We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seashore Park Inn

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Family Friendly & Affordable. Heated Indoor Pool and Hot-Tub + Outdoor Pool. Next to Bike trail & WiFi Hot Spot & Close to Beaches. Standard rooms w/ 2 double beds + private bath etc. or Larger Efficiency rooms w/kitchenettes etc. Complimentary Continental Breakfast Daily in our Cafe.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
15Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
212Reviews
23Photos
1Q+A
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 70
  • 33
  • 25
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Our room was spacious with refrigerator and microwave. It seriously needs some updating. Towels are thin and rough and no hand towels were provided even though we requested them. The lighting in the room is sparse. It’s says “breakfast included” but it’s “continental” . Don’t kno
Read more
This place is a little dated but otherwise clean, reasonably priced and a great location, especially for people with kids since a very nice mini-golf is next door. Also next to a big shopping center and you can walk down into Orleans. Nice indoor pool.
Read more
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn
Responded 25 Sep 2018
Thanks BennieG45 for letting us all know about your experience staying here recently. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider visiting us again in the future!
Read more
This place was great. There was nothing I could complain about. The place is an old style motel, not a fancy newer one, but lacked nothing for our needs.
Rooms were clean and adequately furnished.
Pools were fantastic! There is a little arcade and (free) pool table in the
Read more
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn
Responded 10 Sep 2018
Thanks for taking the time jdfawley to give us your positive feedback regarding your recent stay here. We all are very glad to know that you enjoyed all the things that we have to offer to our guests. I look forward to you returning to visit again soon!
Read more
Stayed at this hotel for the first time in June. It is in a good location and convenient to all the attractions. We had a good size efficiency room that included a fridge, sink, stove and microwave. I didn't do any cooking but it was nice to see the cabinets were stocked with
Read more
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn
Responded 10 Sep 2018
Thanks Andrea S for letting us all know about your positive experience staying here in June. I'm especially gratified to see that you recognized the friendliness of our staff! I hope that you will get the opportunity to return and stay here again with us soon.
Read more
We have been coming to Seashore Park in for 5 years now. We like it better than renting a cottage for the week. It’s reasonably priced, very clean, nice pools, decent breakfast, close to the best beaches, right on the bikeway, and super friendly staff. It is rustic Cape style
Read more
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn
Responded 27 Aug 2018
Thanks stevewitkus for sharing your thoughts regarding your visits here over the years. All of us really appreciate your positive comments--and recognition of all the hard work which goes into making our guest's stay with us enjoyable. We will look forward to seeing you again next year!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & Suite
Guest room
Camera
Do the standard rooms have refrigerators or microwaves? I believe some rooms have a kitchenette, my question would refer to the rooms without a kitchenette. thanks
no refridgerator
0 votes
"Rooms away from the pool are quieter"
"Rooms close to the swimming pool may have more activity near there due to people walking in and out."
"Probably all the same"
"efficiencies have microwave, 2 burner electric surface, decent small refridge and small table and sink area."
"Second story only"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 67 - US$ 183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
seashore park hotel orleanspark inn seashorepark inn orleans
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodOrleans
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing