We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada

Save
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good22%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(22 reviews)
“front desk staff”(17 reviews)
“wonderful stay”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
275
101
40
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
275
101
40
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront desk staffwonderful staycookiesstaff was friendlygreat breakfastnew orleansroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againonly complaintking roomfitness centerafter a long dayexercise roomoatmealfirst floornext morning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not up to Hampton Inn standards. We were stranded there with tire issues on a weekend when nothing was open. Decided to utilize time in pool. It was pretty disgusting with grit and bugs. The hot tub was taped off and empty. There were no...More

Thank 539Kathy261
Response from HISGrenada, Operations manager at Hampton Inn & Suites GrenadaResponded 6 days ago

I am so sorry for inconvenience you had while traveling thru our area. I again am sorry for any problems you had with the pool area, we did have problems with our hot tub but in no way should that have affected our pool. I...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped in here at the end of a long day of driving during a long road trip and were so happy that we did. Tiffney cheerfully greeted us at the front desk and quickly and efficiently booked us a room. The room itself was...More

Thank Lisa C
Response from HISGrenada, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites GrenadaResponded 6 days ago

We thank you for stopping in with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Grenada, Ms. We do hope you will find your way back to us again in the future. Have a great day!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the host location for our Family Reunion! Amazing staff, clean facility and great location! We are planning to return to this location again next year! Such a friendly staff! They were so helpful!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 474gabriellar
Response from HISGrenada, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites GrenadaResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Grenada, Ms. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 July 2018

Room was clean and well kept. Nice location off highway. The place was very busy with baseball tournaments that weekend but in spite of the many guests, the place was well kept and clean. Comp breakfast was tasty.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MaryFromMo
Response from HISGrenada, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites GrenadaResponded 6 days ago

Thanks for staying with us, even through all the baseball tournaments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back to see us soon. Have a great day!

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 July 2018

My first choice in hotels Always extremely satisfied Extremely comfortable Great breakfast Coffee always on Always friendly Always great locations with easy access Always feel very safe Most comfortable beds and pillows

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from HISGrenada, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites GrenadaResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for staying with us. We are always glad to have you back. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 117 - US$ 146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 117 - US$ 146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pam K
14 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Original-Tonman | Reviewed this property |
Most hotel chains offer a few rooms at Senior discounts and once booked that rate is not available for that date.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't get a room on the 1st floor unless absolutely necessary."
Read review
"We stayed on the 3rd floor....very quiet & peaceful"
Read review
"I believe you won't be disappointed no matter which room you choose."
Read review
"If you want a good room, try a different hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing