We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Expedia.comUS$ 57*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 118: English reviews
Biloxi
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Without calling ahead to reserve a room my boyfriend and I were greeted by Ms. Orlean working the desk. She was so friendly and helpful. At first she informed us that there were no clean rooms available, but she was quick to check and see if housekeeping could clean one for us. After a quick phone call she said it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T H
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that it was an another Great Stay. Our Southern Hospitality Team is always go beyond for your utmost satisfaction. They are not to books, but they would accommodate the guest to his/her desire. We shall definitely convey your kind words to Orlean. Come back and stay with us to enjoy another WOW....stay. See you again...

The Netherlands
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I am so glad we were able to come back here, and oh it was great seeing 2 familiar faces when we checked in, yep we stayed 3 days and had a blast, the room was super clean, smelled great, room was neat and tidy after a long day out. The housekeepers know their stuff :-D WIFI reception was strong.....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CloggieUsa2001
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We really love to read reviews that compliment our team members! Thank you for your kind words for two familiar faces Orlean & Johny, we will surely let them know. See you next time and much appreciation for taking time to write a review. Currently all the rooms are under deep cleaning, painting and carpet steam cleaning. As a matter...

Thibodaux, Louisiana
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I choose this spot because it was only $70, I found it to be a decent hotel but I didn't like the fact that when we arrived after a 2 and a half hour drive and ready to take a shower they would not let us check in an hour early and I'm pretty sure the room was ready. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy54321
BiloxiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review. Check in time is 3pm to allow for cleaning of rooms from the prior evening, however, if a room is available, we gladly allow our guest to check in. In this case, we had full occupancy and didn't have anything ready. Our Jacuzzi room is usually the first to go on high occupancy...

Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

Expedia found this hotel because Super 8 lost our original reservation. By the time we arrived here we were hot, tired and not very happy. The lady working was Ms Orleans. She was the nicest lady and very helpful. She quickly got our rooms transferred at the request of Expedia. We got into our rooms and got ready to go...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tnot
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We really love to read reviews that compliment our team members! Thank you for your kind words for Orlean, we will surely let her know. See you next time and much appreciation for taking time to write a review. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior...

Osaka, Japan
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I use to stay at the casino hotels, but they have gotten expensive. I chose this time to go to a motel nearby and picked Scottish Inn from reading reviews and the ratings. This place is great because it is less than 10 minutes away from all the casinos in Biloxi. The price is really good compared to the $250...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tommy H
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for your concerns addressed. All the chairs are professionally steam cleaned last week, Room and corridors Carpets are also schedule to be cleaned. Pillows are also currently replaced. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer...

Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I stay here very often and I always enjoy my stay whether its a business trip or pleasure. The staff and management are very customer friendly. This hotel is a great value for the location. I often recommend this hotel. I do wish they had a pool area. If you dont want to stay at the casinos, stay here because...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MarioKing
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Mr.King, We are so glad to know you being a regular and a loyal guest. We are also glad to hear your compliments for staff and management. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will see...

Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 8 June 2013

another wonderful stay for the wife and i!!! great prices, good service, friendly staff, and first class continental breakfast! keep up the good work guys!!! the staff made us feel at home and always go the extra mile to provide quality service. just minutes away from world class casinos, beutiful beaches, and shopping to fit any need.

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Harley P
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay yet again! Thank you for your compliments and will be very happy to have you come back again next time!

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The person who I spoke with on the phone - he was nice. The two women at the hotel not so much- The continental breakfasted consisted of cereal, small banana nut muffins, small pastries (raspberry and something else), coffee, juice, toast, and frozen waffles. In my opinion, not very appetizing at all. The room was on the second floor and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen4546
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not satisfied and would like to respond on a few of your concerns and comments. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that this is an economy sector property. You are not going to receive the same amenities for the price that you pay as the Hilton or...

Reviewed 27 May 2013

So, first of all, we arrived around 9 pm, exhausted, ready to shower and sleep. After watching tv and showering, we saw 2 bedbugs on the bed!! Unfortunately, I had bedbugs 3 years ago in Amsterdam, and I KNOW that's what it was. Traumatized, we grabbed our stuff and went to the front desk to get a refund and alert...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Brussaw
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We apologize you did not enjoy your stay. Our pest control vendor examined the room as protocol and found no evidence of bed bug activity. Further, they found no other pest activity while doing a thorough investigation. As such, your assessment of this matter was incorrect. The name of our company is Presto-X with the invoice #8761462 dated 5/30/2013 for...

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Booked the room for a weekend while in Biloxi. Very nice place. Clean safe room, minutes from the casinos and shopping. Great price, booked on line no trouble at all. Will stay again if ever in the Biloxi area again.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank RickyLucy69
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for the review, we are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in Biloxi with our hotel. We look forward to having you come back again!

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
109 reviews
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Flamingo Beach Inn
Flamingo Beach Inn
#28 of 47 in Biloxi
44 reviews
11.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
386 reviews
12.2 km away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#37 of 47 in Biloxi
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: ₹ 3,609 - ₹ 5,671 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed near lobby which was convenient to coffee and parking.”
marthao51, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“inside rooms, didn't see any room for trucks and trailers”
johnbK8892PT, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else until they are done with the remodel”
651shariek, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in the center for a better wifi signal.”
superpero, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“just avoid”
692nigelg, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 57* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 57
TravelocityUS$ 60
Orbitz.comUS$ 60
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates