We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 330: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian
 Click to rate
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameshW1336DE
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Our stay was alright. Comfortable bed, tiny kitchenette, couch...microwave..clean.... ok breakfast... only complaint we have was a 15 minute bathroom light switch. Might wanna do away with that. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kartik P, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this review

Hi Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback! Sincerely, Gena Harris

Martinsville
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesfZ113VY
meridian
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was very late so we were too tired to complain that night but HAIR was on our bed there was bugs in the room think they were called silver fish

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kecab25
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First of all Simon checked us in quick but for some reason husband's credit card didn't work but mine did. We got the room under $60 and it had a nice layout couch, kitchenette with bar sink and bed, ( queen I think but it needs to be pitched because there's a huge sinkhole in it). The outside of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
Kartik P, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this review

Hey Lisa, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We are currently in the process of updating our hotel.

Pell City, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffmckee98
Shoreview
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is surrounded by everything. There is shopping at various stores, movie theater, pampering, fast food as well as sit down restaurants. It is close to the several highways. Great place to stay. Easily visible.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elwyn Y
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Always stay here. Front desk attendant Simon very nice and helpful. Suite was great very roomy. Bed very comfortable, room clean, great hot shower. Will stay again. Great location very convenient to stores and food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hope W
Gautier, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Needed a place to stop for the night, I had stayed there before. It was a $50 room the other times and it was a $50 room this time. Clean enough for me, but I am not real picky. Only thing that bothered me was I was on the second floor and that was the only floor without an ice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
Dripping Springs, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 128talesd

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meridian hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meridian
0.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#4 of 29 in Meridian
117 reviews
2.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Meridian
1.2 km away
Rodeway Inn Meridian
Rodeway Inn Meridian
#7 of 29 in Meridian
89 reviews
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian

Address: 518 Bonita Lakes Drive, Meridian, MS 39301
Region: United States > Mississippi > Meridian
Price Range: ₹ 3,433 - ₹ 5,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Meridian
Microtel Inn & Suites Meridian Hotel Meridian
Microtel Meridian
Meridian Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe on the 3rd floor so you don't have people above you”
rsbansley, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is on the first floor.”
williamlQ9740NV, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“the entire third smells like an ashtray”
752amberr, 13 Nov 2014 | Read review
“The bath shower was green. It looked like old blood on the carpet. Tile on the bath room floor tile was broken. One of the beds had not been changes. The manager was suppose to call me but I have not heard from him. I checked out the next day. I took pictures of the room. ”
deborahj765, 26 Oct 2014 | Read review
“I took the end parking spot in front, under three streetlights. Just sayin'.”
  • My room
Scayf, 19 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5