We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Woodcroft Park

Save
Traveller (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
9 Mar 2018
“Quiet, comfortable and very relaxing”
25 Jul 2016
“Home away from home”
AMENITIES
Kitchenette
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
10
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Mike and Corinne are experienced park managers and know what tired and weary travellers need. Cabins are appropriately furnished, clean and functional. Very friendly staff. You will not be disappointed.

Thank Dave F
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

'Simply the best' You can't beat a 'get-away' like Woodcroft Park in the beautiful foothills of southern Adelaide. Comfortable, convenient, clean and customer friendly. You will not be disappointed. Tell them Dave sent you.

Thank Dave F
Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 27 July 2016

Hi Dave, Lovely to catch up and hoping you can make the Christmas BBQ this year. Best of luck with your new venture, and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Reviewed 11 May 2016

We stayed here for just over a week on a powered camp site. We left our 4WD and campertrailer there while we flew to Darwin and returned on the Ghan. I was initially a little nervous, but was very pleasantly surprised to find the management...More

1  Thank John E
Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 12 May 2016

Thank you John for taking the time to review our Park. We are glad we met your expectations and hope you had a lovely break.

Reviewed 22 April 2016

We recently moved from WA to SA and this accommodation was ideal for us.Many thanks to the staff for all their assistance and helped in what has been a stressful situation.All amenities were clean and accessible.We were lucky enough to have a washing machine in...More

Thank sparvey
Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you so much or your positive feedback - I know it can be stressful moving interstate and I am glad we were able to help. Wishing you all the best in your new home.

Reviewed 14 April 2016

I had thought that we were staying out in the countryside outside Adelaide and our gps took us over hills and through dales to get to Woodcroft Park from our previous stop over on the Great Ocean Road. But Woodcroft Park appears to be one...More

Thank robynne_dudley
Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 15 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. Even though we are close to major shopping centres and beaches, the park is nestled in the foothills and it is just like being in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Woodcroft
See allSee all
About
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Woodcroft Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The new Duo's are versatile for solo, couple or family."
Read review
"It's a caravan park."
Read review
"They did have an animal enclosure which was lovely for the children and adults for animal lovers"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing