We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel

Expedia.comUS$ 160*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 181*
US$ 160*
US$ 181*
US$ 161*
US$ 181*
US$ 160*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 177: English reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Wonderful hospitality provided at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel. The hotel is well kept and loaded with many amenities. Wi Fi was super fast. Yummy breakfast. The management and staff were professional and accommodating. Will definitely refer friends and associates to this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelIgnite2
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to reflect on your experience at the Sheraton Woodbury. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our entire team. We hope to see you again when you travel through the area. Sincerely, Jason Lott - General Manager

San Jose, Costa Rica
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Welcomed by a cozy fireplace and a friendly front desk. Rooms were top notch as was the food from the dining room. One of the best servers ever! Will return for sure. Great quiet location as well, an ideal spot for travelers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnahabersaat
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for your kind words. We appreciate hearing when our associates go beyond in relation to service. We will be sharing your feedback with our entire team and hope when you are traveling back through the area you will think of us. Sincerely, Jason Lott - GM

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 4 nights over Christmas 16. We had 2 queen beds. I had requested a fridge & microwave in our room. I was pleased to see it was there upon check in. The room was nice & clean. We opted to not have our room cleaned while we were there. We got $5 each day to use at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ksht77
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings and happy holidays from our family to yours. We thank you for taking the time to review our property and relay your experiences over the holidays. It pleases us a great deal to hear we lived up to your expectations and that the items you requested were included. When guests share their preferences and requests it helps our operational...

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

My family and I were staying at the Sheraton in Woodbury for 4 days around Christmas. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very responsive. Free wifi. Free light breakfast on xmas morning. Workout center and and a smaller pool and hot tub.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greeting and happy holidays from the entire team from the Sheraton Woodbury. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. We wish you a happy new year and hope to see you again in the near future. Cordially, Jason Lott - GM

stillkc
Reviewed 31 December 2016

This was a case while all hotels look the same when you close your eyes this place was much better. Maybe it's because it is still reasonably new to the area but they got it right. First the staff went above and beyond for service. We had a few extra needs this trip and the staff met everyone of them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stillkc
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for staying with us over the holidays. We appreciate hearing about our staffs engagement during your visit. We wish you a happy new year and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jason Lott - GM

Millersville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We stayed here because they allow pets under 20 pounds with no fee. Very nice room with very comfortable bed. Bathroom was great with a very nice shower. There is no fridge or microwave in the room. Breakfast is not included. A very nice stay with a wonderful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ToyMan675
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings and happy holidays from the team at the Sheraton Woodbury! We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and are glad that you and your ENTIRE family were able to enjoy your visit. We hope you will think of us again in the future and wish you a safe and happy New Year! Sincerely, Jason Lott -...

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

We opted for the fifth floor club level and it is very much worth the extra price - not only nice rooms nicely appointed but also a really good breakfast in the club area - we weren't around for the evening appetizers - very nice hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rwb1966
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings and happy holidays from the team at the Sheraton Woodbury. We appreciate you taking the time to outline the service and products relating to your most recent stay. We value your input and hope to see you and your family again in the near future. Thank you for your time and happy holidays from our family to yours. Sincerely,...

Appleton, WI
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I had to get up and ask the waiter for the an ice water at a $15 breakfast. It was the only one I got. He never refilled it. The next night we had to go find someone to work the bar. We got our last drink at 10:45. At 11:07, we had a worker come up to us and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kdoszak
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings valued guest and thank you for your feedback. We take every opportunity to better understand how we can improve on our service levels. Our executive team has reached out on two occasions to gain a better perspective on your stay and use these as coaching opportunities for our staff but there are discrepancies in some of your comments. We...

Media, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This was a clean, well-appointed hotel, great for business travel. I had an issue in the dining room, which I reported to them after I got home. They promptly refunded me more than the cost of that meal, plus added points to my account. I was very happy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy S
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our property. We don't always like to hear that things went bad during your stay but we are so greatful that our team worked to resolve your situation. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jason Lott - GM

Waupaca, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Spent the night here last night. I slept like a baby. The room was perfect for a little bit of work with a generous desk at the window facing the sunrise. The concierge level had a nice selection of breakfast items. The bar was busy and the bartender kept up and kept smiling during that stupid debate on tv. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne U
Jason L, General Manager at Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit with us. I'm glad our bartender was able to make you smile even during the debate. We hope to see you again in the near future. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Jason Lott - GM

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodbury
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Paul-Woodbury
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis/St. Paul-Woodbury
2.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Residence Inn St. Paul Woodbury
2.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Paul/Oakdale
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Paul NE - Lake Elmo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel is situated at the intersection of I-94 and 494, convenient to all major highways, one mile from the 3M headquarters campus, and only a few minutes from downtown. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel

Address: 676 Bielenberg Dr, Woodbury, MN 55125-1414
Region: United States > Minnesota > Woodbury
Price Range: ₹ 6,804 - ₹ 15,228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Woodbury Sheraton
Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel North America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dogs are allowed in the hotel. We were awoken by a barking dog in the hallway around 7am.”
, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The hotel seemed to be quiet. There are 5 stories from which to choose a good view.”
T3348OAstevenb, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 4th floor and it was very quiet. I believe the 5th floor has extra perks but does cost extra.”
306jeaniem, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The 5th floor Concierge Executive level has free breakfast and afternoon snacks”
W8602UKmarkk, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get the room with a view of the expressway. You'll love the view on it =)”
TheoR454, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 160* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 161
Booking.comUS$ 160
CancelonUS$ 181
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates