We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1395 Tuscana Ln Champions Gate, Four Corners, FL 33896-5302
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Priceline
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (550)
Room & Suite (280)
Pool & Beach (73)

About

#4 of 54 Specialty lodging in Four Corners
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Accommodation consists of 2 and 3 bed spacious condos with large balconies enjoying varying views. The condos are fully furnished with everything you will need for your stay. Every condo has a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, TV's in all bedrooms, screened porch, air conditioning, washer and dryer and 2 full bathrooms. From the minute guests arrive at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, they will experience the magic of this special resort which is beautifully landscaped with lush planting and a private woodland.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sun umbrellas
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Sofa
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1295Reviews87Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 572
  • 382
  • 131
  • 93
  • 117
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
kldominy wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Stayed for dance competition in town. Good experience. Gated property. Room could have been cleaner. Upstairs neighbors were loud and running at all hours of the night. Friendly staff, safe property. Close drive to shopping and eating.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
barbytomas wrote a review Nov 2022
Miami, Florida1 contribution
My daughter was attending the Dance convention in Omni hotel, this was the best resort option in the area. Excellent price, ample apartments, perfect location. Will definitely come back for future conventions.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
rrgdolphin25 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Tuscana had a nice floor plan. The location was great close to several amenities. The carpet in master bedroom needed shampooing. There were a few dirty towels that rolled up like the were clean but they were dirty. Other than that the place was good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
jposulli11 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Furniture and overall living space was filthy. Bathrooms were clean, internet was fast. TVs did not work. Overpriced. It may be a cheaper option, but know that quality and cleanliness is lacking. If you’re just trying to make the best of it and want to make the trip as affordable as possible, this is probably the place for you. However, You work too hard to spend your money here. If you can, soend a little more and go somewhere else
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Gustavo K wrote a review Oct 2022
Buenos Aires, Argentina133 contributions61 helpful votes
The best apartments in Orlando. Super nice, comfortable, well location, quiet. Friendly and unforgettable. I recommend any family to go there when thinking about vacation at WDW and Universal. It is not in the parks nor close to the city’s of Orlando. It is located not so far away but away enough to rest well. Also champions gate has nice facilities to enjoy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jo Bailey, Marketing at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you taking the time to do a review. So nice to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, JBailey
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark682022 wrote a review Oct 2022
Duncan, South Carolina1 contribution
If you want a quiet room, make sure you get a room that is away from the highway. The room we stayed in was close to the highway and had a terrible night's sleep. Otherwise, it's a decent place. It is somewhat dated but some units have been renovated.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jo Bailey, Marketing at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Thank you for staying with us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Warrior P wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel is in a beautiful location at ChampionsGate the condos are individually owned the particular condo I rented a three-bedroom condo was in very disgusting order very unclean the owner charges $90 cleaning fee which is ridiculous especially when the place is below standards stains on each box spring and every room stains in the bathroom stains in the microwave dated appliances stains underneath the refrigerator on the fan vent when you open the door very disgusting
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jo Bailey, Marketing at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Yes, you are right. Some units the owner rents out. IF you don't check in the clubhouse, it is the owners responsibility to make sure their unit is up to standards. In the future, call any property you are looking at and find out about the policies and if you can book direct. Regards, JBailey
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raefoot2022 wrote a review Oct 2022
Phoenix, Arizona1 contribution
We had the privilege of riding out Hurricane Ian from here, having evacuated from another city. It was the perfect refuge in this storm. Never lost power. (Buried power lines!) Great location, beautiful room. Obviously we didn’t get to use the pool, but it looked nice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jo Bailey, Marketing at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 3 Oct 2022
We are so glad to know that you were safe here during your stay. WE do hope you return in the future and come to relax and enjoy the pool. Regards, JBailey
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalia L wrote a review Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale, Florida37 contributions30 helpful votes
This place is great and everyone is so nice. Feels just like home and it’s so nice and quiet. The apartment was clean. Had everything we needed including a washer and dryer, internet, wifi and even Netflix
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jo Bailey, Marketing at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 3 Oct 2022
Thank you Nataliel for staying with us. We look forward to your next vacation in the furture. Regards, JBailey
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joydawnbacon wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Property and amenities great We enjoyed the pool area and private movie viewing room! But accomodations are worn out and dirty. Great location to parks and felt safe. Went biking all around property Hoping Aston will turn attention to issues in the rooms like dirty stained walls and carpet. Stinky furniture Loose and cracking tub shower and floor tiles and grout and caulking that make the bathrooms icky despite advertising they have top notch cleaning services.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jo Bailey, Marketing at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 3 Oct 2022
So nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We will advise the owner of the issues in your unit. Thank you for letting us know. Regards, JBAiley
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tuscana hotel davenport
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaFour Corners
NUMBER OF ROOMS
250
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TUSCANA RESORT ORLANDO BY ASTON (Four Corners) - Apartment Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Which popular attractions are close to Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Nearby attractions include Jewel Escape Rooms (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Conveniently located restaurants include Miller's Ale House, The Fish & Chip Shop, and Chili's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.