We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 91: English reviews
Greenville, New Hampshire
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Just over the Bourne Bridge and a quick turn off the Rotary. There's a tavern attached. Did not eat there but the menu looked ok. Didn't avail ourselves of the breakfast provided in the room rate, needed to be off in a hurry. There's a little convenience store at the root of the driveway so you can pick up snacks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaggieAndRichard
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

02630
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Hotel is located at base of Bourne Bridge, providing ideal access to all points on or off Cape Cod. It's a basic and typical Quality Inn - no frills, but clean and average. Service was fine and interior was up to average standard. Not sure I'd make this my homebase for a Cape Cod vacation, as you're a good 45...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jmadvocate
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

We typically stay in Falmouth or Woods Hole the night before going to MV. This year, every hotel in those towns was booked due to a road race. We ended up staying at this Quality Inn. It is not a 5 star hotel, but it was clean, the folks at the hospitality desk were nice, and it was within driving...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while visiting my GF for her wedding in the Cape @ the Sea Crest. Close access, room was clean & well kept. The hotel has that "old" smell when you walk in (cause it is older), but everything was clean. Continental Breakfast was from 7am-10am & consisted of Belgian Waffles, eggs, bacon, bagels, toast, cereal, yogurt, coffee &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bandi D
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

Teton Village, Wyoming
Reviewed 23 July 2015

The hotel was a typical Quality Inn, other than a few minor problems. The check-in process was great, the gentleman that checked me in was enthusiastic and helped me greatly, from carrying my bags, to fixing my laptop. The night shift man was also helpful, and funny, he was definitely a great host! The room was nice, although the air...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason W
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated...

Anaheim, California
Reviewed 14 July 2015

I had high hopes for this hotel when I visited Cape Cod. When I arrived, the young man at the desk was very helpful with checking me in and suggesting things to do in the area, he went out of his way to make reservations at a restaurant for me, helped me bring my luggage to my room, and helped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren J
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated...

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 July 2015

This hotel is about what you would expect from a Quality Inn. The property is clean-ish, with 2 notable exceptions. The pool was filthy. There was a brown coating on the walls of the pool. I would not swim in there! The room was mostly clean, but the tub had been converted into a one piece tub/shower, and there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie H
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated...

Brattleboro, Vermont
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We've stayed here three times now (three different years). We like the location with its easy access (walking or biking) to the Cape Cod Canal. My husband is there for the fishing and I'm there for biking. Our room has always been clean. The staff friendly. They have always been very accommodating when it comes to storing my bike in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 23 June 2015

I stayed at this Quality Inn a couple weeks ago, and there are definitely obvious problems. First, I noticed a cockroach on the wall in the hallway, which probably came from the restaurant next door. A couple hours later, I noticed a group of kids sneaking into the pool when I was relaxing in the hot tub, and they told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwight A
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated...

Clinton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 9 June 2015

I was looking for a place for a family gathering, and the Quality Inn at the Bourne Rotary was perfect! We had several rooms on the first floor near the indoor pool. The staff was friendly and the check-in was seamless. The rooms were clean, the small patios outside each room were nice, and the location was great for each...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourne
23.8 km away
Quality Inn Cape Cod
Quality Inn Cape Cod
#15 of 22 in Hyannis
118 reviews
12.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
20.4 km away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
#4 of 6 in Sandwich
275 reviews
13.5 km away
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
#6 of 22 in Falmouth
898 reviews
6.3 km away
Sandwich Inn & Suites
Sandwich Inn & Suites
#1 of 6 in Sandwich
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® hotel overlooks the Cape Cod Canal, the gateway to Cape Cod. This charming area features world-class beaches like Turo Beach, Monuments Beach, Sagamore Beach. The coastal towns of Hyannis, Falmouth, Martha's Vineyard and Provincetown are just minutes away. Additional attractions close to this Bourne, MA hotel include the Nantucket Island ferries like the Freedom Cruise Line, along with the Steamship Authority and Hy-Line Cruises, the Gallo Ice Arena, Sandwich Glass Museum and Cape Cod Central Railroad. Several golf courses, entertainment venues and recreational opportunities are nearby. After a busy day of shopping or sightseeing, come back to the hotel and relax with a delicious meal or enjoy a refreshing drink in our full-service restaurant, Trowbridge Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 Trowbridge Rd, Bourne, MA 02532-3617
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Bourne
Price Range: ₹ 6,539 - ₹ 11,306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Bourne
Quality Inn Bourne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on first floor liked it , you have a little pation outside door. fridge in room , ice machine. General store next to quality Inn”
 of 5 bubbles jorn116, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room was beautful”
 of 5 bubbles yettastraughn, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I've fpound all rooms to be excellent and newly rennovated”
 of 5 bubbles michalov1961, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face the Bourne Bridge”
 of 5 bubbles Dubbadoo, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“If you have a mobility problem ask for a room that does not have a step up bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles thomasm924, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay