We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Biloxi

Expedia.comUS$ 78*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

803 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 796: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Biloxi
 Click to rate
Spring Valley, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was a bit humid plaster was falling off ceiling in the bathroom looks like somebody put their thumb in the wall and the toilet paper roll was in a holder that was supposed to be recessed in the wall was hanging off the wall hanging on by two screws that were loose. The free breakfast was pastries, muffins...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 554roym
Smiths, Alabama
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed here two nights, the staff was very nice! The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, the room chair and beds were very nice, we slept very well! We got a great rate as well!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room filthy, most outlets do not work, air conditioner faulty, bathroom unacceptable, carpet nasty, holes in ceiling, hole in bathroom wall, roach poison visible. Manager, Sal Nazarali, was very unprofessional and extremely rude. I am a cancer patient and was trying to talk to him and his reaction was to yell at me. We will NEVER stay at a Super...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank treeves949617
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments , the only reason you saying this is because you had to check out early and I said your reservation was through third party and there was nothing I could do ,you never said anything about the room the first night you were there. that's not right on your part .

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

our room was suppose to have a king bed, it was a queen. paper thin blanket so i called the front desk and asked for an extra one.. the guy said "well come to the front desk and ill try to find something" rude! shower was dirty & toilet didn't work properly. Def wasn't worth $140 for one night!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily S
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments I wish you would have said that you were not happy upon you checking inn we would have refunded you the full amount.

Laurel, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 902sheilaj
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Gretna, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept. The room and bathroom were not the best.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W3408MRpamelac
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 942feliciar
Pontotoc, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank UsTraveler1992
Crowley, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed only one night. Room had a musty odor and tub was dirty. Wi-for was terrible. Kept getting kicked off and had to keep re-joining every 5 minutes. Finally just just signed off and used phone as hot spot. Parking was descent. Was a great location and near where we wanted to be. But would probably not stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 726pegronleb
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

After a not so nice stay at a hotel in new orleans we ventured off to Biloxi and found this diamond in the rough, staff very friendly, rooms were spacious and clean and you are close enough to all the casinos that its only a 8 minute drive in the morning wake up to a very nice continental breakfast best...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z137PSdavidr

244 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Gulfview King Room (22)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
394 reviews
12.2 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
2.7 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
12.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
110 reviews
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Babysitting
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Biloxi

Address: 1870 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5208
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: ₹ 3,943 - ₹ 10,860 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Super 8 Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Super 8
Biloxi Super Eight
Super Eight Biloxi
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Poolside is nice!”
PaulS356, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Would not stay in this hotel again”
569brendaw, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are none”
ronner2017, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here”
  • Nasty dirty shower
  • Ceiling in bathroom
  • Blood on sheet
  • Band aid on ceiling
  • Dirty blow Dryer
  • Hair in shower
  • This was our ac unit
  • Dirty toilet
rickeyb2013, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room on the south side”
  • shower head
  • wrong size
steadmanb2013, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 78* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 78
PricelineUS$ 78
Booking.comUS$ 79
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates