We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Save
Share
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (3)
Overview
7827 Lamar Pool, Biloxi, MS 39532-8730 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
22
35
35
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
35
35
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attending a concert yogurt continental breakfast an older hotel third floor stay there again usb frig roaches
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Check-in staff was friendly, professional. Checking out totally different very unprofessional accused my kids of stealing dirty, dingy towels...my fiancé was trying to ration with them as one of them sat at the front desk eating and never acknowledged him...the other just standing there looking...it...More

1  Thank Dominique C
Response from Summer M, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 11 September 2018

Good Morning Mrs. Dominique, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. However, I was one of the...More

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Stay away from this place!!! First let’s start by saying ABarry who checked me in was unprofessional to say the least, matter of fact the whole staff is. All of their employees look and act as if they were pulled out of a nightclub. They...More

Thank frandy m
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 September 2018

Hi Frandy, On the behalf of my entire staff, I apologize for all the inconveniences that occurred while you were staying at my hotel. I was unaware of this situation this is not how we do things and I'm currently taking care of this situation...More

Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

When we first arrived we were greeted but it was just hello. You would think it would have been like “Hello!! Welcome to Quality Inn!! Do you have a reservation or would you like to stay with us tonight?” But that’s ok. The lobby was...More

1  Thank John L
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

This motel is old and dated. The front doors to the place stayed open 24/7. The pool had to be shutdown bc it smelled so much like pee. The elevator at the first floor had a huge step up and wasn’t flush with the floor....More

Thank Shanjanze
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed 17 July 2018

Bed sheets were stained. The hallway and room smelled of smoke and mold. No remote for tv, hairs in the mini frige, room carpet stained, oj at breakfast sour and the mat at the entrance door is in need of a cleaning. We booked for...More

Thank mspat2016
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
84
Price range
US$ 61 - US$ 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Also Known As
Comfort Inn Biloxi
,
Biloxi Comfort Inn
Location
United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
84
Price range
US$ 61 - US$ 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Also Known As
Comfort Inn Biloxi
,
Biloxi Comfort Inn
Location
United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 47 nearby hotels
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
473 reviews
.12 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
202 reviews
.14 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
123 reviews
.19 km away
Ramada Limited Biloxi/Ocean Springs
114 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 256 nearby restaurants
Denny's
81 reviews
.57 km away
Waffle House
19 reviews
.22 km away
Wendy's
9 reviews
.64 km away
Waffle House
15 reviews
.69 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 101 nearby attractions
Grand 18 D'Iberville
45 reviews
3.95 km away
Cypress Lanes: Bowling, Arcade, Bar & Grill
27 reviews
4.24 km away
Front Beach
42 reviews
5.13 km away
Mullet Hop Trampoline Park
6 reviews
4.35 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
buccistudio
10 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Alice F | Reviewed this property |
Don't believe they do?
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Good night rest with clean rooms"
893carlp
22 Jun 2018
Read review
"Higher the better"
kambodia
2 Apr 2018
Read review
"Don't go here"
GOMeara553
21 Jun 2017
Read review
"Roaches in rooms, smoking outside entry doors you cannot escape"
858aner
14 Mar 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing