We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

795 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 795: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
 Click to rate
Beaverton
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charity H
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Brighton, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O3455OBjudyb
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Mt pleasant
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissalX200AE
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was expecting a little better for hotel. The bed is comfy and the room has decent space, and it was clean - but several little annoyances. The lighting in bath and the sink area (outside of shower area) is not good. The towels are dingy, thin and rough. There is construction going on so the entry floor is torn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank restandrelax84
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am glad you enjoyed your comfy bed and clean room. As you mentioned, we are remodeling our breakfast and lobby area to create a larger breakfast area with more seating and to give our lobby a more updated modern feel. I am sorry our food...

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevindL4015KL
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Merrill
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The jacuzzi suite was not at all what we expected at $182.00 per night. We have stayed at the Hampton Inn and the jacuzzi suite was much more spacious. Water was cold coming out for the tub. Beds however were comfortable. Front desk did not offer some type of compensation since the tub was really unusable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary K
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you Gary for letting us know how your stay was. I do apologize for the cold water. I will certainly have my maintenance man take a look into that issue. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay. I am glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds. I hope that you will give us another try, and stay...

White Lake MI
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was dirty and our 2nd bed in our queen room had blood on the blanket ( Do the maids not look ) Also when I checked in I was told I could not get a king bed and they were overbooked but my friends who had the same room category I booked came 6 hours after me and...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelahU192FD
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Angela, I do apologize for the rooming issues that you had during your stay. We do check all beds in the rooms. I will speak with the housekeeping staff to make sure they are following all hotel cleaning policies. I do apologize that you did not end up with the room that you had wanted. I did see that you...

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very clean and comfortable room. location is in the middle of some lobby renovations that made it a little messy and noisy at times but all in all very nice place.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danrY7316OA
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, we appreciate your feedback! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Mt. Pleasant area.

Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here was horrible. We complained many times about the noise and nothing was done. People were screaming in the hallway, running up and down the hall banging on doors, and blaring music. We called the main desk multiple times and they said they would take care of it but never did. The entire third floor and elevators smelled...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KSmalenberg
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

As mentioned on the phone, I do apologize for the loud guests on your floor. This is certainly not the way we allow other guests to behave. I have already talked to the staff to make sure this does not happen again, and that they take care of any issues immediately. We want you to enjoy your stay with us....

Adrian, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi R
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
0.8 km away
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
132 reviews
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
#2 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
441 reviews
0.3 km away
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center
5.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
2.7 km away
Wolds Motel
Wolds Motel
#13 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant

Address: 5858 E Pickard St, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858-5017
Region: United States > Michigan > Isabella County > Mount Pleasant
Price Range: ₹ 7,005 - ₹ 10,541 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Mount Pleasant Hotel Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Detroit, Michigan
over a year ago
Davisburg, Michigan
2 months ago
Middleville, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the third floor in the back and it was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles susiQ6, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Prefer 1st floor for quick in & out.”
 of 5 bubbles Adjuster29, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Book on-line or through the main company's website for the best deals. We didn't have a problem with any room.”
 of 5 bubbles 654phyllist, 2 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Don't have them put you next to stairwell on 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Peanuts0255, 14 Aug 2014 | Read review
“The room right next to the elevator was not noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Rista, 20 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5