We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Willmar

Save
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good33%
  • Average30%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(11 reviews)
“room was clean”(8 reviews)
“only complaint”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Willmar
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn Willmar
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
37
54
53
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
37
54
53
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanonly complainthandicap roomyogurtplenty of parkingbreakfast selectiontoasthard boiled eggscold cerealstaff was friendlystay there againnice place to staygreat experiencehot tubmotelregard
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Location is key for this hotel. Check-in was easy, AARP discount applied after registration. Room is smaller but mainly used just for end-of-the-day relaxation and sleeping. Breakfast area is next to main desk and doorway, so when the exterior door opened, cold air came in...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jon T
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 May 2017

This hotel is run so efficiently, very clean, good continental breakfast, rooms clean, outside grounds very neat, and we especially want to mention the daytime employee at the front desk, "Jennifer" she's just great! So friendly and helpful!

1  Thank Weisz1369
Response from David F, General Manager at Days Inn WillmarResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review!

Reviewed 4 November 2017

Nice place to stay, no noise, Getting to either floor is problem..you have to climb stairs. Would not recommend if you are older person. Not enough parking in front of property unless off street and the back parking lot you have to climb stairs. Breakfast...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 11grandmother
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from David F, General Manager at Days Inn WillmarResponded 23 October 2017

More

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from David F, General Manager at Days Inn WillmarResponded 10 October 2017

More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Babysitting
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 70 - US$ 100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 70 - US$ 100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Willmar staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There is a Freeway side, that might have add some traffic noise. BUT west side, very quite."
Read review
"not sure on this, we entered the back of the motel and our room was right there!"
Read review
"Our room on 2nd floor appeared that it may have been recently renovated."
Read review
"We were on the second floor so no noise from above."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing