We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
South Jersey
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We were attending the Capitol Jazz Festival and resided at this hotel for the weekend...Overall it was adequate for our stay...though it can stand some furniture upgrades. Continental breakfast is what you would expected, but the dining area was very small and seating fills up quick...The one thing that was disappointing was the morning front desk personnel. Upon check out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NorShari
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

Fairly new appearing hotel in a not so new area near a horse track. Room was clean. Towels & wash clothes were like new, clean, bright, & white. Clean well maintained bath. Typical breakfast. Didn't interact with staff so I can't speak to their professionalism or kindness. Some structure damage was seen in the front of the building & breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TRACEY O
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 May 2015 via mobile

Nice room. Plenty of space. Large clean bathroom. Free continental breakfast. Pleasant staff. Free parking. Stayed one night after a long drive. Short drive to get to DC the next morning. Would definitely recommend to a friend or stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Biblib3
JULIAN
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Pros: Convenient to Laurel for my travel/business purposes. Nice indoor pool, nice exercise room. Comfortable beds. Generally very clean rooms. Vending and Ice machines are in working order. Housekeeping will actually leave you in peace if you place the "Do Not Disturb" placard on the door. Coffee in the lobby is kept fresh and available. Hot water and working showers,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KEVIN N
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 13 February 2015

This is a good hotel, with decent sized rooms, comfortable bed, and good wifi. It has an indoor pool. Breakfast in strictly continental, not a full hot meal The best thing is that it is right on the main road so very convenient to shopping and easy access to wherever you are headed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John A
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Reviewed 19 December 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights - December 11, 12, 13. The price was reasonable, the room was clean, the free wi-fi worked, the hotel was quiet, and we slept well. Can't really ask for more than that. The breakfast that was included could have been a bit more fulsome, but it wasn't bad. As usual, the Choice Hotel chain...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Parabopete
Hoboken, Georgia
Reviewed 6 December 2014

i stayed at this hotel this past week and it was a very nice hotel but the service at the front desk was horrible we checked in around 4 and the indian guy working who to my impression was suppose to be a manager well he was horrible he was on the phone most of the time and smelled like...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank james p
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 November 2014

The hotel is located in the middle of Maryland's two most popular cities, D.C and Baltimore. So of course we decided to stay, plus the nearby hotels weren't as lavish. The front desk agent( I believe her name was) Katura was so polite and helpful. Our room was clean, fresh smelling, and we were able to stay on the first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JScott100
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 23 November 2014

this hotel is very nice its in a great location. my room was very clean and i liked this place because they had free wifi a good breakfast and a heated pool which was really nice. i wanted point out that the africian american woman working in the morning she was extremely nice and welcomed me and my wife and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jason r
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 20 November 2014

I had their "hot" breakfast, which was cold hard-boiled eggs, cold cereal, nasty little donuts, and some worryingly pale and lukewarm sausage patties -- the "hot" part of the deal. The hotel seems to cater to people recently released from hospital, because I ate breakfast with a pajama-clad gentleman with open weeping burns who didn't even know what day it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny S
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laurel hotels
1.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
5.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbia / Laurel
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn Laurel
Fairfield Inn Laurel
#5 of 17 in Laurel
156 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 17 in Laurel
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 10127 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723-1903
Region: United States > Maryland > Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 4,546 - ₹ 7,488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Laurel
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Inn Laurel
Laurel Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chesapeake, Virginia

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on the 4th floor so you have no kids running above you at bedtime.”
 of 5 bubbles wolfiep2016, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“AMAZING DEAL and very nice staff!!”
 of 5 bubbles jowebb2015, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay someplace else”
 of 5 bubbles wrktravelr, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the side away from the main street - can get a little rowdy after dark.”
 of 5 bubbles 705sheav, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“check out room before moving in”
 of 5 bubbles michaelpJ7853UC, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5