We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI

Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (3)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save Up to 25%!
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
456Reviews
67Photos
1Q+A
30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 184
  • 141
  • 67
  • 43
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The beds were terribly lumpy. I woke up with the worst backache. The poll was out of order when we arrived. There was no notice prior, or I would've stayed across the street where my conference was being held.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI
Responded today
Dear shannonsA8637WW, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your most recent stay. I sincerely apologize you were uncomfortable and for the pool being down for maintenance. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next stay more pleasant and comfortable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
The staff here is so friendly and accommodating. The moment that we walked into this hotel we were greeted by a young lady named Shannon who treated us like we were VIPs. So nice. She gave us a nice, quiet room and she could not have been friendlier. Ditto for the hard working
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI
Responded 16 Aug 2018
Dear Cheryl K, Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate the kind words said about our staff! I am so glad we made your stay great! We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Lansing! Sincerely, Shannon S. GSR
Read more
Hotel was in poor condition. Room I stayed in was worn - entrance door had chipped paint, stains on bathroom counter and sink. Old, crappy RCA TV. Low water pressure. Breakfast was not good. Would not stay there again.
Read more
Response from Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Kent, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your most recent stay. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We hope you give us the opportunity to make your next stay more pleasant and comfortable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
Read more
This was one of the closest hotels I could find to Grand Ledge, MI. Everything here was nice. I enjoyed the jacuzzi, room, breakfast and hotel staff. The pool was closed but i had no intentions in using it anyway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI
Responded 6 days ago
Dear DayTrip67916293923, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast buffet! We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Lansing! Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
Read more
Pool was closed, not friendly, heater was malfunctioning, and breakfast wasn't good. I have traveled many places, and this was by far a very bad place to stay. Most radisons I can depend on are good, just not this particular one.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wanderer16106266328, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. I have passed this review along to my management team and we are working diligently to prevent these issues from happening in the future. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next stay more comfortable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
1234567
Are you pet-friendly for small dogs (French bulldog)
Unfortunately we are not a pet friendly hotel. Sincerely, Jon N. General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
"I had a third floor room. It was quiet but the place wasn't very crowded and traffic noise was light."
"Be specific about what you expect. Once you get a room, look at it completely and do not except any issues"
"I liked staying on the 3rd floor on the opposite end of where the pool is."
"Rooms facing the front may be a bit more quiet."
"This was our first stay here, we were on 3rd floor away from elevator... noisy people on Sat, nite , quiet on Sun & Mon."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 83 - US$ 164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn & suites by carlson, lansing hotel lansingcountry inn and suites by carlson, lansingcountry inn lansinglansing country inn
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganLansing
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing