We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Minneapolis\/St. Paul North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

558 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 549: English reviews
Mankato, Minnesota
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The Radisson was easy to find, directly off of 35W, and located close to Minneapolis. We came to the cities for a wedding. The hotel provided a shuttle to and from the wedding location which was very convenient. Cost of the hotel wasn't bad either for the location. Overall the hotel was what you would expect of a Radisson. Comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kb5323
Thunder Bay, Canada
Reviewed 10 September 2016

The hotel is ok, reviews are misleading. It's been re-done however it is still an old hotel. Has old hotel smell, damp carpets, old doors and poor service. We chose this hotel because of the pool but when we checked in there was a wedding happening and the people were everywhere. We got our swim suits on and went down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank harzie
RosevilleManager, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any...

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here many times. Recently remodeled. Staff has always been good to us. Nice pool, hot tub and suana for a place to relax and unwind, exercise facility and close to many good restaurants. The Rosedale mall and other shopping is close by also. The only thing I wish they had is some kind of breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
Roseville, United States
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel and front desk was wonderful. Rooms were nice clean and up to date.. overall I really loved the hotel. Down fall my husband and I (military, non-smokers, with 2 children) checked out before 11am. Went to check my bank account to realize that I got charged twice once from my booking agency and ones from the actual Hotel:...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica R
RosevilleManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The Radisson works diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. In this case we were responding to a complaint that someone was smoking in a room next to them. The Supervisor and Manager on duty investigated this claim and determined that is was from the room you were in....

Reviewed 22 August 2016

I stay at theRaddison through the company I work for 2-3 times a week. For the past six weeks we've been experiencing problems getting rooms at night sometimes waiting 1 to 4 hours. All of the other hotels we stay at provide a microwave in each room. It is disappointing that the Raddison does not meet this standard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger and Jenni... S
RosevilleManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

We apologize for the slow service you had received when checking in. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. I will bring this to the attention of the Front Office Manager and be sure we are fully staffed in the future. Also all of our rooms are equipped...

Reviewed 16 August 2016

I went to Roseville specifically because my mom had passed away and I had been in the process of fixing up her place and getting it sold. This was going to be the final disposition of her belongings and a sad emotional trip. Having traveled all over the world I had stayed at Radissons all over the place and had...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn C
RosevilleManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take in room smoking very seriously due to the fact that it effects our other guests including future guests that will occupy that room. The smoking fee was placed on your card after we and the police investigated the situation. I am sorry to hear that you don't agree...

judson, United States
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry H
Reviewed 15 August 2016

To begin an "adventure" with my sister & our friend, I booked a room with 2 queens. After early morning flights and MOA experience, we headed to the Radisson for a meal and early to bed. Next morning we decided to tidy up. HORROR--the duvet had blood stains hidden underneath. To think someone had slept under that cover. It appeared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank settjoe
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your recent stay . We do apologize that your guest room was not cleaned properly and that you were unhappy with the compensation offered. We will send this over to the hotel management and to the head of housekeeping to ensure that we are cleaning each room to the standards that Radisson hotels...

Kansas City, MO
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I needed to stay the night near Roseville for a meeting. The places I have stayed in the past were all booked so I ended up here. I was checked in quickly and professionally. When I got to the room I found it and bathroom to be large, very clean and bright. That bed was also very comfortable. Only drawback...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajayhawkfan

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
1.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Roseville
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Roseville Minneapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville - St Paul
1.3 km away
Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

Address: 2540 North Cleveland Avenue North, Roseville, MN 55113
Region: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Price Range: ₹ 7,776 - ₹ 11,798 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Roseville
Roseville Radisson
Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North Roseville, MN
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no great views. I stayed on the 4th floor on the North side. It was quiet and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles MercuryChase, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room near door 3 -- far back from road and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Annbaxter, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a large hotel and you may have to do a bit of walking to get to your room.”
  • Ironing board and Iron
  • towel origami?
  • AC/Heater and Window
  • Desk
  • Picture and Mirror
  • Showered
  • Bed
  • Main Room Door and entryway
 of 5 bubbles Sid_and_Roxy, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 252greg, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Ely240, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5