We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great place nice staff very helpful clean rooms and they have kitchens which is awesome for some home cooked meals they give you everything you need pots and pans utensils etc. Definitely the only place we will stay from now on

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
North Adams, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a reservation and arrived an hour after stated check in time. No room available and was told it would be some time before on would be available. Front desk clerk had serious attitude problem. which included throwing stapler down onto the counter.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John D
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived at 3:30pm in the afternoon and nobody visible at the front desk. Sign said to "dial 600 for front desk help" and after doing so, I could hear someone pickup the phone literally in the open room behind the front desk and let out a HUGE sigh, as if a guest arriving was some incredible inconvenience to them. Got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I arrived at 330 no one was at the front desk waited 10 minutes before noticing that I needed to call a number to get the receptionist to come out. The receptionist came she was polite she tried to get me a room but it needed tightening up so I needed to wait a lil longer to get the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny D
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

I am disgusted by the condition and environment of this hotel. I arrived at 6:35pm and no one was at the front desk. I had to call a number to get the receptionist to come out. I got to my room after encountering what I presume to be guests on the floor talking on cell phones. Once in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MoVaugn
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The situation you described regarding the housekeeping is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will continue training and retraining our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. It is very helpful for us to hear from our...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We stayed here for one night. We checked in after 9 p.m. and was given a room that was non-smoking which was what we requested. Our room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable and room was spacious. There is a mobile gas station with a small convenient store and Dunkin's Donut, McDonald's across the street and Longhorn's steakhouse right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ihearttraveling101
Johnson, Vermont
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The room was nice and the kitchen was wonderful, we were able to cook dinner. The beds were just right. It was very clean.The hotel was easy to find. The out side appearance was wonderful. Access to the rooms were great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teri G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is great your room accommodations, especially the fully equipped kitchen, were to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Reviewed 17 October 2016

I booked through Expedia as a "Mystery Room" and got this room for $58, which was great because I just didn't want to drive home in the dark. Once I arrived, the front desk clerk (Marie) was having a harsh interaction with another guest (that should have been a warning). When it was my turn, I recognized that I should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina W
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Never take this hotel!!! For my family, I made reservation for non-smoking room and 2 beds. I arrived to the hotel at 10:30pm and the front desk personnel tells me that we have only smoking room with 1 bed, despite I made reservation 2 weeks ago. The front desk were very rude and unprofessional. I had to search another hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Igor G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us due to the various events you have stated. I was also very disappointed to hear that our staff were rude or unprofessional in any way. Thanks to your comments, I will be following up with...

Franklin, Massachusetts
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

The front desk personnel here are awful and very unprofessional. The woman coughed all over our key card before handing it to use. Later that night I went to get some toothpaste and she was yelling at another family and anytime the phone rang she said "If this thing keeps ringing I'm going to hurt someone". Spend the little extra...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joefbb72
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding the events that took place during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience was hurt by one of our team members. The situation you described regarding this team member is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. We can assure you that your situation is not...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tewksbury
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
1.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Boston Tewksbury/Andover
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Tewksbury Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
5.3 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Andover
6.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Address: 1910 Andover St, Tewksbury, MA 01876-1259
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Tewksbury
Price Range: ₹ 6,801 - ₹ 10,299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Extended Stay, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Tewksbury
Tewksbury Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay.”
732JohnD732, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“get room 305, it has an incredible view of the McDonalds across the street where the crack heads and drug dealers hang out.”
scottsM7061BU, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Visit the room first to make sure it is what you want. Staff (Marie) ready to help!”
natsfan2015, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I stayed back of building first floor. easy for me to enter and exit the building and could walk to a restaurant if needed”
W2979LJmichaelc, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“They are all same.”
S4546DGdaniell, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5