We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan

Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good29%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (724)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
436
209
50
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
436
209
50
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslone oak grillcomplimentary breakfastparking lotshuttle serviceconvenient locationroom was cleangas stationfresh fruitking roomtwin citieswafflesst paulgreat place to stayfitness centerthe breakfast areaexcellent stayhot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is clean, well-maintained, and affordable. The hot tub was great, the breakfast was tasty, and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed the spacious room with high ceilings and clean linens. I would stay here again.

Thank iver0185
Response from Karen P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis / EaganResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you soooo very much, Iver0185!!! I am glad that the hard work our staff does shows for our guests!!! We look forward to your return to the Hampton Inn in Eagan! :)

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I held a training course at this Hampton Inn. My stay was very pleasant and the service was outstanding. The hotel is very modern and clean. The rooms are clean, but a little small for two adults. The hotel staff made all the difference. They...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Phantom620
Response from Karen P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis / EaganResponded 3 weeks ago

Phantom620- Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on our hotel and staff!!! I am glad our staff and hotel made all the difference for you during your training course! We would love to see you back with us again!

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel facility itself is solid, and the location is convenient to MSP. Unfortunately, the nighttime Management did nothing to curtail a multi-room teen party that went on until midnight and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel was apologetic the next day but did...More

Thank VandelayNJ
Response from Karen P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis / EaganResponded 15 April 2018

VandelayNJ, I am truly sorry that the nightshift did not resolve this issue for you. I will be discussing this with the shift on duty. If you would like to reach out to me to further discuss your experience, please do so by calling me...More

Reviewed 12 April 2018

Hotel is great - and staff even better. We were there for a family celebration. The hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and had all we needed to make this celebration memorable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank daugenst2018
Response from Karen P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis / EaganResponded 12 April 2018

I am soooo pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and that we made your celebration even better!!!! Feel free to stay with us everytime your family gets together!! :)

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this Hampton while visiting St. Kate’s University in St Paul. It was an excellent choice! The staff was friendly and accommodating and it was about a fifteen minute drive to anywhere we had to go. Breakfast was tasty and the room clean...More

Thank Ellen P
Response from Karen P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis / EaganResponded 11 April 2018

WOW! Thank you, Ellen P., for your wonderful review!! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel and I hope you get to visit with us again! I am excited to read your comments during Morning Huddle with the team!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eagan
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 101 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eagan
#1 Family Hotel in Eagan
#2 Business Hotel in Eagan
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 101 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eagan
#1 Family Hotel in Eagan
#2 Business Hotel in Eagan
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ben B
18 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Keule1965 | Reviewed this property |
Just ask the hotel directly.
1
Vote
PJ P
12 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pdxgirl2015 | Reviewed this property |
There is no fee and I think it's from 6am to midnight but could be wrong.
0
Votes
JaymeMcIntire
25 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Wayne P | Reviewed this property |
I think you will need to contact the hotel directly. You are asking a question about their policies, not about the facilities. The hotel manager would be your best and most accurate information about their policies.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do not rely upon their airport shuttle for transportation."
Read review
"The Obviously not by the lift otherwise facing front"
Read review
"Ask for one without a connecting door if possible."
Read review
"If you are claustrophobic at all OR like a view, even a parking lot view do NOT use RM 204"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing