FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud

FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud

Jalan Raya Mambal Banjar Bindu, Mekar Bhuwana, Mambal, Ubud 80571 Indonesia
Traveller (1742)
Room
Room & Suite (717)
Padi Restaurant at the FuramaXclusive Villas & Spa
Dining (216)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Mambal
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud is nestled amids paddy field in the Desa Bindu district in mountainous Ubud. Covering over 200m2 verdant land, this property offers 42 villas and 18 premier rooms. Accessible to the popular artist village of Ubud & art market via the resort's free schedule shuttle service, the Concierge can also arrange for transportation to other tourist attraction based on guest's needs. All in all, this resort and villas property is designed to draw you into an inviting and memorable holiday experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycle tours
Free shuttle or taxi services
Spa
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Walking tours
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
1,370Review15Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 799
  • 366
  • 117
  • 44
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jasmine wrote a review Feb 2020
Croydon, United Kingdom18 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I begin!?

From the first moment we arrived the staff were incredible. We were greeted with wet towels and a welcome drink as the humidity was at 80% when we arrived!

We were quickly checked in and taken to our pool villa by the cart buggy, and shown around our room. We had booked the private pool villa, which was perfect. I've seen other reviews on here saying that the rooms are old or falling apart and it's really not bad. Our room was clearly older and had a few damages and gaps in doors but honestly there is nothing that would ruin your holiday.

We had a few nights where we had a frog pop in our bathroom and some other crawlies under the door but with one quick call to reception they had people with us in under 2 mins to resolve the issue. They spray the rooms every night for mosquitos and bugs and for the first time ever in a jungle I had no mosquito bites! The duty manager was at breakfast the next day and asked how our stay is going, I told her about the bug fiasco and she immediately sent a team to our room to fully check and spray the premises down again just in case. By the time we finished breakfast and went downstairs a team of staff were finishing cleaning and thoroughly checking the villa for any creepy crawlies.

Food was amazing here and if your converting from GBP the food might be expensive compared to restaurants in town but in reality it is still so cheap! We had dinner there every night and the food was delicious. The staff again were always over helpful and attentive and I really cannot recommend this place more.

The villa was so peaceful, I'd happily go back and stay there again anytime. Please dont let other reviews put you off booking this place, I was really hesitant before arriving after reading other reviews but this place is heavenly!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear walaaarrr, Warm greetings from Furama Villas & Spa Ubud, It is our great pleasure to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Furama. Your great review really make us proud of being Furama family. Your kind words on overall products and service extended at Furama is really appreciated. We all strive to ensure that we exceed our guest’s satisfactions and keep listening on their constructive feedback for our improvement. . Thank you once again for your stay; we all look forward to the opportunity of welcoming all of you back to Furama Villas & Spa Ubud in the near future. Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DMM_solo wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom32 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
travelled solo and treated me to a villa, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I had my own pool, outside shower.. I could do as much or as little as I wanted! The staff were friendly and helpful whenever I needed something and the shuttle service to Ubud centre was very handy as the hotel was around 20 mins from the centre. I ordered room service a few times and maybe I was lucky with my choices but I had no issues with the food at all.

The pool was cleaned every day and each evening housekeeping provided a turndown service which was basically spraying mosquito spray but I was grateful for it!

I had one of the best massages I've ever had, it was 2 hours of bliss!

I stayed for 4 nights and didn't want to leave! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear DMM_solo, Warm greetings from Furama Villas & Spa Ubud, It is our great pleasure to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Furama. Your great review really make us proud of being Furama family. Your kind words on overall products and service extended at Furama is really appreciated. We all strive to ensure that we exceed our guest’s satisfactions and keep listening on their constructive feedback for our improvement. . Thank you once again for your stay; we all look forward to the opportunity of welcoming all of you back to Furama Villas & Spa Ubud in the near future. Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
treloar54 wrote a review Jan 2020
Australia19 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely, peaceful & relaxing resort settled amongst the paddy fields. The Staff are welcoming & always ready to please. Our villa was superb with & large pool and lush gardens ... The property is out of Ubud some 20 minutes but there is a free shuttle service offered, arriving & leaving the Museum in the centre of town. The “Padi” restaurant is good for breakfast & dinner with 24 hour room service which is something special. Ubud has excellent dining experiences & is renowned for it’s fine options so it’s worth venturing out. The Concierge can arrange transportation anywhere ... but I suggest using “Bali Driver Tours”, David or Seragan (Papa David), a local family car service who have also a small & handy shop 2 minutes down the road, just ring the door bell .. an affordable & friendly find .. so there’s a sort of X factor about “Furama” that’s worth your while .. just look around for it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Always a pool villa .... choose one close to the restaurant if there are mobility issues .. or...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear treloar54, Warmest Greetings from Furama Villa’s & Spa Ubud,. Thank you for sharing experience and glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. Its very delighted to read your positive review about welcoming staff, Restaurant is good for breakfast & Dinner It is definitely motivate for each and every one of us who always create memorable experiences and provide the genuine personal services to all our valued guests. Thank you once again for your great review and on behalf of all Furama villa’s, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays. Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SydneyRay wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia17 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this resort under my wife's name. This resort was the 2nd leg of our 17-nights stay in Bali. The resort is pretty nice and the staff was polite and extremely helpful. The restaurant was well-staffed and breakfast was quite good and so was lunch and dinner. Unfortunately, I had the "run" from day 1 which may not necessarily be attributed to the food in the restaurant. I could have picked up a bag Bali bug a day or two earlier elsewhere. So I was on plain rice porridge for breakfast, lunch and dinner for 3 days! Didn't touch the cut fruits, water or anything that is not cooked.

We had an upgraded villa which had its own wading pool leading into the main pool. The room was very large and spacious and really nice. Unfortunately, the bathroom and toilet was disgusting and an absolute disgrace! In all my 50 years of travelling (privately and on business) this must be the worst! The big bath (big enough for two) was chipped and one can easily cut yourself if you slide on the bath. My wife had to use her slippers to step into the shower because the floor was so filthy and its a marbled floor. How can the hotel management allow this to happen is beyond me. They have cleaners who come into the villa to clean every day. No matter how nice a hotel may (5 starts or more) and no matter how clean the room may be, if the toilet and bathroom are dirty and filthy, its a "no no" for me. It was a corner villa and I think the number was 801.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: This is an all villa resort although they have just build a new 3-4 storey annex near reception.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Seniortraveller5, Warm greetings from Furama Villa's & Spa. Thank you for your recent stay at Furama and appreciated for taking your valuable time to share your review with us. First of all, please accept my sincere apologies for not being able to fully exceed your expectations. I was very concerned to read your constructive feedback in the area you have highlighted and this is not our usual standard and service that we do strive here at Furama, rest assured we will immediately move forward to rectify the failures concerned. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback and I hope you have enjoyed your holiday otherwise on the Island. We do strive to ensure that we exceed our guests' expectations in all areas. We all look forward to the opportunity of welcoming both of you back to Furama Villa's & Spa in the near future. Thank you Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kmr1809 wrote a review Apr 2020
Derby, UK482 contributions685 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights on a Luxury Escapes deal for a private villa with pool. Considering the price we paid I was fairly satisfied with the quality and value for money. The deal included both breakfast and dinner, In terms of the villa we were very happy. It was quiet, had a small pool and outdoor shower. The bed was large and comfortable.
Where we had problems, it was with food. I see that a previous reviewer commented that "breakfast was subpar, with coffee machines broken almost every day". Management response was "I am very concerned to read your constructive feedback about breakfast, coffee machines broken almost every day, juices were almost always out and services seemed rushed. We will immediately follow up on this opportunity and ensure that this area is improved". NO, that has not been fixed and we had the same problems about a month later. I can only conclude that "Management" is not really interested in fixing the problem. I asked one of the wait staff why they didn't bring coffee in a pot. He said, "We used to do that". Maybe you should go back to a system that works better than a broken machine.
Then we move on to dinner. I am vegetarian. Each night I told the staff I was vegetarian. I even tried my best Bahasa Indonesia - Saya vegetarian, Tidak Daging, Tidak Ayam. I still got the standard menu and every night it was chicken. Eventually I got a menu with Tuna and I had this every night. My wife, who isn't vegetarian was given a menu with chicken.....every night. We asked if there was any other choice but were met with puzzled looks. So on the third night she had the same as me.....tuna. For somewhere that advertises itself as a Luxury stay this is poor.
Others have commented on the distance from Ubud and the shuttle. We found that the shuttle was very punctual and the timings suited us. Perhaps this was because there wasn't much to do in Ubud. We also enjoyed the walk around the rice fields with one of the guys who lived in the village.
Overall a pleasant stay let down by the choice of food
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 14 Apr 2020
Dear kmr1809, A Warmest greeting from FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas, Ubud, Bali! Thank you for your recent stay at Furama Villa’s & Spa Ubud . I am very sorry that we failed to exceed your expectations in certain points. First point I am very concerned to read your constructive feedback about breakfast which is some issues its happened again with you, at this time We will immediately follow up on this opportunity and ensure that this area is improved soonest and will not happen again in the future and we will also consider with your Suggestion to use coffee in a pot on Breakfast time. Second Point Vegetarian Menu, our chef has made new Vegetarian Food especially for Indian Food however without being denied some of the guest may do not like the taste, so in the future we will make Special Menu only for Vegetarian Food Third Point Shuttle Schedule, we have brought this plan to our Management that we will added more time for Ubud shuttle and we will implement it soonest Your further comment above have been dully noted, I have shared all those highlighted points with all Furama leader for their onward follow up and improvement. We keep listening to our valued guests, we learned from them and do our utmost to bring our promises on both products and services quality. Thank you once again for your stay with us, I hope you have otherwise enjoyed your holiday on the Island of Gods and we all look forward to the opportunity of serving both of you in much more satisfaction manner in the near future. . Thank you Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJE wrote a review Feb 2020
10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our time at FuramaXClusive. The rooms are beautiful, we had a premier double room which had a king bed, bath and even a swing- very luxurious. The hotel is about 15 minutes from central ubud but the hotel makes it easy by offering a shuttle service. And on my birthday they even gave me a cake and sang happy birthday, it was a lovely surprise!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Aje292, Warmest Greetings from Furama Villa's & Spa Ubud We were thrilled to know that you really enjoyed stay at Furama and thank you for sharing your happiness with all of us. Really appreciate your kind words about a beautiful rooms, surprise birthday cake and free shuttle to the Ubud market. Thank you once again for choosing our beautiful resort as your preferred hotel during your holiday on the Island and we all do look forward to welcoming you back again to Furama Villa's & Spa Ubud. Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim H wrote a review Jul 2022
Cosham, United Kingdom23 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first trip to Bali and what an amazing place . We had the two bedroom private villa with our own pool. The staff were amazing and couldn’t do enough for us. The villa was cleaned daily without fail. It was amazing having a shower outside the water pressure was surprisingly strong and the water hot as you want. We ate most nights in the restaurant. The food was good and lots to choose from. Just hope more people visit as not as busy at the moment and the Balinese deserve the support . We arranged a taxi for the day and our driver Nyoman was amazing he took us to the waterfalls, temple, monkey sanctuary and nothing was too much trouble.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ravi Pratap Singh Chauhan wrote a review Jul 2023
New Delhi, India412 contributions79 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Shuttle service to and from Ubud terminates quite early which is one of negative points. Had a villa of two separate rooms with private pool which might've given additional benefits during the stay.

Rooms: Good size and clean, but the curtains, mat and furnishings were worn out probably during Corona

Bathroom: A bit different as half was top open to give a feel of the surroundings. It had shower and a large tub, but again needed better maintenance

Sleep: Bed was like old times with a mosquito net, just about fine.

Food: Fine for others, not to taste for Indians during breakfast

Service: Restaurant service during breakfast was fine. Overall service was found wanting and room refills were only on requesting (first time that I've seen in any hotel till date)

Location: The property is a little away from the town and good for people wanting to stay surrounded by farms
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, Marketing at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 23 Jul 2023
Hi Mr. Ravi Singh, Greetings from FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas, Ubud. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We're delighted to hear that you found the spacious room. We apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We take your comments about the shuttle schedule and the rundown seriously. We also appreciate your observations about the condition of certain areas. We will thoroughly inspect and address these issues to ensure they are promptly resolved. We apologize if the hotel did not meet your expectations in terms of its facility. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve our amenities and services. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind words and constructive comments, as they help us enhance the overall experience for our guests. Wishing you had a wonderful stay in Bali and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Gusti Murthi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N. D. wrote a review Mar 2024
Amsterdam, The Netherlands68 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A modern and well equipped hotel at a distance from Ubud. The positives are the rooms, which are large and in perfect condition, the restaurant which has some great options.
The negatives are first of all the distance to Ubud, which is something that must be considered when booking here. There is a convenient shuttle to Ubud centre. The pool is alright, but nothing special. Do not eat food from the BBQ--the meat was not well cooked.
We made a mistake when booking online, but the staff at the front desk went out of their way to make sure we got a room once we arrived.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, Marketing at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 25 Mar 2024
Dear Our Precious Guest, Greetings from FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas, Ubud. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your honest assessment and value your input as it helps us to continuously improve our services and facilities. We apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Hope we can improve our product and service continuously. Wishing you had a wonderful stay in Bali and we do look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Gusti Murthi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simon m wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place to stay, friendly staff, Dian one of the staff took special time out to teach the kids some traditional Balinese weaving and culture. Great food peaceful setting, music at night. Great for kids and adults.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get a villa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GMFVS, Manajer Umum at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear simonmX3854NY, Warmest Greetings from Furama Villa’s & Spa Ubud,. Thank you for sharing experience and glad to know of great place of stay. Its very delighted to read your positive review about friendly staff, great food peaceful setting. Your kind words for Dian would definitely motivate for each and every one of us who always create memorable experiences and provide the genuine personal services to all our valued guests. Thank you once again for your great review and on behalf of all Furama villa’s, I look forward to be welcoming you back soon for another memorable holidays. Sincerely yours General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from alison F
28 contributions2 helpful votes
Hiya Mine was a king as was the bed in my friends room. Loved it, have fun.
Satyam M asked a question May 2024
Palo Alto, California7 contributions
do you offer vegetarian food options?
Katherine M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom30 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing spot for relaxing "
Read full review
aileen wrote a tip Mar 2024
Singapore, Singapore5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the villa and buy cocktails during happy hour :) dont stress about activities."
Read full review
abhishek pandey wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking available"
Read full review
Gemma wrote a tip Jan 2024
Newcastle, Australia4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Note if you are booking on booking.com the address on there is incorrect."
Read full review
Andrea L wrote a tip Nov 2023
47 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lagoon pool villa is luxurious and if you can afford this instead of a Premier room,then worth it. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mambal area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,514 - ₹12,282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Furama Villas & Spa Ubud
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliGianyar RegencyUbudMambal
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FURAMAXCLUSIVE RESORT & VILLAS UBUD (Mambal) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud
Which popular attractions are close to FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Nearby attractions include Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary (4.1 km), Monkey Padel Bali (2.5 km), and Above the Clouds Natural Wear - Ubud Pengosekan (4.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arcadia Restaurant Ubud, Kaukau Restaurant, and Ivy Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud have airport transportation?
Yes, FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Mambal.
Are any cleaning services offered at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at FuramaXclusive Resort & Villas Ubud?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire