We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Terrible! Don't waste your money! No working TV! WiFi horrible! Trash overflowing! Asked for working TV as soon as we got to the room. TV was replaced the next day when someone checked out...Manager was totally unresponsive...never returned our calls and was never on grounds....More
Worst place ever! I booked a “non refundable” room, and right after I clicked that button I knew something bad was going to happen! We were on the hunt to find our room, and while on the hunt we couldn’t help but smell the awful...More
We tried this out and were not disappointed! Front desk staff was fabulous/rooms were impeccably clean and surprisingly spacious. The beds were VERY comfortable. No noise and all in all just a great spot. Very reasonably priced. Indoor and outdoor pool.
Try it, you won't...More
Response from Dennis D, General Manager at Mariner Motor LodgeResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank You for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Cape. We are glad that you were happy with the stay. Will pass on your review to our front desk and housekeeping staff and hopefully we will see you and your Family...More
We stayed for the weekend before April Vacation for the kids. We had a great time. We arrived and were given an itinerary with a schedule of activities for the kids each day. We checked in and headed down to the breakfast room for crafts....More
We stayed here overnight for my daughter’s soccer tournament. They charged me $156 for a filthy, disgusting, unsafe nights stay. The shower did not drain, there was mold in the shower, there was dirty soap left in our shower, the exterior keyed entry doors were...More
Response from romeotucker3 | Reviewed this property |
Had the same awful experience and after expressing dissatisfaction, both in person and via TripAdvisor, took them 6 months to respond with a boilerplate apology used for all negative responses. Couldn't even take the time to... More
Had the same awful experience and after expressing dissatisfaction, both in person and via TripAdvisor, took them 6 months to respond with a boilerplate apology used for all negative responses. Couldn't even take the time to write something original. This management should be looking for work in a new field (maybe McDonald's, no even that might be a little beyond their abilities).