We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Holland

Booking.comUS$ 89*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Holland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Holland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 336: English reviews
Kent, Ohio
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Nothing too fancy about this hotel, but it is reasonably priced and worth the money. Rooms are neat and clean, no smell. The only drawback is that there is no fitness center in this hotel. There is an outdoor pool, but I did not use it. The hotel is worth a few days of stay on business or if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunil F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Sunil F, First, We are so glad to know that you had a good time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you and...

Burbank, Illinois
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 651herbert
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Jonesville, Michigan
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Brownstown Township, Michigan
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D5029HIdianel
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel room clean, air conditioning works great, flat screen tv, bedding, linens spotless, room had all little supplies, pool is not heated but was clean, lobby stinks like smoke, nice staff...perfect for the price in this area to stay a couple days!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gingie R
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Gingie R, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so...

Hainesville, Illinois
Reviewed 18 August 2016

This hotel is very simple, and will do if you need a bed for the night. The bathroom was small, the beds felt quite a bit smaller than queen size. The pool is outside and has no lights. It is better used during the day, although they left it open 30 minutes longer so my children could use it. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis T
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Luis T, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We strive to give you a wonderful experience, and I am very happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with the breakfast area which is too small. Speaking about the policy on...

Birmingham, Michigan
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The staff were nice but I was expecting more from the room/facilities given the price. Everything was clean and usable but showing some wear. Towels were small and soap/shampoo were bare minimum.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JordanT123
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear JordanT123, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.

Arcade, New York
Reviewed 16 August 2016

For the price i paid this hotel was a big disappointment. Rooms were small, breakfast selection not good, we had to eat out both days. It was also very hot and out a/c needed to be re set several times

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M1711BNpaulr
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear M1711BNpaulr, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more...

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank penelopec559
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Holland, Michigan
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Overall the motel was acceptable for the price paid, compared to others $140-200. Breakfast was very nice. Only real complaint except for loose wiremold in guest room, was poor lighting at guest entry to motel. Outside doors should be access control, and not be accessible without room key.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9960ZWterryw
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear V9960ZWterryw, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. We always aim to give you...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn Holland
Hampton Inn Holland
#1 of 18 in Holland
787 reviews
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#15 of 18 in Holland
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
0.7 km away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
5.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holland Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Holland

Address: 717 Hastings Street, US 31 & Holland Bypass, Holland, MI 49423
Region: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Price Range: ₹ 3,917 - ₹ 6,742 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Holland 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Holland Hotel Holland
Holland Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Holland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If allergic to the allowed pets, mention it at booking or check-in as they will try to put you away from any rooms with pets.”
torresluism, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see the room first.”
joyces763, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“No elevator request 1st floor if that is an issue”
alisonhG9147PE, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for 2nd floor away from the exits.”
R5437NZdavidf, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room if you have a dog but ask for a room in the middle of the hallway so you don't have to deal with the cigarette smoke at the back exit.”
62marissa, 12 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 89* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 89
HotelQuicklyUS$ 123
Expedia.comUS$ 89
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates