We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Orbitz.comUS$ 84*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 105*
US$ 84*
US$ 105*
US$ 105*
US$ 84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

336 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 320: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
 Click to rate
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I found it hard to find something with the price and quality of neither the downtown conference hotels nor grungy motels. This was an attractive option. It's off the beaten path and I wish that there was a good seafood restaurant in the hotel, but nothing is very far away in RI.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G119CPkevinc
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. There may not be a seafood restaurant in the hotel but there are a few close by ( 1 mile)that are really good. Davenports has great seafood!! We hope that you give us the opportunity to serve your hospitality needs should you be in the area!

New York City, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Our organization has stayed at the Ramada in Seekonk Providence for two years in a row. Nancy in group sales did a fantastic job accommodating our large group and we could not have been happier with our stay. The rooms were spacious, clean and an excellent value. Breakfast was excellent and set us up for a busy day of visiting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ldsnaps
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Payal P, marketing manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the five star rating and pleasant comments! We are delighted you enjoyed your over all stay, along with our spacious, clean rooms and our breakfast buffet. We try to give all of our guest a at home experience when lodging at the Ramada. We always welcome you and hope to have you again in...

Cranford, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Careful when you make a reservation! They told me one price, then the email confirmation listed a higher price. I had spoken at length, in detail, with the reservation clerk, so there was no doubt in my mind about the quoted rates. When I called, they denied, denied, denied that they might have made a mistake. In fact, the woman...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Last_Quagga
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were not satisfied. Could you please call the hotel and speak with Lisa at your earliest.

Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottdZ621CH
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Keystone, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good things first: Hotel staff seems very friendly and helpful. The room itself was very nice and great ambiance. The AC did not cool well and the room was very warm. I loved the bed and appointments, the french doors to close the bedroom from the living room was very homey. It was very roomy. The biggest problem was that...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline J
Payal P, General Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were accidentally charged twice, please be assure that is was not intentional by any means.

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

There was a loud machine sound like above the bathroom going on at regular intervals all night long.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T3528SRcarlosm
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had experienced this loud noise and that we have failed to meet your expectations. I will forward this to maintenance so that they can find the cause.

North Stonington, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago

We reserved a group rate for a wedding. Night we stayed decided to get an extra room. That room was cheaper than the group rate. TV in our room did not work. Not a $200/night worthy hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N1595NIianm
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet up to standards. I looked into your rate and the rate was lower because you were given a discount due to the inconvenience. If you have any further quesions please feel free to call the hotel.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I traveled with children this past weekend for a cheer competition, and a complaint was filed that they were a bit noisy. A male employee (possibly a manager) very aggressively and angrily knocked at our door close to midnight to report the complaint. At this point, the girls were not even making noise, and it was coming from another room....

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank morganmZ8164PZ
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We are a non smoking hotel and unfortunately from time to time, there are people that do not like to abide by the policy. I am extremely sorry for any inconvenience that you were caused.

Woodbridge, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dichard6
Payal P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robynp100
Payal P, marketing manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seekonk
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn Seekonk - Providence
2.8 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#3 of 8 in Seekonk
194 reviews
3.4 km away
Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn Seekonk
Hampton Inn Seekonk
#1 of 8 in Seekonk
468 reviews
6.6 km away
Omni Providence Hotel
Omni Providence Hotel
#4 of 12 in Providence
2,423 reviews
7.5 km away
Hotel Dolce Villa
Hotel Dolce Villa
#11 of 12 in Providence
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Address: 213 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771-5320 (Formerly Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Seekonk
Price Range: ₹ 5,366 - ₹ 15,450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Seekonk Providence Area 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Seekonk Providence Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Seekonk Providence Area staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
North Fort Myers, Florida

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Seekonk Providence Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent location to visit colleges in the area.”
ldsnaps, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Drive a little further to Courtyard at Raynham, MA”
Y5047PBandreass, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you need an elevator, make sure you will have access to one; the layout of this place is odd.”
TimS631, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If room is near stairs as mentioned by clerk -take stairs elevater far away and room config somewhat confusing”
RobertC889, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The suites are a good value. The Exec Suites easily sleep six and have from for adults and kids without being under foot.”
maandershomeworkhelp, 16 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 84* /night
View Deal
RamadaUS$ 105
Expedia.comUS$ 84
TripAdvisorUS$ 84
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates