We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 226: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
 Click to rate
Somerset
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7591DQlindaw
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed 10 nights at this hotel, exploring the Gautier-Ocean Springs-Biloxi area on my bicylce. On the positive side: (1) My room was comfortable and cleaned properly every day. (2) Breakfast is good with warm waffles, a variety of fruit (!), yoghurt and cereals. (3) It's one of your cheapest options in the area. The staff was okay: some people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zeeburger1970
Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S5694ESrobinw
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Biloxi
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 298mylindat
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Orange Beach, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

The outside looks so run down, the room had a horrible musty smell. The bed was hard, pillows were flat and the bathroom was dirty. It was not worth $67; maybe $25 at the least. I will not recommend anyone go there. The whole facility needs to be renovated. The only good thing was the lady at the front counter...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brittaneys2017
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us, we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the team member that checked you in.

Wilsonville, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing special. In need of a good remodel. Old linens, furniture and mattress. Room door had rusty spots on it. Nothing really dirty, just in need of some care and attention. Company trip so I used CLC card for payment which gets us a large discount. That was good because the facility is overpriced at regular prices under current conditions.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while you were in the area. We do appreciate it.

Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R8684NEwilliamf
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil B
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Walked in motel room, first thing I saw was roaches! The carpet was old and dirty/stained. The bed was passable But, the pillows were awful. (Barely anything left to them). Use this motel as your last option.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kandi B
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here. We are sorry about the condition of the room, we hope that we offered to take care of the problem or offer you another room to look at, we shall pay better attention to the pillows, sometimes when they get washed the wrong ones get put back in...

Hurst, Texas
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The bathtub had long black hairs in it which tells me that it was not cleaned. I don't need fancy, but I do require CLEAN. Now you have raised the prices of your rooms and I, more than ever expect CLEAN. It doesn't cost anything to clean the facility. We have booked a room in the Houston area for our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynvaughan
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area. We are sorry about the condition of the room, it should not have happened. We shall be paying better attention to the areas that you have pointed out. We do hope that if we were informed of the problem that we offered to take care...

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Days Inn Ocean Springs
#6 of 9 in Ocean Springs
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: ₹ 3,084 - ₹ 4,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dirty rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles bein2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good handicap room”
 of 5 bubbles 383vickief, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms feature the sound of 2nd floor travelers walking in their rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles DIZIEHOLLINA, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The back of the motel is quieter. Try to get the parking spot by the back entrance to the lobby so you feel safe(er) leaving your vehicle”
 of 5 bubbles Mominator2016, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead”
 of 5 bubbles johnq493, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5