We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul\/Roseville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 104: English reviews
Las Vegas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for the first time and really enjoyed my week. The room was recently remodeled so it felt modern and fresh. The bathrooms were still pretty standard but that's ok because there is a separate vanity area with good lighting...ladies we know this matters! Actually the whole room had nice lighting and did not feel like a boxy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnaWendt
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments regarding your stay with us at the Residence Inn Roseville. I do recall checking you in and talking to you several times. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Roseville you will be staying with us again. Please contact me directly and I will reserve a room for you,...

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

The two and one bedroom suites are always very roomy. Great full kitchen if you want to stay in and cook. Comfortable beds, great sized and clean bathrooms with plenty of room in the living areas. Pool area is nice. It's supposed to be adults only after 9 or 10 pm, but they don't regulate it. Good breakfast buffet in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn Roseville and you were able to enjoy many of our amenities that we offer. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Roseville, MN.

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We had a great week-long visit. The daily breakfasts were delicious and the front desk staff was helpful and great to work with. The hotel was very clean in both the rooms and the public areas. The beds were extremely comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gigls7619
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Residence Inn Roseville we are built for those week long stays, but also can take care of the guests who only need one night. He hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Roseville, MN.

Greenbrier, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here while shopping at Mall of America, about 20 min away. Good shopping around here too as there are several malls close by. The room was very clean, breakfast included. Staff very friendly and accommodating. The bedroom was a little tight as chest of drawers stuck out too far, too wide for the area it was to fit into....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mjr51750
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Residence Inn Roseville. We work hard to offer the best service possible and I am so happy when we do achieve that and hear that our guests enjoy their stay. If you will be back in the Roseville area, please reach out to me directly to make...

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We arrived Wednesday night. The room looked nice. When we crawled in bed for the night we both sank into the mattress. It was completely broken down!! There is no way these beds meet Marriott standards. It was so bad at 1 am I finally got up to make the pull out!! In the morning we went for breakfast. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill W
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Good Morning, Your comments deeply sadden me, because this is not what I expect to hear about my hotel. I take pride in my team offering the best service possible and regret those occasions when we do not live up to our guests' expectations nor my own. We value your business and appreciate your bringing this to my attention. I...

Sturgeon Bay
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This is a really nice property that was renovated four months ago. The decor is modern, and the rooms are super clean. The new beds are SO comfortable! The staff is so incredibly friendly and accommodating. They have changed up their breakfast a bit, and it was really great. I particularly enjoyed the chocolate filled croissants. I will definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanclaners
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

I cannot tell you how happy it makes me that you like our new look at the Residence Inn Roseville, MN. I will make sure top share your wonderful comments with all of my team. If you do return to Roseville please feel free to reach out to me via email. meweber@csmcorp.net

Reviewed 20 July 2016

Very clean, bright inviting rooms. I love that all rooms are " apartment style" with a fully kitchen! Staff was helpful! Good breakfast! A small minor negative, don't be late to breakfast as they be out of " the best stuff" like hit scrambled eggs or sausage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky P
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn Roseville MN. I do love the kitchens that we have available in all of our rooms. We hope to see you again when you are in the area and I would be able to make any future reservations for you. Just contact me at...

Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We loved almost everything about this place: nicest staff Ever! They are always doing some fun events in the lobby area..... during this stay they had 50's day. Seems like they all love their job. Great breakfast and happy hours. Comfortable, large rooms but only queen beds (we were told). Otherwise, nice place and good location.....mall is close and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank konakai2008
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, while in Roseville. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Roseville.

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for almost 2 weeks on a business trip. The room is large and spacious with well equipped kitchen. Nice pool and generally had a very good stay. Very helpful staff as well. Morning free breakfast was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avinesh M
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Roseville, MN. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us while in town for business. We hope to see you again and please reach out to me directly and I would be happy to reserve a room for you. My email is...

Auckland
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Nice place for a short term stay. Amenities are good in the hotel. My studio had a kitchen as well. No bar or restaurant so have to find other places to go to. Plus point is that the hotel offers free beers and nibbles three nights a week. Well 2 beers that is. Still a pretty good gesture. Other restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AucklandRavs
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Roseville, MN. We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Residence Inn Mix on Monday-Wednesday and that the location is within 5 miles of so many bars and restaurants. It is a very easy area to get around and so...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.2 km away
Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Roseville Minneapolis
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville - St Paul
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville

Address: 2985 Centre Pointe Dr, Roseville, MN 55113-1105
Region: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Price Range: ₹ 7,487 - ₹ 13,136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville Hotel Roseville
Residence Inn Roseville
Roseville Residence Inn
Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville MN
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are a Marriott Rewards member ( and membership is free) ask for a free room upgrade, if it's available, you might get it!”
 of 5 bubbles vickyp973, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles Sgratts, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
“We love to get the one or two bedroom suites. Very roomy and they don't feel like hotel rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles H2ODOG73, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“upper floor would be best”
 of 5 bubbles jfbeaner, 30 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are on the top floor facing away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles JandKlovetotravel, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay