We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud

Visit hotel website
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (6)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Holiday Inn® & Suites St. Cloud welcomes you! Located at the intersection of Highway 15 & 23, we are the premier choice for 100% non-smoking, full-service St. Cloud lodging! Ideal for corporate guests, we are conveniently located near many businesses
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
63Somewhat walkable
Grade: 63 out of 100
63Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
295Reviews
64Photos
6Q+A
77Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 67
  • 88
  • 73
  • 40
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had a perfect birthday celebration for our grandson at this location. What a wonderful place to gather with family and friends and keep the kids happy. Comfortable seating in the pool areas. Lots of fun for the kids.
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Christine, Happy birthday to your grandson and thank you for allowing us to be part of such a fun occasion! It was a pleasure making his celebration with family and friends one to remember, and we wish him another joyous year of life. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud!
Read more
We stayed here on February 8th and were very disappointed. It had snowed the day before and the parking spots had not been plowed, snow up to midde of calf. We had a room with a double bed, seemed quite dated and probably the smallest hotel room I had ever stayed. Smelled a bit
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Responded 6 days ago
We aim to impress each of our guests, and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet this goal during your visit. We're surprised to hear that our team did not deliver exceptional service, as it's something we are known for. Please accept our apologies for any perceived rudeness from our staff. Your constructive comments are appreciated, and we are happy to share that renovations are going on to ensure the comfort of our future guests. We hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of all our on-site amenities. Please consider staying with us again to allow us the opportunity to deliver the visit that you were expecting and deserve.
Read more
Stay was good. Only issue is if you have a room off the atrium they do not let you know when they are closing the use of the volleyball and basketball there for private parties and events. Even the front desk could not tell me why it was closed. Just be aware.
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Jim, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your overall stay was pleasant. However, we apologize for any disappointment with the recreation area. We'll look into the situation further, and we welcome you to stay with us again during your next trip.
Read more
We had a blast at the Holiday Inn in St Cloud! Orr hotel room was perfect for what we needed an the cleanliness was awesome! They had swimming, volleyball courts, arcade and playground for the kids we had an awesome time. Thanks for caring as much as you to to keep the place
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Meghan, We take pride in creating a fun, family-friendly environment, so it's great to know you appreciated our efforts. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed our many on-site recreation activities. The next time you're looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay in the area, please come see us again at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud!
Read more
We arrived and went in the front entrance and asked for a luggage cart. Front desk stated "maybe they're all in use?". No going above and beyond and maybe making a call to locate one. So I ask where do you think they may all be? They say door 5. No offer of directions so I ask
Read more
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Crystal, Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your recent stay. Providing a refreshing experience is always our goal, and we were saddened to learn we fell short in some aspects of your visit. We'll be discussing your feedback with our team to ensure our dedication to friendly service is being fully met at all times. It's a pleasure to share we have some exciting renovations upcoming, and we would be delighted to have the opportunity to change your perceptions and deliver the exceptional experience we're known to provide when your travels bring you back our way. Again, we appreciate the review, and we wish you safe and happy travels.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
bottom rack in my fridge in room 606
Standard bedroom
Broken Bulb
Complimentary pre-read newspaper
hot tub in the atrium
PreviousNext
1234
Hello! Legends bar and grill is still serving great food and beverages 7 nights a week! We have blues music on Wednesday nights. We also have Friday and Saturday live music. No cover charge for the live entertainment. You can find our website on the IHG brand website. Thank You, Guest Services Holiday Inn and Suite St Cloud MN
0 votes
Breakfast included?
We are a full service hotel with two restaurants on sight so we don't have a continental breakfast. We do have a breakfast rate, where you pay $10 more and receive a breakfast voucher for $20. Feel free to call us with more questions at 320-253-9000
-1 votes
We have a family suite that will sleep 8 people
0 votes
Show all answers
Thank you for your inquiry. We have a family suite that sleeps 8 people--Two queen beds in 1 bedroom, 2 twin beds in another bedroom and a double sofa sleeper in the living room.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Go to another hotel"
"Get a corner room. Then you only have to listen to 1 set of neighbors."
"Rooms facing poolside will be much louder - but have easier access to the pool! (obviously)"
"Don't be by the pool if you want a good nights sleep"
"if traveling with kids (Ask for kidszone area) This is the hwy 15 location"
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
US$ 103 - US$ 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn hotel and suites st. cloudholiday inn st cloudsaint cloud holiday innholiday inn saint cloud
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaSaint Cloud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
257
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing