We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
787 S Washington St I-295 Exit 1B, North Attleboro, MA 02760-3615
Hotel direct offer!5% Off Or More
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Traveluro
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (26)
Family and Play Areas (1)

About

#3 of 4 in North Attleboro
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a budget friendly motel in North Attleboro, look no further than Knights Inn North Attleboro.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Knights Inn North Attleboro offers guests free wifi.

The motel features room service. Plus, Knights Inn North Attleboro offers free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

If you like Asian restaurants, Knights Inn North Attleboro is conveniently located near Quan's Kitchen, Dragon Garden, and Shogun Hibachi Restaurant.

If you’re looking for something to do, WWI Memorial Park and Zoo and North Attleboro World War I Memorial Park are a nice way to spend some time.

The staff at Knights Inn North Attleboro looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Special Offer:5% Off Or More
119Reviews2Q+A16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 12
  • 33
  • 26
  • 22
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Getaway36644118568 wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
I received an unfriendly greeting and the only other time I saw any of the staff was when they were pacing back and forth in fron of my rooms window. Pointing the camera side of their cell phones into the room as if trying to record something.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Knights Inn North Attleboro
Responded 10 Jul 2020
First impressions are essential, and to hear that we failed to provide a warm and friendly welcome is upsetting. Your comments will be discussed as we want everyone under our roof to feel comfortable and at home. Thank you for your feedback, and we wish you all the best ahead.
Read more
Rebecca R wrote a review Apr 2019
2 contributions3 helpful votes
These people are scamming people’s pet friendly online reservations no fee when you get there 25.00 fee plus another fee a bill your quote is 70 dollars more if love cockroach this the place is the place to stay. When you confronted them about all these fee they don’t have nothing to do with the prices online I give them a zero I would . They need to hire better house keepers plunged the toilet then walk through room with dirty plunger dripping on the rugs gross.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Knightsinn Attleboro, Owner at Knights Inn North Attleboro
Responded 27 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. The health and safety of our guests are of the utmost importance. We work closely with a professional pest control company to address and rectify any pest situation that might occur. The housekeeping staff was made aware of the complaints made regarding their work and instructed that the level of cleanliness would need to improve. We have reviewed your comments with our staff and have addressed the situation. we will investigate the issue on fee and shared your comment with Management. Hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Read more
topper08 wrote a review Oct 2018
Charleston, South Carolina26 contributions11 helpful votes
A person one would think that if you were staying three weeks for work that if you called and asked them why you’re missing NBC and Fox on the TV that they would try to fix it? But after calling for days this week TV still doesn’t work the World Series is on and they are very very rude. Went down to ask nicely if there was something they could do or someone they could call and he was eating his dinner behind the counter with his shoes off and feet up in the chair and was like nope can’t help you won’t help you so just very very rude customer service and it’s time to go to a different hotel tomorrow for the last 14 days I’m sure someone else will want our business!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Sudiptac wrote a review Sep 2018
Mumbai, India39 contributions69 helpful votes
69USD weekly rate is too good for 2 weeks. Have microwave and freeze and AC all in working condition. Access Uber flawlessly On the S Washington Street Wallmart Gasbarro very near Little outside noise but at this price point it is OK Breakfast bread, coffee, bagels, waffles
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
rk200933 wrote a review Aug 2018
Montreal46 contributions14 helpful votes
I stayed here for one night while seeing a concert nearby. The lady at the front desk wasn't particularly friendly. When I called the front desk because the wi-fi wasn't working, she basically said it wasn't her problem and gave me the phone number for the internet provider, making sure to remind me not to use the hotel phone to make the call. Additionally, there was a loud group of people whose rooms seemed to surround mine. They were frequently gathered right outside my door, drinking and smoking past midnight. Also, the ice machine didn't work! I know this place is cheap and frequently I'd file this under "you get what you pay for", but I'd definitely shell out a few more bucks to avoid this place next time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
lovinggran5 wrote a review Aug 2018
9 contributions1 helpful vote
. My husband has just come back from the Knights Inn in Boston. He was really pleased with the cleanliness of the room. All of the staff were really helpful and friendly. There was daily maid service. The mall was only a short distance on the bus. The bus fare was really cheap. His room was comfy and the breakfast was good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
ballerina100 wrote a review Aug 2018
Washington DC, District of Columbia17 contributions2 helpful votes
The housekeeping staff are some of the nicest I've met. There was a refrigerator and microwave in each room and new carpeting. The positives pretty much end there. They messed up our reservation and were not nice about correcting it. (Lots of smoking rooms limited options for non-smokers.) Saw three rooms, stayed in two and all had the same issues: broken counters, peeling paint, mildewed shower curtain, some kind of black lint on every sheet. Two rooms had mirrors, one did not. Definitely not good for seniors or disabled since half the rooms are on the second floor without an elevator. Would definitely not stay there again unless desperate.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: If you want quiet, ask for the second floor.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Amy C wrote a review Apr 2018
3 contributions
Small, plain room, no frills. Relatively clean for what you pay for. Fridge and microwave. Ice machine didn't work. There was a few hairs in the bed sheets when I turned them down. Many TV channels. Quiet on a Saturday night in April.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2018
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Pam C wrote a review Nov 2017
Williamstown, New Jersey8 contributions
This hotel was not bad for the money. If you are looking for luxurious this is not your place. It was convenient to Patriot's Place which is the reason we were visiting. The place was comfy and clean.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Britt S wrote a review Aug 2017
Florence, Kentucky229 contributions82 helpful votes
This is a no frills, clean overnight stay. I was very satisfied with the room and the helpful staff. I wish they had a fitness room, as there are no sidewalks around. Breakfast is bread only, so plan ahead if you don't do carbs or gluten.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 north attleboro, super eight north attleboro, north attleboro super eight, north attleboro super 8
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Super 8 North Attleboro
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsNorth Attleboro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Knights Inn North Attleboro
Which popular attractions are close to Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Nearby attractions include National Shrine of our Lady of La Salette (7.4 km), WWI Memorial Park and Zoo (5.5 km), and Capron Park Zoo (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Colonel Blackinton Inn, KC's Classic Burger Bar, and La Familia Restaurant Cumberland.
Are pets allowed at Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Knights Inn North Attleboro?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Stephen Hopkins House (15.4 km), Providence Athenæum (15.3 km), and Roger Williams National Memorial (14.9 km).
Is Knights Inn North Attleboro accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.