We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Warren

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Warren
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 242: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Warren
 Click to rate
Charlotte, Michigan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 585alanaf
Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliesX8622OL
DaysInnWarrenGM, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We flew in from Vegas for a family funeral. It was a last minute deal, so we decide the cheapest route would be to book a package ( air, hotel,car) through travelocity. Once we arrived we checked in. On the counter, in perfect view, was a sign that stated that we have 15 minutes after check in to cancel our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith R
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Keith R, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us...

Roseville, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank meganj855
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Believe the poor reviews. this is one of the dirtiest places I have ever stayed. We had to return to check in because the first room reeked of smoke. We were there for two nights with a pre paid rate and I seriously considered moving but did not only because the only thing we did in the room was sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 506canuck
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear 506canuck, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We strive to ensure that our atmosphere does not equate to a lower standard of cleanliness. We make it a point to ensure that your room smells fresh and is perfectly clean upon arrival and will never translate to a lesser quality of room...

Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i have stayed here before several times and this place is slowly getting worse and this was the worst it has been very dirty wil not stay again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R5051UWjoshuaw
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear R5051UWjoshuaw, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and are being addressed immediately with our staff. We appreciate your loyalty and we are deeply saddened to hear that you...

Taylor, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay, I wish I could've stayed longer! I loved the 12 noon checkout. I will be returning to this location.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 530lab794
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear 530lab794, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you...

Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6920XZdannyb
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Poughkeepsie
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse C
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Muskegon, Michigan
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The room was ok for the price..Not great and a little dirty but decent enough for one night. However I asked for a 1 hour late check out. One girl said it would be 25.00 cash only and when I called to let them know I was leaving another girl said just now that will be 15.00 cash only. So...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leanne2017
DaysInnWarrenGM, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear leanne2017, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warren hotels
1.2 km away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
1.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Courtyard Detroit Warren
0.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#5 of 18 in Warren
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
*Under New Management/Ownership Starting September 2013* We are able to accommodate both business and leisure travelers with our 114 guest rooms, including 10 suites, Complimentary DayBreak Breakfast, Executive Boardroom, Valet Laundry and Outdoor Pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 7454 Convention Boulevard, Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Detroit Warren)
Region: United States > Michigan > Warren
Price Range: ₹ 3,276 - ₹ 4,546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Warren 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Detroit Warren Hotel Warren
Fairfield Inn Warren
Fairfield Warren
Warren Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Warren staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Warren staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure to lock the door!”
 of 5 bubbles elvanaz, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on the pool side there will be less traffic. Stay at a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles ccopsmgr, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would keep looking for a nicer and CLEANER place.”
 of 5 bubbles JDO111, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Third floor rooms are indoor.”
 of 5 bubbles sama493, 9 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Spend a little extra and get the suite.”
 of 5 bubbles christinaK781, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5