We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick

Save
Share
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good25%
  • Average23%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“sized bed”(2 reviews)
“nice room”(2 reviews)
“noise”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
22
21
19
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
21
19
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssized bednice roomnoisehousekeepingevent
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In short, choose another hotel. There are few out here, but the sheriff told me they get the most calls and complaints about and from the holiday inn. The manager’s are non-existent, the front desk are too opinionated until you request assistance that you pay...More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Pat B
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Prince FrederickResponded 2 weeks ago

Pat B, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, cleanliness and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Holiday inn express and it was very clean and affordable. We were able to walk to the event in Prince Frederick which made it even more enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and got us a nice room.More

1  Thank leehworth
Response from HinchmanL, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Prince FrederickResponded 14 November 2017

leehworth, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that...More

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I usually stay at Marriotts, but they were booked and this was the only place available. Room was very clean, Bath and Body Works products. Friendly front desk staff. Breakfast is free, could have had s few more choices, but it is included with your...More

Thank StephanieSelene
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Prince FrederickResponded 29 June 2018

StephanieSelene, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. We are happy to have met your expectations with our friendly services and cleanliness of our guest rooms. It means a lot to...More

Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Rooms aren't insulated well so you have to watch for noise. Rooms are clean. A.C. works great. Staff was great. We had a noise issue and they handled it well. Breakfast was awesome. They have a pool but I did not use this amenity.More

Thank Gayle A
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Prince FrederickResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Gayle A, Thank you so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience....More

Reviewed 4 November 2017

The Wi-Fi on the 2nd floor was TERRIBLE, to the point of unusable!! I asked and was told they knew the 3rd floor was bad but not "a lot of complaints" from the 2nd floor. This is unacceptable when this can be fixed by adding...More

Thank glendale215
Response from HinchmanL, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Prince FrederickResponded 7 November 2017

glendale215, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the internet during your stay. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. Your...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 113 - US$ 188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 113 - US$ 188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go to a better hotel... in a better neighborhood. These people are dishonest thieves!"
Read review
"Check for the chemical smell, nice overall rooms otherwise."
Read review
"Room was dirty couch had a white stain. Reserved a 2 bed room ended up with a single bed room."
Read review
"Rooms on the ends, away from the middle, are quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing