location and staff. I am glad you found the hotel to your liking. I do apologize you found the bed and pillows uncomfortable. We do offer feather and foam pillows so we can accommodate everyone's preferences...

Joliet
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Staff was courteous and always willing to assist. Room was neat and clean. Everything functioned well. HHonors internet was a bit slow and spotty. But still an overall pleasant stay. Food and service at the restaurant was good and a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emp740
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Emp740, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the warm comments about the room and that the staff was courteous and willing to assist. I am glad you got to enjoy the food service and your overall stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed a 2 night stay location was great not conjested room was clean and updated. Staff was helpful, professional and pleasant overall good stay. Close to downtown shopping and sights. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wstar1
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Wstar1, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Tripadvisor. I appreciate your warm comments about the staff being helpful and professional during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.

Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

I had a delayed flight and needed a hotel to rest my head a few hours. I wasn't expecting the ritz Carlton... It was only 100 bucks a night, but I did expect cleanliness. When I got in my room there was three pieces of dog food hanging out on the floor. Not sure why or how housekeeping missed it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaitlin M
Booth, Alabama
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We booked at the last minute and without knowing, were charged a VERY wrong nightly rate. The desk clerk, Teionia called on the manager on duty, Whitney, and she fixed the overcharge and gave us the best rate. They caught it and they fixed it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamessZ4199TL
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear JamessZ4199TL, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I apologize you were initially charged the wrong amount but I am glad Teionia and Whitney were able to help and get it corrected. Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn and we hope to see you again soon.

Camdenton, Missouri
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We had a pleasant stay and was able to leave our car at the hotel for 5 days while we traveled to Disney world. They only have a small indoor pool, and the beds were hard. Our granddaughters did use the pool but an outdoor pool would have been nice since it was so hot in there.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Wendy W, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your warm comments and I am glad you got to park here during your travels and enjoyed your stay before you left for vacation. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Cedar Rapids, United States
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Had a wonderful stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. The location was great, close to the airport but not far from downtown or things to do. The hotel was beautiful and our room was sparkling clean. I had left something behind in my room and they were able to retrieve it and mail it back to me. I was so...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana H
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Diana H, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the warm comments about the location and I am very pleased your room was sparkling clean. I am glad we were able to retrieve an item that was left behind and get it mailed back to you. We hope to see you again...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Excellent service. Breakfast was top notch and selection of FRESH items was great. Location to airport was fantastic for our morning flight. Not much to do in immediate area. Front desk staff was excellent. Pool area was extremely hot-actually unbearable. Free internet was slow.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T7902LYjameso
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear T7902LYjameso, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the warm comments about the staff and location. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Reviewed 21 June 2016

High for what you get...Drinks (small) were $9.00 and paid nearly $20.00 for a chicken dinner that included a couple of small potatoes and a couple stalks of asparagus.....and that was the "special"... Other meal items (observed) and discussed with other guests were expensive for what you received..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rusty Allen M

132 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
880 reviews
8.4 km away
Clayton Plaza Hotel
Clayton Plaza Hotel
#3 of 5 in Clayton
921 reviews
26.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: ₹ 5,843 - ₹ 16,245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room away from the highway.”
Al_n_Suzy_13, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose the rooms toward the back of the hotel...they offer a view to a nice park and green belt.”
caroatbastrop, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Suites are great and provide a lot of space for families.”
Waterpklover, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
sashroch, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
811bernardf, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 153* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 198
Booking.comUS$ 158
TripAdvisorUS$ 158
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates