We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Motel 6 Biloxi Beach

Booking.comUS$ 67*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Motel 6 Biloxi Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Motel 6 Biloxi Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 177: English reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

We only come here. Prices are great compared to the rest. Of course you don't get breakfast or have luxury things but it's nice for the price. We love the bright orange walls and it's updated because it for renovated. Staff was super friendly and its pet friendly, our favorite part !! Walking distance to the beach, Volly ball net...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amanda B
Destin, Florida
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Every time I go to Biloxi I stay here.. Rooms are nice and clean... I would not stay anywhere else but here. Good location.. One of the best rooms I stayed in. The staff is always nice... Been there three times this summer and going back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tack3345
Scott, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Pet friendly hotel. Easy check in and check out. The bathroom was huge with great water pressure but the room was small. Double beds were very comfortable. We could see a small portion of the gulf water from our room window. Lots of available parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank apowercouple
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

We chose this hotel because it was right on the beach and close to the Mississippi Coast Coliseum. After traveling 17 1/2 hours, I was hoping to use the restroom before checking in, but was told they had no public bathroom. Ooook. When we got to our room, it felt like we were walking into a museum because it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82Paula
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of the price, location, kitchenette and the fact that they accept pets. The room was clean but the microwave and the cook top did not work! The wifi cost $4.99 and they failed to mention that it was for only one device. I would have liked to have given a good review but it is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rebecca C
6Team, brand expericened team member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to be able to provide Wi-Fi to our guests and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with our policy and the connection to the network. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the bed comfort issues...

Santa Fe ,TX
Reviewed 29 July 2015

I reserved a non smoking room and was given a smoking room . Front desk staff handed me the room key without even letting me know . Would have been nice to be given a heads up . Room was small not much room for two people to move around . Bathroom had a nice double door entry ,but when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobinDav
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 23 July 2015

We were happy to find a hotel on the beach in such short notice. We received a call from the hotel asking how we booked because their hotel has been completely booked since the prior day. I told her that I looked online and booked the hotel over the phone calling the hotel. We were almost out of luck until...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tawandag01
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. Our staff aims to provide the highest...

Mandeville, Louisiana
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

The front desk and maintenance man were helpful but other than that this hotel/motel sucked. There was no ironing board, no iron, no blow dryer, and the bed was as hard as bricks. Let's not forget to mention the two flat pancake pillows waiting for us. Have an appointment with your chiropractor ready the next day after you leave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveBirds1207
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our award winning Phoenix room redesign featuring wood-effect laminate floors. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality, and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We are glad to be able to provide Wi-Fi...

Byram, Mississippi
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Do not expect any extras of any kind. Staff took 15 minutes to come to the front desk. We were charged an outrageous price for this little room with two full size beds. The beds are so uncomfortable you cant imagine. Pot was smelled as we went to our room for the first time. Pool area was filled with people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeannette K
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Jeanette, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to...

Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

No towels inn the room floors very filthy 2 minutes inn the room and my 8 yr old feet were black. Fruit loops swept under the bed. Some "unknown" substance smoked inn the elevator before me my wife and kids entered to go to our room. Rowdy "folks" running up and down the halls all night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry M
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality, and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Motel 6 standards...

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Other (44)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
230 reviews
3.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
386 reviews
3.1 km away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#37 of 47 in Biloxi
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.7 km away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
3.9 km away
Flamingo Beach Inn
Flamingo Beach Inn
#28 of 47 in Biloxi
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Motel 6 Biloxi, is the 1,000th Motel 6 in the country. It features the new phoenix prototype which is simple, modern and functional. Components of the new rooms include 32-inch flat-screen TVs, platform beds, black granite bathroom counter tops with vessel sinks and wood-effect laminate flooring. This property also has a pool overlooking the beach and a 24-hour food and beverage market place through vending. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel 6 Biloxi Beach

Address: 2476 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-4801
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: ₹ 3,802 - ₹ 9,602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Motel 6 Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Biloxi #1113 Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Motel 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Motel 6 Biloxi Beach staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Motel 6 Biloxi Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to a different motel”
DeeJayGude, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you want something on a low, low budget, then this is your hotel.”
bagtam, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“They offer single bed rooms which was perfect since I was traveling alone.”
LoreleiS_12, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you're not traveling with pets. You can find a much better value than this!”
922carens, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Gulf View on the 3rd floor for a nice sunrise”
  • Motel 6 Biloxi Standard Room
P794OXjh, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 67* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 67
Expedia.comUS$ 67
Orbitz.comUS$ 67
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates