We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

595 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 593: English reviews
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Hotel location is very convenient for business or leisure traveller: Numerous restaurants nearby, easy acess to I-24, and about 5 miles from Paducah waterfront and downtown restaurants and shops. The service was good, but the room was cramped, and the bathroom had a moldy smell. Overall, an average stay

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roosevelta738
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

Dear Roosevelta738, Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry for your experience, we are working on improving our guest rooms. Please let us know if you have additional comments or suggestions you would like to share. We are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed. Sincerely, Anita Hall, FOM Hampton Inn & Suites of Paducah 270-442-0200 ext. 160 anita.hall@Hilton.com

Nassau Bay, Texas
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

This was a nice hotel. It was very quiet and clean. The staff was friendly and handled a gold member checkin perfectly which made checking in a breeze. Only 4 stars because food for breakfast was a little substandard.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jerry B
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you visit us in the near future. Thank you for the kind review. Please feel free to contact us with any of your future hotel needs in the Paducah area. Thank You, Anita Hall, Front Office Manager

Marietta,ga
Reviewed 21 September 2016

This property is conveniently located to the interstate and very friendly staff. Only concern was no key required for rear entry into the hotel. Decent value for the price. Shower could have been better. Low pressure and not real warm.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 393douglasd
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We here at Hampton Inn and Suites take them very seriously. We post the review for our staff to see. So, I would like to thank you for your comments. We will definitely look into these issues promptly. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Paducah. Anita Hall, Front Office Manager...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Amazingly wonderful design and layout. Basically brand new hotel with better room design and upgrades. Really appreciated the walk in shower - no tub. Had a frig and microwave but i didnt use them. Big nice TV. Excellent breakfast: omelets, waffles, great muffins, all with add-in like m&m, nuts, coconut.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 628tammarat
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you visit us in the near future. Thank you for the kind review. Please feel free to contact us with any of your future hotel needs in the Paducah area. Thank You, Anita Hall, Front Office Manager

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
Reviewed 16 September 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Paducah on our drive to the Florida Panhandle. We were very pleased with this hotel. We had a reservation. The check in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The lobby is clean and nicely decorated. The rooms are spotless with comfy beds and plenty of space. We went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robyn4851
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you visit us in the near future. Thank you for the kind review. Please feel free to contact us with any of your future hotel needs in the Paducah area. Thank You, Anita Hall, Front Office Manager

Richmond
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

I was in town for business and the Hampton Inn seemed to be the best bet. The staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the typical Hampton. My only complaints are the treadmill in the gym needs some work, it stopped dead in the middle of my run and I almost launched myself through the wall. There were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WDavid_T
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

Mr. WDavid_T, I would like to apologize for the equipment not working properly. I have reported this to the maintenance dept. Thank you for letting us know about your issue. When you come to Paducah in the future I hope you will give us another try. Thank You, Anita Hall, Office Manager

Cadiz, Kentucky
Reviewed 13 September 2016

A bad night for all involved during our recent stay at this Hampton. Staff is professional but not overly friendly or outgoing. Rooms are clean and accommodating for our frequent visits to Paducah. Unfortunately, for us on this visit, just around midnight the fire alarm went off. Thinking this was truly a fire we left our room. Minutes later the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KevinMB60
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

I deeply apologize for the sleepless night and the noise you suffered due to the fire alarms going off several times during the early morning hours. Please let me assure you the breaker in the pool area was fixed that morning. If you would be so kind to email me so I may refund your stay. Please give us another...

Glenwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I like hotels that are quiet and located as far as possible from interstates, railroads, airports, etc. This hotel is relatively close to I-24 but far enough away to sleep peacefully. Good service, ok breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DKB863
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you visit us in the near future. Thank you for the kind review. Please feel free to contact us with any of your future hotel needs in the Paducah area. Thank You, Anita Hall, Front Office Manager

Reviewed 12 September 2016

My family enjoyed our recent stay at the Hampton in Paducah. Great staff and LOVED the Reds Donuts that were offered at breakfast. Comfortable room and very close to the mall and other shopping. Very well taken care of.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph C
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Please feel free to contact us with any future hotel needs in the Paducah area. Thank You, Anita Hall, Front Office Manager 270-442-0200

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Lots of problems at this hotel! Stay AWAY! Problems: - Checked in to room 301 one day in advance, upon check in they gave us a different room #304 - they said 301 had a stayover. Room 301 was not on the side that we wanted and had reserved. - Fridge did not work in our room, Kathy looked for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank triptaker204
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review

I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.8 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.9 km away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 28 in Paducah
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.5 km away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#6 of 28 in Paducah
291 reviews
1.6 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 28 in Paducah
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: ₹ 7,390 - ₹ 12,491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Anywhere except on the first floor near room 111 plus as you are near the pool area and you can hear the screaming of young children.”
 of 5 bubbles JamesM66, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Occasional trains pass along back of building, but audible from even a front side room.”
 of 5 bubbles matto378, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in front, I think the railroad tracks are around back the same place the dumpster is, it was a little noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles backhoe409, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“odd number side is the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles RichardJ899, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“STAY AWAY from this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles triptaker204, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5