We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Jackson

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (11)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good22%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(13 reviews)
“fries”(5 reviews)
“social hour”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Staybridge Suites Jackson
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Staybridge Suites Jackson
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Jackson
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
29
14
8
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
14
8
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfriessocial hourlaundry roomminute drivewould definitely stay here againroom was largeyogurtliving roomwe've stayedexcellent stayparking lotsausagejacksonhomewoodscouchgulf
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is decent, I was a little disappointed that the windows in the room don't open at all. The breakfast and dinner are good and free, I don't know if the tap lines are cleaned as often as they should be, the beer tastes...More

Thank Matt D
Response from stephanie w, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites JacksonResponded 19 December 2016

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel - I will definitely pass that on to our staff. I will also pass on the information about the beer tap lines. Thanks again and we hope that when your travel brings you back this way,...More

Reviewed 13 September 2016

Very nice place great people. Comfortable atmosphere. I will be here for two months and so far dinners and breakfast are acceptable. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. Very fresh and clean all round.

Thank Jaimiqo
Response from stephanie w, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites JacksonResponded 14 September 2016

Thank you so very much for your kind words about our property. I will definitely pass this on to our staff. We appreciate you staying with us and please let us know if you need anything while you are here. Have a great day!

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at other Staybridge Suites before and they were excellent. The first room I went in the door would not shut good and you could see light all the way around it. The 2nd room was ok seemed clean enough, but had a gab...More

Thank 2015Beaver
Response from Shawanda H, Sales Coordinator at Staybridge Suites JacksonResponded 12 September 2016

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome...More

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We had to stay there while we found a house. The accommodations, the staff, the amenities... Everything was top notch. We loved the breakfast selections, as well as the evening dinners. We became so friendly with the cleaning staff as well as the front desk...More

Thank W4674ZGjennyc
Response from Shawanda H, Sales Coordinator at Staybridge Suites JacksonResponded 6 September 2016

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Reviewed 27 July 2016

We haven't stayed at this Staybridge in several years, but it was so nice then, we decided to stop here again as we travelled through. Unfortunately, it has gone downhill. We did not check in until 11:30 at night since we were travelling. The couch...More

1  Thank Ace55552012
Response from Shawanda H, Sales Coordinator at Staybridge Suites JacksonResponded 6 August 2016

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ridgeland
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 97 - US$ 131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 97 - US$ 131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Judy R
22 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from craftywriter | Reviewed this property |
No recliners in the room we stayed in either
0
Votes
David C
1 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Shawanda H | Property representative |
Summit Hotel Properties owns the hotel. Interstate Hotels and Resorts manages the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go elsewhere"
Read review
"We're first-floor people when possible, but then, we have a TON of luggage."
Read review
"The 2 bedroom suite also has a couch bed."
Read review
"As always, first floor rooms are the bomb . . . or whatever the current millennial saying is."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing