We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Boston Stoughton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Stoughton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Stoughton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 157: English reviews
Matawan, New Jersey
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Great Marriott.. All updated, great staff especially Albert who was training at the Bistro. Wonderful service all around, front desk, housekeeping included. Hotel was cheek, and outdoor courtyard was most enjoyable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Doredeeg
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Albert truly is a great addition to our team! Look forward to welcome you back whenever travel brings you to Stoughton area. Sincerely, Norbert

new york,ny
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

Having stayed at many Courtyards I can say this was the worst. We had to call the front desk multiple times to get the sofa bed made for my son.the property is old and kind of dingy. The room was small for king.I like Courtyards but won't be staying at this one again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ale722
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology for not accomodating you with sofa bed set up. i can assure you i will speak with my team regarding your comments and take necessary steps to correct it moving forward....

Reviewed 6 April 2015

I really enjoyed this hotel the rooms are great but what really got to me was the service. We had an issue that wasn't really the hotel's fault and not only did they discount our rates but they kept the pool open for us an hour later. They also kept the bar open for us later when we told them...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank snowbird922
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Stoughton Courtyard. I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Norbert

Delaware
Reviewed 25 March 2015

It was a pleasure to work with this property for our overnight meeting needs. We worked with Jocelyn who was just a pleasure to work with and handled all our needs. Even the General Manager, Norbert Ginter made sure we were all happy and had a pleasant meeting. Nice property and good location just outside of Boston.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeDelaware
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Stoughton Courtyard. I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Norbert

New York
Reviewed 22 March 2015

My husband and I stayed here this past Friday night to attend a wedding that evening in the area. The staff were extremely courteous, pleasant and were very accommodating when we asked for an early check-in (as well as a late check out Saturday a.m.) We had a king size room, facing the courtyard, clean, well lit, quiet and roomy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mslalite
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Norbert

Reviewed 19 March 2015

I'm very happy with my stay. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the tv was in great working condition. The oyster small issue I had was, the shower water did get very hot. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bone414
northern NY
Reviewed 4 March 2015

My husband and I stayed here for two nights last month as we had to attend a funeral in the area. We got the rate that included the breakfast which was worth it as there were several Starbucks choices. They have a nice lobby, quiet rooms, and a very pleasant staff! The hotel was very busy with other events going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank northernNYM
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

First and foremost, I am very sorry about your loss. Thank you very much for choosing Stoughton Courtyard for your overnight accomodation. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcome you back next time travel brings you to Stoughton area. Sincerely, Norbert G

Northampton, MA
Reviewed 27 February 2015

This is the place to stay if you have business on the South Shore. I was with a client for three days. They helped me to find a shuttle from the commuter rail and to the Amtrak station, and the shuttle called to let them know I was arriving. Fastest check in ever. Food offerings on site were so-so, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MistinguetteS
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanlk you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back when travel brings you to Stoughton area. Sincerely, Norbert G

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I had to be in Boston (Stoughton) for a few months on work. I stayed in the Courtyard by Marriott in Stoughton Mass, and was so impressed, it was amazing. The staff were a "10" on service and caring. Every need was paid attention to and helped, no matter what it was. We were actually snowed in at one point,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bridgeconsultant
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. My team and I are happy to hear not only that you enjoyed your stay but also that we were able to accomodate all your needs. we look forward to welcome you back when Stoughton brings you to Stoughton area. Sincerely, Norbert

Miami
Reviewed 23 January 2015

Stayed here for one night while in Boston/Brockton for a funeral..rooms were big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, but be advised that it is made to order so if you are in a hurry order something simple. Staff was very helpful and ... Isaac recommended an excellent Italian restaurant just a mile away, Caffe Bella, for dinner -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frequentflyerMiami
Norbert G, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Stoughton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving your feedback on Trip Advisor! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back when travel brings you to Stoughton area. Sincerely, Norbert

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stoughton
7.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)
7.3 km away
Hyatt Place Boston/Braintree
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boston South - Brockton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Rockland
BEST WESTERN Rockland
#1 of 3 in Rockland
413 reviews
7.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston/Canton, MA
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn Randolph
Comfort Inn Randolph
#1 of 1 in Randolph
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Stoughton

Address: 200 Technology Center Dr, Stoughton, MA 02072-4704
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Stoughton
Price Range: ₹ 7,848 - ₹ 15,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Stoughton 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Boston Stoughton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Stoughton Hotel Stoughton
Courtyard Stoughton
Stoughton Courtyard
Stoughton Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Stoughton staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
schuylkill haven
8 months ago
Stoneham, Massachusetts
11 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Stoughton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room on the upper floor and away from Service stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles ricks902, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor was very quiet, double queen room is spacious”
 of 5 bubbles debbiedH1366PV, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all rooms have balconies. First floor is nice, leads out to pool area. Indoor Pool ONLY”
 of 5 bubbles finallyavacation29, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Facing the court yard”
 of 5 bubbles willn852, 13 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If you want to have access to the courtyard , ask for a courtyard room...The 140s are near the pool entrance.”
  • Fantastic Sleep
 of 5 bubbles mimikat57, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5