We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Revere

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Revere
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 337: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Revere
 Click to rate
Summit Hill, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is not a 5 star but it's ok it's got a swimming pool good breakfast and the staff is friendly the room are clean. The only disappointment to the hotel is the fact it only has one "one " microwave for the entire hotel to use. Definitely not my style. So 3 stars

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thepooches
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear "thepooches", Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Revere. I'm sorry we did not meet your entire level of expectations, but am glad to see that you did enjoy some aspects of your stay. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team here to see what we can do...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wow! That is really what I can say to sum it up. Clean beautiful hotel. Got this 1 night stay at a great price while on business. Conveniently 10 minutes from Boston easily accessible off the highway and easy to find on route 1. The room was clean, linen was super spotless clean. The beds and pillows soooo comfy. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadRabbitTC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Okay, I stayed in a few not-so-hot Quality Inns in my life. The Quality Inn Revere was a pleasant surprise. Staff was great. Even found me a cab at 4am on a blizzard day in January when most cabs called it quits. Rooms were clean and recently updated. My only issue is when they list it as a airport hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith S
Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here because I was flying out of Logan. I bid on Priceline and they accepted the price. The room was clean and Marquis was very helpful during check out. They provide a shuttle the Wonderland T but NOT to the airport, however it is only a 15 min drive away. They provided hot breakfast which was a lot better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DSutton9
Hamden, Connecticut
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed just one night here to attend the Mavericks concert in Lynn, Ma. Driving to the Inn is not what you would call a leisurely Sunday drive. This place is smack dab in the middle of a highly industrialized area. It is a turn of a major highway that is not for the faint of heart. Inside is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobricho
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'bobricho', Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us here in Revere. I'm happy to see that your stay within the hotel was pleasant and you enjoyed your experience. I completely understand your frustrations with some of the roadways surrounding the area, as we are located just off of Rt. 1, a generally busy highway that...

Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

First, I am a silver member of another hotel chain. But all we needed was a clean room for 5 hours -- I didn't want to pay $250-$300. I tried Quality Inn purely for the price and I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable and affordable! I would have liked to try...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott P
New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel was what we expected clean, simple, efficient, a quality Inn. A cheap stay near Boston! What we did not expect was for the printer to be broken, for our room not to be made the next day, and for an extra charge to be added to our bill. Thankfully the staff was nice and I was allowed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ele_11_979
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'Ele_11_979', Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Revere. I'm glad to see that overall we met your expectations. I do however want to apologize that our business center printer was out of order during your stay, but happy to see we were able to give you access to a printer at...

Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Company paid and scheduled stay so I'm never very optimistic. But I have to say, for the third-party booking rate, it was, as the name suggests, a QUALITY stay. Clean and spacious rooms. Bed wasn't super comfortable but it did the job. Front of the hotel rooms boast small balconies good for a breath of fresh air. If you're okay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smcsquared
West Brookfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 10 November 2016

The staff here are extremely friendly and helpful. My room was extremely clean and quite spacious. The bed was very comfortable. And there was plenty of water pressure in the shower. For the price, this by far has been the best bargain in all my travels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ariel L
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

My family and I chose to stay here because of its central location to Boston and Salem. We could not have made a better choice. From the first call we made to them because we would be a late arrival, until the time we checked out, every person was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean, the staff wonderful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
2.5 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
2.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
3.6 km away
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located just 7 miles north of Boston on Route 1 North. We offer complimentary shuttle to/from Wonderland MBTA Station (Blue Line) during limited hours of the day. Please contact the hotel directly for hours and availability information. We hope you will consider our hotel for your stay as we offer a complimentary breakfast, an indoor pool , complimentary internet access and on property laundry services. The business center, located on our lobby level, is perfect for checking emails and printing boarding passes. Our team hopes to welcome you soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Revere

Address: 100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Price Range: ₹ 5,847 - ₹ 14,047 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Revere 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Revere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North Hotel Revere
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boston North
Courtyard Boston Revere Saugus
Courtyard Revere
Revere Courtyard
Revere Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Revere staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Revere staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 329 was quite comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 402ariell, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Views aren't spectacular either way but rooms at the rear of the property will not overlook the US-1 highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Brandon_Moore_21, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room in the back side of the road”
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles Yefra, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Mrs_Icg, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“find a room in another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles trikkerterry, 20 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5