We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Salisbury

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Salisbury
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Salisbury
See the most recent reviews
Showing 372: English reviews
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The price, appearance and staff helpfulness were average. However, the curtains did not fully close, light and heat came in through the door (it was most likely not sealed properly), the bathroom light did not fully turn on, and housekeeping did a poor job.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurapN3266HM
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are working very hard to bring a great hotel experience to all of our guests! Thank you for your review.

newark
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The room was full of fly's all all night. I only had one towel and one wash cloth. It was two pallets in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesliet_willis
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Reviewed 11 July 2016

They gave us a poolside room. We didn't swim cause the water was a tad murky but other people enjoyed it. Room clean and updated and comfortable. For the spoiled folks there is Complimentary shampoo, lotion and soap and Flatscreen TV. Comfy bed and nice shower. Only one complaint....one bed has metal things sticking out and not very nice on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank princessjeda1
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are working very hard to bring a great hotel experience to all of our guests! Thank you for your review.

Princess Anne, Maryland
Reviewed 11 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geraldc417
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

New York
Reviewed 7 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajiv G
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Millville, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q1100OWgeorget
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Plumouth
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The room was smelly and small, we had sprayed to get rid off the oders. The last days of the stay my wife had asked for the ion and the service desk say we will have someone to get you one after we had breakfast still don't see anyone so I went back down and asked for one this time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benny V
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Hershey, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 126a
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Very nice place to stay close to everything and only 30-40 min away from ocean city. Internet wouldn't connect and ice machines were down. Breakfast wasnt the best. But it was still nice and very comfortable. And very quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilial358
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are working very hard to bring a great hotel experience to all of our guests! Thank you for your review.

New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Everything was ok. Could have used more than 1 tiny garbage can in the rooms. Room was remodeled but beds microwave and coffee maker old and dirty

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kendrab975
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are working very hard to bring a great hotel experience to all of our guests! Thank you for your review.

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salisbury hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
636 reviews
5.1 km away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#2 of 14 in Salisbury
389 reviews
4.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Budget Inn Salisbury
Budget Inn Salisbury
#8 of 14 in Salisbury
29 reviews
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Salisbury Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Salisbury

Address: 2525 N Salisbury Blvd, Salisbury, MD 21801-2140
Region: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Price Range: ₹ 2,898 - ₹ 3,774 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salisbury 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salisbury Hotel Salisbury
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Salisbury staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go somewhere else and pay a little extra!”
 of 5 bubbles cherylm251, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check stairs locations before check in if lugging bags is a hassle to you and you get second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles williamjacobs, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“rooms are small but well kept”
 of 5 bubbles PennsylvaniaNana, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I loved the back of the hotel - it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 193ruthh, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“There was no elevator so if you have issues with stairs ask for a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertGrowth, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay