We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
300 Presidential Way, Woburn, MA 01801
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Residence Inn
$351
View deal
Booking.com
$371
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$339
View deal
Travelocity$371
Hotels.com$371
Priceline$371
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (8)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 11/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Updated 11/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 13 hotels in Woburn
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Salon
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
685Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 385
  • 200
  • 65
  • 20
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Arturo C wrote a review 23 Sep
8 contributions5 helpful votes
I stayed her for 4 nights for business trip. The rooms are very nice but my room was not cleaned every day even though I had requested it when I arrived. The next day it was not cleaned so I let the person working the front desk and they assured me it would be done every day going forward. Well it was done the next day but after that my room was not cleaned AGAIN even after I complained about it earlier. Also the breakfast was not up to snuff for a Marriot. It reminded me of food from much lesser hotels. Marriot needs to do better. I will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Responded yesterday
Arturo, we are truly disappointed to learn that we didn't deliver on your housekeeping requests. This is unlike our team, as ensuring you have all you need for an exceptional stay is always our goal. Please accept our sincere apology for any discomfort you experienced. Your feedback will be shared internally to see where improvements are needed to be sure that we are meeting and exceeding our high standards for service and breakfast dining. Thank you for your review and we hope for another opportunity to restore your trust in us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaxJ347 wrote a review Oct 2021
Mexico City, Mexico44 contributions53 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
This hotel is very well located, very close to the highway, and in a totally quiet area. The hotel is clean and the staff was always very nice and helpful, even going out of their way to help you. I stayed for 15 days and was very happy
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Responded 11 Oct 2021
How great to read you enjoyed your extended stay with us at Residence Inn Woburn. It was truly our pleasure to provide you with the comfort, convenience, and attentive service you needed to make your time here perfect. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Page2012 wrote a review Apr 2022
Brunswick, Maine65 contributions61 helpful votes
This hotel is really set up for single people doing business. Only Queen sized beds. Noisy HVAC. Expensive for what you get. I can't really recommend this for families. Go an extra 2 miles for better choices.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Responded 5 Apr 2022
Thank you for sharing your review. Our team works hard to create a warm welcoming atmosphere for our guests and we are disappointed your stay was not as you had anticipated. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back so that we can exceed your expectations in every way.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelize1999 wrote a review May 2021
Waterloo, New York430 contributions217 helpful votes
We had a spacious room with a queen and a pull out. The bathroom had a walk in shower and huge sink outside the door. Loved the kitchen area and full size fridge. We stayed here 3 days so the extra room was great. Breakfast was grab and go still, it's expected. Would definitely be back... Staff was great. Bed was comfy.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Responded 1 Jun 2021
We never take a perfect score for granted, and we're pleased to find that your lasting impressions of Residence Inn Boston Woburn are so high. Thank you for calling our hotel "home" during your recent visit, and we hope to welcome you back through our doors in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hob_K99 wrote a review May 2021
Calistoga, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
I stayed here for a while and felt nothing but welcomed! The staff were friendly and the rooms were very nice. During my stay I had a few employees who really stood out: Security guard Angel was amazing and made me feel safe while also making me smile, Xiomara was awesome and always had a smile on her face, Nealish gave me everything I needed with no complaints, Gabby was quick to help when needed and lastly the entire housekeeping department made me feel safe and clean with COVID protocols. Will be visiting again soon!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Responded 21 May 2021
We are just thrilled to hear we offered you such a comfortable extended stay here at the Residence Inn Woburn! I am excited to share your praise with our outstanding team, especially Angel, Xiomara, Nealish, and Gabby. It is lovely to read how impressed you were with our pristine hotel, and the Housekeeping will appreciate your acknowledgment for the continued hard work during these trying times. All of us would love to have you back to your home away from home the next time you are in Woburn!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
griffing253 wrote a review Jan 2021
Fredericksburg, Virginia46 contributions46 helpful votes
The property is located in Boston suburbs off several main arteries that lead to downtown Boston or over the state line to New Hampshire! Adjacent to shopping center and only a few miles to some of the finest restaurants!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Alex G wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Rude management overpriced for services tvs constantly not working overall rating 0000+0 Presidential way location Woburn Marriott Hotel of horrors I would not recommend this hotel 2 anyone We were displaced because issues at inwood west appartments Thanks very little 2 Marriott presidential way other than Janice Thanks Alex
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
CathyfromPgh wrote a review Nov 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania1 contribution1 helpful vote
Nice property, centrally located, clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is served by one staff member to your order. Lots of free parking around the facility. Rooms were clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again if I’m in the area!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
evert2004 wrote a review Sep 2020
Vassalboro, Maine34 contributions27 helpful votes
Our son and his wife live nearby, and our daughter had an early morning flight out of Logan. We have been here before and have always been satisfied, but this was our best experience. We were greeted warmly, and upgraded to a two bedroom suite. Eileen was very helpful and attentive to our needs. One of the toilets was acting up, and when Eileen called to make sure we liked our room, she immediately dispatched someone to fix the toilet. He was very friendly. Everyone at the hotel made us feel welcome. The grab and go breakfast was done individually by selecting from a list of breakfast items. All of the Covid rules were being followed, which we appreciate greatly. The rate was very reasonable. The hotel affords immediate access to I-93 which brings you straight into Boston. We drove to Logan and back in the early morning in about 50 minutes. This hotel is close to Lexington and Concord, Boston, and the North Shore and its beaches. About twenty minutes to tax free New Hampshire. I will be back, as they go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
aharman49 wrote a review Feb 2020
Chesterfield, Virginia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Last stay at a Residence Inn. Although this visit was awful, my stay at the Andover location in October 2019. During that stay, not once was our room cleaned. Towels were piled up in the kitchen. The Residence overall, has deteriorated.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Responded 27 Feb 2020
We're truly sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. Please know that this is far from the norm and we are working hard internally with Housekeeping to ensure this remains true. We sincerely hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, to see just how much we mean that.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$190 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn boston woburn hotel woburn, residence inn woburn, woburn residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsWoburn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Nearby attractions include Horn Pond (5.6 km), Jordan's IMAX Theater (3.7 km), and Breakout Games - Boston (3.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Matadora, The Capital Grille, and Pintxo Pincho Tapas Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn Boston Woburn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence Inn Boston Woburn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.