We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg

Save
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good20%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“new concept”(3 reviews)
“home run”(2 reviews)
“kitchen area”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
62
18
4
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
62
18
4
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew concepthome runkitchen areaabsolutely stay againsmall kitchenwalk in showerrooms are quietweekend staysized fridgethe hotel staffgreat amenitieshome away from homeoutback steakhousebed was very comfortablerestaurants and shoppingtop floora great stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very Poor Experience in Hattiesburg, MS. Elevators out upon arrival, Air Conditioning none functional during the night. Billing incorrect, had to call Hotel back later to get corrected, Service Desk unable to fix.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Craig F
Response from johnathon B, Operations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton HattiesburgResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to discuss the disappointment you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Your business is important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first experience with Home2. It was a home run selection. Rooms are quiet, clean, and very roomy. Furnishings are clean and modern. This hotel shares space with the Hampton Inn, so you can go between both brands inside. The breakfast sandwiches look...More

Thank Daniel P
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton HattiesburgResponded 3 weeks ago

We are glad you chose our hotel the Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg for your first stay with our brand. Thank you very much for letting others know how you enjoyed staying here and we hope to host you again the next time you are...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The was my first and hopefully last stay at Home2 Suites. They encourage dog owners, which resulted in a lot of barking across the hall. The price was $100 per night higher than the Microtel one block away, where I had a pleasant stay the...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Jason G
Response from johnathon B, Operations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton HattiesburgResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to discuss the disappointment you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Your business is important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay!! Loved the breakfast. First time experiencing the pre-made and microwave meals. The fratata was so good. If we are ever in the area again we will be staying here. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Nice having...More

Thank PeggWindham
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton HattiesburgResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg. I’m glad to hear our staff was friendly and our food suited your tastes. We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent one night at Home2 Suites and we were impressed by the extreme cleanliness of our room. It was spotless. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. We were with another couple who had never even heard of the...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank shutterblink
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton HattiesburgResponded 3 weeks ago

We were glad to make you feel welcome here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg. I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hattiesburg
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 128 - US$ 184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 128 - US$ 184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Hattiesburg staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Good rest right off I-59"
Read review
"4th floor was nice and quiet."
Read review
"Just away from the elevator if the hotel has lots of children."
Read review
"Breakfast is avaialble until 9am"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing