We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

498 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 486: English reviews
Rocky Mount, NC, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Pleasantly surprised by the layout and spaciousness of our room. We were in a business suite on the third floor next to the stairs, and we had 2 full size beds, plus a section of the room that was set up as a sitting area, with a pull out couch and a chair. We didn't use the pull out couch.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Brian, Thank you for writing a review, and giving us your feedback on your stay with us. Your comments are valid on our breakfast, we are working on improving a couple areas of our breakfast and the hours do need to be extended especially on the weekends, I know myself I get lazy and do not want to... More 

Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been to this hotel multiple times and love it . Friendly staff , nice big rooms , clean rooms

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keonna S
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Keonna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor, we appreciate your feedback on your stay, and I will be happy to share this with our staff. We appreciate your loyalty to Wyndham and to Days Inn & Suites Laurel. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays Debra Winkowski General Manager More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Look, this isn't the worst hotel on earth. I just feel like the accommodations weren't worth what we paid. The lighting in the room was so dim the only choice we had was to open the curtains. The shower curtain wouldn't stay closed so obviously there was water all over the floor. Not being told whether we would be in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DallenReviews
Debra M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Morning, We truly appreciate the time you took to complete a review, we appreciate your feedback on your stay wit us. We apologize that your expectations were not met starting with the room you had reserved, we would have been very happy to offer you a upgraded room, for a small fee. Our breakfast we offer fresh eggs every... More 

Travellers are raving about these Laurel hotels

Henrico
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My overall stay was good the hotel was nice and so was the staff. But my biggest problem was when the hotel charged me they charged me $43 over the amount that was supposed to be charged and held a $100 deposit that was only supposed to be held if I was paying cash also when they gave me money... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank S2312ZAdavida
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a survey on Trip Advisor, we appreciate your feedback. All guests are required to put a deposit down whether its in cash or credit card, for all incidentals. I do apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. We look forward to your... More 

Reston, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I secured a reservation for two evenings via Priceline. Upon arriving the front desk staff had difficulty finding my reservation in ~their~ system. At first I was given a 2nd floor room, and asked for a 1st floor with outside entrance. A room was found for me, two keys were issued . The next evening I returned very late. Room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lyndao510
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Ms. Ovington, I want to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey, and giving us your feedback. I will share this with our staff. Please accept my apologies on behalf of my staff, and myself, I don't want to make excuses for my staff or for what had happened, From what I saw on the... More 

Laurel, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We rented two rooms for an out of town funeral. Our rooms were to be NO SMOKING and obviously were not prior to our stay. While checking in ours and my sons rooms, I found the AC filters FILTHY as well as the cover for the filter in the bathroom. Musty, Smokey smell to the room and the carpet in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank bonniew6374
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us your feedback on your stay, I will share this with the correct department and staff members. Please accept my apologies, this is not the standards on the cleanliness of our rooms, I will be doing a coaching and training with our staff, so our... More 

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laurel hotels
1.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Laurel
105 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
1.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 16 in Laurel
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Fairfield Inn Laurel
Fairfield Inn Laurel
#5 of 16 in Laurel
145 reviews
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - Laurel
0.3 km away
Super 8 Laurel
Super 8 Laurel
#9 of 16 in Laurel
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade

Address: 9860 Washington Blvd, Laurel, MD 20723
Region: United States > Maryland > Laurel
Price Range: ₹ 4,705 - ₹ 6,887 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Laurel
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Hotel Laurel
Days Inn Hotel Laurel
Days Inn Laurel
Laurel Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the 2 King Executive Suite if you have 3+ people.”
 of 5 bubbles heatherk254, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Main building has breakfast and fitness room. The other buildings are outside entry.”
 of 5 bubbles HilaryV23, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“BEFORE BOOKING! Ensure that their definition of bed sizes matches yours.”
 of 5 bubbles leond352, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Very heavy traffic in front of hotel during rush hour so plan accordingly”
 of 5 bubbles Dr-Sunshine2015, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“for just a little bit more money, you can get a corner room which is twice the size”
 of 5 bubbles nrutib2015, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay