We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Belton / Kansas City area

Share
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (10)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Certificate of Excellence
The Hampton Inn Belton-Kansas City area hotel is centrally located to downtown Kansas City, MO and Overland Park, Kansas in an area with minimal congestion. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator and microwave and 40 inch flat panel TV. Free high speed wireless and hard wired internet access and complimentary hot breakfast is included with your stay. Enjoy refreshments and appetizers during our happy hour Monday-Thursday from 5 to 7pm.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Contact
16410 Cornerstone Dr, Belton, MO 64012-1634
Getting there
Kansas City Airports34 km
Fairfax Field39 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
391
111
23
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
391
111
23
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kansas city highway side room was clean great place to stay excellent hotel excellent stay road noise complimentary breakfast highly recommend this hotel easy access will stay there again the hotel staff front desk clerk the breakfast area inns accommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Stayed here while my floors were being repaired. Room was clean, liked having fridge and microwave. Close to shopping and all kinds of restaurants. My only complaint would be the beds were too hard. It is a quite place even though some of the rooms...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dream09252505251
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 7 October 2018

After a HORRIBLE find (bedbugs) at another hotel, the staff at the Hampton Inn was extremely helpful at finding us a room for the weekend. Even though they were almost full, Mike worked his magic to get us in. The room was clean, the beds...More

Thank Momma_x5forever
Response from Cherie C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Belton / Kansas City areaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Momma_x5forever, Thank you for taking the time to send in a review of the property and staff! I am glad that we were able to work our magic and get you a room! We are also glad that you enjoyed your stay and we...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Great place to stay! Clean and friendly. We were there to attend the Kansas City Chiefs game. The staff was super friendly and had our keys ready since we were arriving late. The rooms were amazing clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John P
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was clean and the staff was amazing !, The staff took great care in making the guests happy ! Breakfast bar was wonderful and plentiful ,and let's not forget the WARM COOKIES they were amazing! Will definitely stay there again ! Perfect place...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Navigator27573208793
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice clean hotel in a convenient location. Staff is friendly but not attentive to the front desk. Rooms are nice and clean and hotel appears well kept. Breakfast is typical Hampton free breakfast fare.

Thank REEJJE
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael G
22 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Chris C | Reviewed this property |
I did not post any pictures of bed bugs and have never encountered any in my many stays at this hotel.
0
Votes
Lee L
22 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Danny R | Reviewed this property |
I think they are. Best way to know for sure is give them a call directly at that hotel. It is a new hotel to so it's nice.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Just dont look out the windows and your room will be great."
349dustinv
7 Aug 2018
Read review
"south side of hotel faces the highway"
108tracim
7 Jul 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room facing away from the highway."
KV-MKE
16 Aug 2017
Read review
"If you are in Belton Mo and need a quiet play to stay, and enjoy an at home feel - this is the place."
M_King111
2 Jul 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$ 103 - US$ 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBelton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing