We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham at Bentley Brook

Save
Traveller (257)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (19)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good38%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“movie theater”(40 reviews)
“jiminy peak”(83 reviews)
“full kitchen”(32 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Wyndham at Bentley Brook
Hotel deals
Offers from Wyndham at Bentley Brook
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
180
150
38
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
180
150
38
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterjiminy peakfull kitchenfree popcornthe indoor outdoor poolhot tubtop floorwasher dryertwo bedroom condotennis courtscounter spaceski resortmain buildingski seasonbeautiful resortwalls are paper thinarts and crafts
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for a week during our Spring break! Staff was very friendly and professional. Room, full kitchen, dining area, dish washer, washer dryer... were all clean and working. Mattress & pillows were perfect. Great indoor/outdoor heated pool. Movie theater was really nice with...More

1  Thank Tuyen T
Response from Jamie R, General Manager at Wyndham at Bentley BrookResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tuyen T, Thank you for your great review; I am happy to read you & your family had a great time, and we hope to see you back soon!

Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Great option for ski-on/off at Jiminy Peak. However I had a poor experience with hotel management (Lance) after some payment issues at check-in. Was promised a bottle of wine and some free stuff for my kids to compensate me for the aggravation. Never received anything....More

1  Thank amalinow1973
Reviewed 25 February 2018

My family stayed at Wyndham Bentley Brook during my children's winter break. We were there for 5 days and felt really comfortable. The booking system was extremely easy and the host communicated perfectly at all times, sending us all the information before hand. The apartment...More

Thank Valcolfer
Response from Jamie R, General Manager at Wyndham at Bentley BrookResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Valcolfer, Thank you so much for your feedback; I am glad to read that, overall, you had a wonderful stay with us! I do see that the noise from the heating system presented you issues; please accept my apologize for the inconvenience. I do...More

Reviewed 31 January 2018

We had a 2 BR 2 Bath rental for Friday through Sunday to do some skiing. There wasn't enough natural snow to truly "ski out" but it was a very short walk to the snow. You can ski down to the "bunny" lift, and from...More

2  Thank mlangh0lz
Response from JamieRogge, General Manager at Wyndham at Bentley BrookResponded 12 February 2018

Dear mlangh0lz, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience of Wyndham Bentley Brook. Please accept my apologies for the condition in which you found your unit amenities; I can assure you this is not a standard practice, and I have addressed...More

Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

We recently spent a 3 day extended weekend at this property and truly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property with many amenities. Perfect for kids with the full kitchen and dining space available. Anything you need to prepare a meals or cook it available. Only disappointment:...More

Thank GiantsfanNY
Response from JamieRogge, General Manager at Wyndham at Bentley BrookResponded 12 February 2018

Dear GiantsfanNY, Thank you for your review of Wyndham Bentley Brook; while I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities of our resort, I am sorry you had to encounter noise from other guests while visiting. We hope to see you back soon;...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 152 - US$ 374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 152 - US$ 374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (257)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
reesecat
17 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Michele B | Property representative |
All units have been updated - 2016 & 2017
1
Vote
Jocelyn C
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Ekimotcer | Reviewed this property |
Not pet friendly
0
Votes
AliciaMFG
10 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bill016 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there was a blender
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There are several buildings - make sure toto ask for the same building where pool is"
Read review
"3rd floor in building 26 is at the same level as the parking lot, which is good."
Read review
"All of the rooms in this resort are not ADA-accessible"
Read review
"Buildings 25-27 was redone in 2016, has its own gym and has the Activities room is located. Unit has its own..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing