We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Breaux Bridge

Expedia.comUS$ 54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 81*
US$ 54*
Great Deal
US$ 55*
US$ 55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Breaux Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 150: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Breaux Bridge
 Click to rate
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 271gilbertou
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Conway, Arkansas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning. Staff was great, location is good. Rooms and building were clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family if they are ever in that area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wyntersapphire
About Hotel's Favourite Review
PatelGM, General Manager at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Wynter I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was awakened by a mouse biting my finger. My finger was bleeding. Mouse poop was all over my bed when I got up. I went to tell the person at the front desk what happened and he said he would let the manager know in the morning. I told him that I wouldn't be staying and they need not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna R
Breaux Bridge, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Smelled horrible, so filthy, holes in the wall, remote control didn't work , bathroom was filth, holes in the ceiling , towels smelled dirty , floor made our feet black, the air never got cold, everyone that stayed there was telling us how horrible their rooms were. Was too expensive for trashy hotel ....i will never stay at a one...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J9575JFsamanthaw
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Samantha, Thank you for taking a moment to submit your review. I have taken some time to look into the issues you bring up and any corrective actions have been taken. I have to wonder if you, however, meant this review for a different property.

Coshocton
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenn H
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Bossier City, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a festival 5/5/17 thru 5/7/17. This place is filthy. Curtains hanging of the wall. Cigarette burn holes in bedspread. See daylight around outside door. The paint well what paint. We tried finding another hotel but during festival time that's impossible we were stuck. We had made this reservation months ago. I could see $29 per night but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mustang670
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to submit your review. We are looking into your stay and will address any issues that need addressing.

Ingram
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thetravelingstitcher
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Reviewed 18 April 2017

On April 13, 2017 we stayed here, my debit card was charged 82.07 the total charges, then today my bank showed that they tried to charge me a second time for the same date. Only this time it was a charge of 81.07 a difference of 1.00. I was very unhappy with the fact that they tried to charge me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra B
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Debra, Thank you for taking a moment to submit your review. You card was only "charged" 1 time, the 1st is a pre-authorization and will be released as soon as your bank acknowledges the cancel of the pre-auth from us.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We had a reservation for this motel on a Friday night. When we pulled in at 6 pm, there were NO cars in the lot. Odd, we thought, but maybe everyone is out having fun. When I went into the office, my first clue to turn around and vacate the premises immediately, was the air conditioning unit behind the desk....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia B
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

Cynthia, Thank you for taking a moment to submit your review. We are under new management and will be updating our property as quickly as possible.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessa M
Candy-QAS, QAS at Super 8 Breaux Bridge, responded to this review

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breaux Bridge
0.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge
10.8 km away
Best Western Lafayette Inn
Best Western Lafayette Inn
#15 of 50 in Lafayette
293 reviews
10.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Lafayette North
14.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lafayette
10.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lafayette North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Breaux Bridge

Address: 2088 Rees St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517-4214
Region: United States > Louisiana > Breaux Bridge
Price Range: ₹ 3,435 - ₹ 5,573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Breaux Bridge 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Super 8 Breaux Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breaux Bridge Super 8
Breaux Bridge Super Eight
Super Eight Breaux Bridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Breaux Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
mustang670, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Pass on by, don't stay here.”
B2144FQdebrab, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Dont choose any room.”
726cynthiab, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You are better off sleeping in your car.”
SigridR_12, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There does not seem to be any good room at this site.”
A3561BKmichaelf, 16 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 54* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 55
Hotwire.comUS$ 55
CancelonUS$ 81
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates