We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro

HIExpress.comUS$ 160*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 83: English reviews
Waterville, Maine
Reviewed 6 December 2014

We chose the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro because of its reasonable rates and easy commute to the Rhode Island Convention Center where we participated for 5 days in the Fall North American Bridge Championships. The commute to downtown was only 15 to 20 minutes depending on traffic. The rooms were spacious and beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast choices...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fred L
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 November 2014 via mobile

Hotel is dirty! In the 4 rooms we had (we had to move that many times) things were broken, toilets and shower filthy, but the worse was the numerous amounts of hair in the 2 out if 4 beds my family and I were given. No evidence of other was NOT the case at this hotel. To top that, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jan B
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear Jan B, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Providence North Attleboro, MA. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to...

Media, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 November 2014

There are two Holiday Inn Express hotels in this area. I chose this one because it advertised a pool. The pool is the size of about 6 bathtubs put together. Watching someone in the pool was like watching a game of pong -- back and forth, back and forth. The workout room was very nice, although I couldn't find a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tzefirah
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Dear tzefirah, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pool size and the elevator. We will look into this concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our...

Easthampton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We stayed here on a long weekend to attend the Deutschebank Championship. Small hotel conveniently located close to highways, shopping and restaurants. The bed was wonderfully comfortable with pillows labeled for firm, soft and medium. Staff were all very friendly, breakfast had a wide variety for just about any taste (except whole milk for cereal). When my husband inquired about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovetotravelat59
Moscow, Ontario
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

It's not fancy. The location is on a highway between car dealerships. So if you need to eat, you're driving for it. Evening staff very nice and helpful. Inside, if you didn't see the sign out front, the inside doesn't make you think it's an HIE. Wouldn't surprise me if it was originally a choice chain establishment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drif10
dneishel, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales. Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that our associates were very nice and helpful. I am sorry, however, the rest of your stay was just average. We strive to ensure you are completely satisfied with...

Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Checkin goes slow after 8 pm. And then the room keys didn't work. Cable tv out (staff said that cable company told her a pole was down). Seriously. Tonight, checking in my mom the reservation was prepaid and they demanded a credit card for incidentals. There is no room service, no pay tv , no reason to need a credit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sleeperpage
dneishel, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales. I am very glad that you thought that the staff was friendly. I am very sorry, however, that the other issues you described occurred during your stay. Any of these issues alone would be manageable, but when they combine, they provide for a less than satisfactory stay....

Myrtle Beach
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My friend and I stayed here after a concert and were expecting great service from all the reviews, but they lacked it tremendously! The lady at the front desk was rude and inconvenient. Tried to turn on the heat after leaving the air on but it was broken. The water took it's time to warm up. The ONLY thing we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keepingcalm01
dneishel, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Holiday Inn Express. I am very sorry that your experience with our hotel, excluding the pillows, was not completely satisfactory. We are going to review this with our associates and let them know that guest are the reason we are here and that our guests...

Nashua, New Hampshire
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My daughter was going to. A One Direction concert last night. I wanted to take a bath. The knob to block the drain came off and there was a ton of mold on the PVC piping. Also the drain wouldn't close. I called the front desk and was told to push the thing down really hard. I then lifted up...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa I
dneishel, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro. I am very sorry that you encountered such issues with your tub. We will be reviewing this with our housekeeping department as this is unacceptable. I am glad, however, that our associates were able to rectify the situation for...

St. Louis
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights this month, while in town for a wedding. Positive: -The front desk staff was all very helpful and nice. I needed a few small things during my stay and had no problems. -The room was clean, housekeepers were nice and did a great job. -I felt safe. I was traveling by myself...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CardsFan9508
dneishel, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro. Thank you for your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.com. We like to share all surveys with our associates. I am very glad that you thought we have a...

Mystic, Connecticut
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Living in Mystic, CT, my husband and I stayed here this past Saturday night after a Memorial weekend cookout in the area. We arrived around 11:30pm and the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly, professional, nice, and with a fair sense of humor. We had our room right away and although I don't believe the hotel has been...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KillaFee
dneishel, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro. Thank you for your recent stay with us and thank you for reviewing your stay on Tripadvisor.com. We like to review all surveys and feedback with our associates. I am very glad that you had a "perfect little stay"!...

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Attleboro
10.9 km away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
12.1 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
300 reviews
12.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 km away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
473 reviews
15.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
12.2 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Franklin / Milford Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro is the perfect location for both business and leisure travelers. We are conveniently located on US Route 1 off Interstate I 295, & I 95 for easy access to Providence, RI, Newport, RI, Boston, & Cape Cod Massachusetts. Our 65 rooms, including upgraded Jacuzzi rooms and suites, offer a variety of room amenities for all of your travel needs. Enjoy our complimentary deluxe 'Smart Start' breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, business center, meeting room and use of our indoor heated pool (the pool is under renovation), as well as our newly upgraded 24-hour fitness center. For our business travelers we are minutes from Sensata Technologies (formerly Texas Instruments), N Attleboro Industrial Park, Invensys, CVS Corporate. We are a great place to stay to watch the Super Bowl Champions, New England Patriots at Gillette Stadium, which is only 12 miles away. For our shoppers we are 12 miles from the new Patriot Place Shopping Center, and 7 miles to the Wrentham Village Outlets. McCoy Stadium and TPC Boston Golf Tours are also minutes away from the hotel. Enjoy concerts at the Comcast Center (formerly Tweeter Center). We are only 15 minutes from Brown University, Bryant University, Rhode Island School of Design (RISD), and Johnson & Wales University. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro

Address: 707 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760-3624
Region: United States > Massachusetts > North Attleboro
Price Range: ₹ 9,277 - ₹ 17,971 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro Hotel North Attleboro
Holiday Inn North Attleboro
North Attleboro Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Stoneham, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Providence - North Attleboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“224 was great.”
daisywho, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay there if you want a quiet night sleep”
michelec194, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet spot if they can”
405scottm, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms close to elevator are nice but a little noisier because of ice machine.”
MEFRN, 4 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are being redone...its a work in progress”
joek860, 18 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
HIExpress.com
US$ 160* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$ 205
Expedia.comUS$ 160
TravelocityUS$ 160
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates